Oki Direct.co.uk Reviews

4.70 Rating 553 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Oki Direct.co.uk

How would you rate Oki Direct.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"good price and very quick delivery-less than 24hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Mrs D Crookenden
Verified Buyer
"I am very pleased to confirm in writing my appreciation of the excellent customer service I received from OKI Direct this week, in particular for Denis who was extremely helpful and phoned me back after we were cut off to ensure that he had successfully resolved my problems. He was friendly, efficient and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"There's nothing like having a printer delivered next day to cheer you up..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Order cancelled as you could not find the stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Kenneth Torres
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service but cost of toners expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Items delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Website was easy to navigate, placed order with no fuss and the items arrived the following day, simple!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Caroline Kisby
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to order & very quick delivery - always Next Day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered and delivered within 2 days - lovely service, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and delivery of goods came as ordered as stated in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficent service friendly staff fast delivery thank you Best Regards Sharon Hopkinson"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Brian Nolan
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Lisa Wheeler
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful staff. The pictures for the toners were out of date but with the help of the staff I managed to get the right toner. It arrived the next day as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good service, next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Supplied what I required at a reasonable price and delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chris Stuart-Taylor
Verified Buyer
"The customer service was excellent. I was recommended Oki by a friend who has Oki printers installed throughout his company and that is why I chose to order with you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr RAJENDRA PAREKH
Verified Buyer
"PROMPT DELIVERY"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Robert Hamilton
Verified Buyer
"easy to order and arrived on time. Bought for someone else."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent help and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Ann Williams
Verified Buyer
"I ordered my printer by phone late one afternoon. The young lady that I dealt with was very helpful and my printer arrived next morning. I rang a couple of days later for accessories and again the young lady was very polite and helpful. I would not hesitate to use Oki Direct again and recommend them to others; service and customer relations faultless."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Oki Direct.co.uk is rated 4.70 based on 553 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This