Oliver Bonas Reviews

4.77 Rating 49,898 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Oliver Bonas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Oliver Bonas Review Love their quirky products
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Oliver Bonas Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8974 0110

Email:

askus@oliverbonas.com

Location:

Unit F Davis Road Industrial Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Oliver Bonas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Gorgeous skirt, slightly brighter colour than in the picture. Sadly it arrived with a black mark but customer services were really helpful resolving it.
Posted 2 days ago
Good range of products and great for gift ideas
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to find what I wanted on website. Good quality goods.
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely bag but could be a little bigger
Posted 3 days ago
The quality, communication and delivery I can’t fault.
Posted 3 days ago
Very pretty earrings. Nice design. Quite lightweight so won’t pull your ear down.
Posted 3 days ago
Good service, quick delivery and easy returns. Would definitely order online again.
Posted 3 days ago
Great store. Would like to buy everything in it.
Posted 3 days ago
Great store with interesting products
Posted 3 days ago
Really quickly delivered and items came in lovely packaging and in perfect condition!
Posted 3 days ago
My go-to shop for gift-giving. Gorgeous homeware, candles, books...
Posted 3 days ago
Love most of the products but think a number a very overpriced. I only buy sale items. I bought two jumpers but only because they were oversized in style. Would love for you to become size inclusive.
Posted 4 days ago
Love Oliver Bonus products. Never had to return anything before. I am disappointed in receiving no response from them on receiving the items I needed to return. I am still waiting my refund.
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful stylish store. A little expensive.
Posted 4 days ago
Great fast delivery, lovely items
Posted 4 days ago
Love this shop! Lovely packaging and service.
Posted 4 days ago
Service is excellent. Would give this a 5/5, however the first purchase I made was faulty. Having said this I sent it back with no problem and received the next product in perfect condition and on time. Can't find anything like it anywhere else.
Posted 4 days ago
Click and collect was easy and gift came in nice paper to keep safe.
Posted 4 days ago
They were nice earrings, but when they arrived the quality wasn’t as good as what it looked like on the website and also for the price I payed. Slightly disappointed.
Posted 4 days ago
Out of stock so I was advised to click and collect, but after waiting over a week I was told they had it in store all along!! Apart from the delay, my friend who received them was very happy with her gift so all good in the end!!
Posted 4 days ago
Oliver Bonas is rated 4.77 based on 49,898 reviews