Oki Direct.co.uk Reviews

4.70 Rating 536 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Oki Direct.co.uk

How would you rate Oki Direct.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mr Robert Hamilton
Verified Buyer
"easy to order and arrived on time. Bought for someone else."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent help and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs Ann Williams
Verified Buyer
"I ordered my printer by phone late one afternoon. The young lady that I dealt with was very helpful and my printer arrived next morning. I rang a couple of days later for accessories and again the young lady was very polite and helpful. I would not hesitate to use Oki Direct again and recommend them to others; service and customer relations faultless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Peter Wrycraft
Verified Buyer
"Excellent price, swift delivery & easy installation"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Miss Melanie Dixon
Verified Buyer
"A lovely, friendly lady takes my order over the telephone and my items are always delivered the next day. 10/10 :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Michael Davies
Verified Buyer
"Best price on the net and pretty quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent price for good quality printer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"it was easy to order and arrived very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr ANTHONY BAKER
Verified Buyer
"Top class service, Fast response to emails, Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Linda Roystone
Verified Buyer
"We ordered on Tuesday 6th March with a next day delivery and we have still not received as yet 9th March -On checking with DPD it says being delivered tomorrow Saturday 10th March"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ms Sangeeta Patel
Verified Buyer
"Wrong invoice Wrong delivery address After mentioning three times Still errore made Second time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Rob Antill
Verified Buyer
"Friendly on phone. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Chintan Vyas
Verified Buyer
"Competitive Price and good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick next day delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr S Samari
Verified Buyer
"Drum + cartridges as one thing arrives very fast- great - but can not fit and it does not work now part of the black drum is missing I guess it is nothing important ---but I phoned on Saturday - no one there so I have to put the malfunction OKI old drum and cartridges OKI direct seem nice and helpful people - but yet to see it is fixed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Straight forward ordering next day delivery I put notes on order to say our opening hours it came in the times"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Diane Brown
Verified Buyer
"getting the product we needed and on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Ken Todd
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Very prompt response to order. Could not be bettered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Oki Direct.co.uk is rated 4.70 based on 536 reviews