Oki Direct.co.uk Reviews

4.71 Rating 518 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Oki Direct.co.uk

How would you rate Oki Direct.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mr Ken Todd
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service. Very prompt response to order. Could not be bettered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"EASY TO USE WEBSITE AND GREAT PRICES WITH NEXT DAY DELIVERY."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Steve Whiting
Verified Buyer
"Extremely satisfied with the printer and the high quality it's able to deliver. The software driver installed offers a comprehensive range of settings allowing me to modify the print output - making me feel like I'm squeezing-out the very best the printer has to offer. This would have been a 5 star review if the delivery had been smooth. This was my first order with OKI Direct, the website notes that first time deliveries will only be delivered to the billing address of the credit card used. So, on the (next) day of delivery I worked from the billing address but the order was shipped to our main office address. Other than that, I'm extremely satisfied and will be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Pauline provides the most fantastic customer service. She is amazingly efficient and helpful. OKI products are pretty good too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Confusion ordering printer - basically wasn't what I expected when it turned up. They arranged for it to be collected and processed refund within a week. Can't complain. Would use again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Alan Fisher
Verified Buyer
"Good prces, quick delivery. Web site playing up this time but normaly good - Quick phone call and order was placed in a couple of minutes with lots of appologies. It happens but staff still made it quick and easy. As always "I'll be back""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Gerald Goldsmith
Verified Buyer
"Great on the phone and delivery was good thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Scott Winnard
Verified Buyer
"Great experience, fast delivery very happy with product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Richard Macfarlane
Verified Buyer
"Good service and price, only thing to let the service down was being unable to complete the checkout? Had to phone up and speak to someone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used Oki Direct now for many years both commercially and privately and they are an excellent company to deal with, the goods arrive quickly and the service is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All good and very fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great Service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Ian Floyed
Verified Buyer
"Changing order after I screwed up in line, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Spent £550 on a new printer, money left account immediately. Only to be told printer was out of stock and would be 2 weeks. Cancelled the order but money was not refunded immediately which made things very difficult. Emails explaining the situation were very "we couldn't care less"."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Jay Shah
Verified Buyer
"Great quality printers, expensive on inks and cartridges and not sure why the 5 year warranty went down to 3 years?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good sturdy machine, this is the second machine I have purchased. Not replacement as an addition for my home office use. Would recommend OKI machines"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Pamela Thompson
Verified Buyer
"WOULDN'T LET ME ORDER ONLINE. PHONED AND THEY ORDERED IT FOR ME. MAKING IT LESS HASSLE FOR ME"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Chris Rohman
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and speedy next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Oki Direct.co.uk is rated 4.71 based on 518 reviews