Oki Direct.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 794 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Oki Direct.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Oki Direct.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 170 1415

Email:

customerservice@okidirect.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oki Direct.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered on Thursday afternoon, as ever super easy to do, arrived 8.00am Friday, excellent service !
Posted 3 months ago
Genuine drum replacement at a competitive price and free next day delivery. Not fitted it yet but have had issues with "compatible drums" not working on another printer (not an OKI) so I wanted to be sure. All done online lots of confirmations and notifications of delivery. All as it should be.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good product, ok
Posted 3 months ago
Received the printer quickly and the customer service was excellent Would recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, information and advice given
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional company and very helpful when ordering to ensure that the customer receives the correct item, first time.
Posted 4 months ago
Pauline, the lady I spoke with, was an absolute star!! Always willing to help and very professional.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent high speed service. items ordered one day arrive the next day. AND all at a low price.
Posted 5 months ago
OKI C8600 yellow image drum did not work in my printer. It failed to reset the page count to zero. all previous image drums had worked. I bought an alternative drum which worked. Asked for a refund of the image drum from OKI direct within 2 weeks of purchase and was batted like a ping-pong ball from customer service to accounts. Bottom line - they never give a refund. I was offered a new yellow image drum but I had already bought one!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Printer arrived very quickly after ordering and delivery was efficient. Easy to install and set up
Posted 5 months ago
Helpful efficient service. Despatched promptly.
Posted 6 months ago
Great price, speedy delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Super fast delivery!
Posted 6 months ago
excellent speedy service thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Great Prices and quick delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Terrible service. Not willing to help, they just pass you onto their supplier. The first phone number they gave for their supplier was also incorrect. I purchased a replacement fuser unit which arrived damaged. I wanted a refund and nearly 2 weeks later I now have to get in contact directly with their supplier. Waste of time, I've now changed the printer completely so currently stuck with a broken fuser unit...
Posted 6 months ago
Oki Direct offer a very good service at great prices. Do you offer any recycle service for the old Oki toners/image drums?
Posted 7 months ago
Good service, called made order and delivered next day.
Posted 7 months ago
Efficient. Customer oriented. Prompt. Professional.
Posted 7 months ago
Always polite and helpful. A pleasure to do business with!
Posted 8 months ago
Oki Direct.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 794 reviews