Oki Direct.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 797 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Oki Direct.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Oki Direct.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 170 1415

Email:

customerservice@okidirect.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oki Direct.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic communications from Pauline at OKI Direct and great delivery, arrived next day despite current covid 19 crisis. Machine was very well packaged and tremendous value. Would without doubt use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Always very efficient and helpful on the phone
Posted 1 year ago
Impressed with the quick delivery, especially in these trying times. Over the years I have purchased several OKI printers and this unit continues with the same superb quality.
Posted 1 year ago
My toner came really quickly so I was very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and efficient customer service staff. A pleasure to do business with.
Posted 1 year ago
Goods arrived when expected, well packaged and order complete.
Posted 1 year ago
GREAT SERVICE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMEND
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service manner on the phone and very friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Good, quick service. As a writer, I never run out of toner!
Posted 1 year ago
The printer (B412DN) arrived on time and was very easy to install and setup. I used a fixed IP address which I set from the printer; it was a little fiddly but alright. The quality of the print is very good. I tried out the double sided printing and the booklet functions from two different computers and the printer work very well.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good on the telephone but on-line service not so hot.
Posted 1 year ago
i made a mistake on my order with regards to quantity and the lady i spoke to sorted it all out for me in seconds. very impressed
Posted 1 year ago
Order was placed late afternoon and arrived early next day , amazing service.
Posted 1 year ago
brilliant service ,cannot fault very helpful with query on the phone fast efficient delivery and a lot cheaper for an original toner than competitor's equivalent brand will definitely use again
Posted 1 year ago
GOOD SERVICE
Posted 1 year ago
Always good with communication and delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Very speedy delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product. Hood customer services.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and very knowledgeable
Posted 1 year ago
Easu website to navigate, easy ordering and safe payment service. Very good delivery service. Would like the website to include the machine number under the toner code as it is concerning that you are actually ordering the correct toner for the right machine, easy to get it wrong.
Posted 1 year ago
Oki Direct.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 797 reviews