Oki Direct.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 794 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Oki Direct.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Oki Direct.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 170 1415

Email:

customerservice@okidirect.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oki Direct.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Website said you had stock, took my money only to have to refund it because you didn't and caused me to let down my customer
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used Oki direct for toner and spare parts over a number of years and I'm generally happy with the service received, however I found the last experience to fall under misleading marketing because the company appears to make it seem like they have reduced prices whereas in fact they have considerably increased them. The pricing on the website us misleading because it mixes and matches inclusive and exclusive VAT pricing and this is just not wrong but illegal.
Posted 9 months ago
Replacement cartridges are very expensive for this printer, also, we have a problem with the stapler on the machine which we have reported months ago but as yet, despite several attempts to get someone to come and look at it we have not been successful. Rubbish customer service!
Posted 1 year ago
DISSAPOINTED IN OUR NEW PRINTERS TOO COMPLICATED TO SET UP
Posted 1 year ago
I was disappointed that the drum I installed generated an error message and even more dissapointed to find that oki would not replace for free because it was purchased more than 3 months ago
Posted 1 year ago
received our printer today. wrong item shipped to us!
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery came fairly quickly, within four days, however, the cartridges are very expensive, I'm beginning to wonder if I might have been better going for another make of printer who sell consumables more reasonably.
Posted 2 years ago
A little disappointed as the last OKI machine we purchased from your selves came complete, this one seemed to come in bits and pieces and we had to chase you to get these. The cassette was at extra cost too! It should be made clear that the a4/a3 printer does not come complete and that you have to order separately the cassette for the a3 and the little cupboard that the printer sits on, what are you supposed to do put it on the floor?
Posted 2 years ago
We ordered on Tuesday 6th March with a next day delivery and we have still not received as yet 9th March -On checking with DPD it says being delivered tomorrow Saturday 10th March
Posted 3 years ago
Wrong invoice Wrong delivery address After mentioning three times Still errore made Second time
Posted 3 years ago
Spent £550 on a new printer, money left account immediately. Only to be told printer was out of stock and would be 2 weeks. Cancelled the order but money was not refunded immediately which made things very difficult. Emails explaining the situation were very "we couldn't care less".
Posted 3 years ago
Whilst I was waiting the delivery at home I received a text to say the deliver attempted to deliver and left a card, but he didn't. I waisted half a day needlessly. The next day the driver turned up, the box containing the printer was burried under a collasped pile of ther boxes which he threw about like it was a highland game. The box containing the printer was clearly marked heavy weight which required two men lifting. Yet the driver was on his own, a clear brach of health and safety rules. Shambolic delivery but the printer is rather good.
Posted 3 years ago
Since the image drum was changed it's been one problem or the other, overflowing ink, errors involving the cartridge is constant especially 'inspection is required 983:Error.
Posted 3 years ago
you were unable to supply the spare part I needed urgently for 2 weeks. When I asked a bout a replacement printer, the one I wanted was also unavailable.
Posted 3 years ago
Incompetent staff. Delivery wasn't next day, took 3 days to get printer even though I was promised next day delivery. Staff were very rude when I questioned the delivery.
Posted 4 years ago
have not got it yet. if I had been informed that the printer had been dispatched I would have been in to receive it.
Posted 5 years ago
it was a shame but the staff did not know the stock or when it was coming in to stock it took a day or to from them to get back to me just to let me know they could get the things o was looking for
Posted 5 years ago
Website offers confusing; too easy to order the wrong toner. Staff very helpful and proactive on phone.
Posted 5 years ago
Oki Direct.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 794 reviews