Oki Direct.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 796 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Oki Direct.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Oki Direct.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 170 1415

Email:

customerservice@okidirect.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oki Direct.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What an excellent reliable service! Having to replace, choose and buy a new laser printer like any high cost sophisticated equipment can be stressful but Oki Direct made it easy, worry-free and were a delight to do business with. Quick and helpful response to every query I made.
Posted 10 months ago
Printer arrived next day - very happy with quality of the printer.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good sevice, phoned with a problem, sorted in minutes new part delivered in the morning.
Posted 11 months ago
Always speedy and authentic product. Top!
Posted 11 months ago
excellent service, next day delivery, perfect, thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Good service
Posted 11 months ago
Fast and simple.highly recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
perfect - easy to order and quick to deliver - whats not to like!!!
Posted 11 months ago
Good price, fast delivery. No mucking about. More than happy.
Posted 11 months ago
Always quick service for delivery.
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic - they responded really quickly and we received our order within 48 hours. We'll be using them from now on.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and value. Next day delivery was perfect.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service again and best price out there
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent prompt service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick. Ordered in the afternoon, whole order arrived next morning.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy I was already using Oki Printer for the last 6 years
Posted 1 year ago
Even in the middle of the current situation i got next day delivery. Excellent Company. Will use again
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and fast delivery, even during the current lockdown.
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous service and Oki product, I wish all suppliers were as efficient and helpful as Oki Direct.co.uk. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic communications from Pauline at OKI Direct and great delivery, arrived next day despite current covid 19 crisis. Machine was very well packaged and tremendous value. Would without doubt use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Oki Direct.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 796 reviews