Oki Direct.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 794 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Oki Direct.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Oki Direct.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 170 1415

Email:

customerservice@okidirect.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oki Direct.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great to speak to you today
Posted 1 week ago
Great people and service, original parts at reasonable prices and delivered when they say it will be! What more could you ask for?
Posted 1 week ago
Simple & does the job I bought it for.
Posted 1 week ago
EASY TO USE WEBSITE AND FAST DELIVERY
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wedsite easy to navigate, delivery 1st class, would definitely order again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Genuine products, well priced and delivered exactly as promised
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service & quick delivery. Excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Always order our OKI products from OKI direct. Easy website to use and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, quick and knowledgeable service. If you have a problem give them a call and they are very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to order with next day delivery. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Original products at a fair price.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service... toner arrived sooner then expected. Very competitive pricing make this a go to site which i have now set up for repeat orders. Bravo, someone who understands what customer service is all about!!!! Stephan Schulte, London
Posted 2 months ago
Polite staff, would use again. Next day delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered and came next day ! Toner was very easy to install ( easier than I remembered it from last time !) . Works very well . Strongly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
My old OKI printer died after 15 years of use. Decided it was time to replace it. Ordered 10pm, arrived next morning... can’t beat that
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered on Thursday afternoon, as ever super easy to do, arrived 8.00am Friday, excellent service !
Posted 3 months ago
Genuine drum replacement at a competitive price and free next day delivery. Not fitted it yet but have had issues with "compatible drums" not working on another printer (not an OKI) so I wanted to be sure. All done online lots of confirmations and notifications of delivery. All as it should be.
Posted 3 months ago
Received the printer quickly and the customer service was excellent Would recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, information and advice given
Posted 3 months ago
Oki Direct.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 794 reviews