Oki Direct.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 796 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Oki Direct.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Oki Direct.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 170 1415

Email:

customerservice@okidirect.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oki Direct.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
By supplying the item at a good price.
Posted 4 years ago
The staff on the help desk were able to talk me through the procedure which I couldn't have done without help.
Posted 4 years ago
Next day delivery, would have been good to know. So missed the first attempt at delivery. Packaging clearly shows it requires 2 persons to lift. So why onl one delivery man? Would be useful to ship the user manual so that I can adjust network IP address Otherwise it seems to work well. It replaces an idetical model which also worked weel Rw
Posted 4 years ago
Order one day delivered the next. Cheapest price I could find. Only issue was delivery was so fast the order tracking system couldn't keep up so it was not showing dispatched until after it was delivered and the full receipt wasn't emailed until the next day. They were good enough to point out that I had to register for the warranty and cashback with Oki although I had already done that without the final receipt because it wasn't available on line on the day.
Posted 4 years ago
Despatch and delivery very prompt - a vital feature for this user. Package was left despite nobody present in house at time of delivery. This was in accordance with my "delivery instructions" but the package was left at the front door where it was in full view of passers-by. The instruction was for it to be left at the Side Porch.
Posted 4 years ago
Used this firm before, and have again. Says it all.
Posted 4 years ago
Quick service
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered a printer last Monday and it arrived yesterday after 3 days. I received no update on the delivery of the printer which I would have liked. Today (Thursday), one day after receiving the printer I received an email detailing offers from OkiDirect on certain printers, one of which I would have bought had I been told that the printer as on offer. I would have saved myself over £140.00 which would have been very useful to me now I am retired!!
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, arrived very promptly and well packaged. However, it took me a while to identify the toner I wanted on the website. It would be good to have some kind of link between the printers and the toners.
Posted 5 years ago
Easy, straight forward and hassle free. Delivery was prompt.
Posted 5 years ago
I get a new one every three or four years This is my third laser printer supplied by OKI. That must tell you something. Always fast efficient in delivery or service. Helpline very helpful and charming. Frank. Luton.
Posted 5 years ago
es expected
Posted 5 years ago
Good price. Very prompt delivery. Would have scored it above as 'very good' had the full order arrived in one delivery instead of one late am and a second late pm.
Posted 5 years ago
Pleased to say that our order was dealt with quickly and arrived on time
Posted 5 years ago
We use Oki direct for all our replacement toners as we find it easy to order on-line and delivery is fast and efficient. Some problems we have had with payments not reaching our account were resolved very quickly and pleasantly.
Posted 5 years ago
Very god products and a good after sales service
Posted 5 years ago
Website easy to navigate, delivery within two days of order, very satisfied with service
Posted 5 years ago
Great service, quick delivery. One paper tray on back order is the only downside.
Posted 5 years ago
Fast delivery, easy to use website
Posted 5 years ago
This product arrived 12 hours after we ordered it and we have had no problems with it
Posted 5 years ago
Oki Direct.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 796 reviews