Oki Direct.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 794 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Oki Direct.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Oki Direct.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 170 1415

Email:

customerservice@okidirect.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oki Direct.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very difficult to get hold of for some advice and subsequent purchase, but once I did service was excellent. Four printers bought at a great price and delivered in 48 hours.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good product, ok
Posted 3 months ago
Good service. V happy.
Posted 1 year ago
I found the customer service at OKI UK to be excellent. The operator is an expert in their products and will provide the right advice to resolve any technical issue you may have. Not many companies have this level of support. Very happy with result.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick & efficient on both order & delivery. Would recommend and use again.
Posted 1 year ago
the printer received in time and service is good also OKI is reliable products
Posted 1 year ago
Although usually despatch and receive next day had to wait an extra day but it wasn't an issue for me. So that's the reason for 'good ' rating as opposed to 'very good' which it would have been even though it wasn't a problem waiting for an extra day.
Posted 1 year ago
Great sevice but trying to get my three year warranty had to print out recipt photograph it upload to computer before I could submit it probably a lot easier way for office profesionals
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website and quick delivery. Last printer was also Oki and lasted 8 years... let's hope the new one gives as good service
Posted 1 year ago
I recently used the services of OKI support tech staff which was a very good experience and my printer malfunction problem was sorted out promptly by phone and email, without the need for an engineer visit. I purchased some toner cartridges which I needed to delay delivery on and that was no problem for the customer services staff. Good customer relations.
Posted 1 year ago
Good to very good
Posted 1 year ago
Toner is expensive but better than the "look-alikes" and the buying and delivery experiences were all quite satisfactory.
Posted 1 year ago
A good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery & product was as described
Posted 2 years ago
Good
Posted 2 years ago
good service very easy to deal with
Posted 2 years ago
Great service but first package was insufficiently packed, Having raised the problem it was fixed immediately on the next order. As the toners are becoming increasingly expensive its important that they arrive in good condition. Overall, very happy
Posted 2 years ago
Very good customer service, although the ordering process should have more clarity once an order has ben placed. I ordered the same item 3 times as not sure if order had gone trough.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery prompt and well packed. Price competitive
Posted 2 years ago
Could have done with return addressed labels for empty toner cartridge being included
Posted 2 years ago
Oki Direct.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 794 reviews