Oki Direct.co.uk Reviews

4.70 Rating 561 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Oki Direct.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Oki Direct.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ms Bonner is an excellent person to deal with and provides a first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"A little disappointed as the last OKI machine we purchased from your selves came complete, this one seemed to come in bits and pieces and we had to chase you to get these. The cassette was at extra cost too! It should be made clear that the a4/a3 printer does not come complete and that you have to order separately the cassette for the a3 and the little cupboard that the printer sits on, what are you supposed to do put it on the floor?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have had two OKI Laser Printers for the past ten years and I always deal with OKI Direct for my Toner and other renewables because firstly, their prices are the best there is and secondly the delivery time is always next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Competitive price, fast service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, arrived in perfect condition within 24 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The printer was supplied next day and just needed to be connected to work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"ease of ordering and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They delivered on time and the right one"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good price and very quick delivery-less than 24hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am very pleased to confirm in writing my appreciation of the excellent customer service I received from OKI Direct this week, in particular for Denis who was extremely helpful and phoned me back after we were cut off to ensure that he had successfully resolved my problems. He was friendly, efficient and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"There's nothing like having a printer delivered next day to cheer you up..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Order cancelled as you could not find the stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service but cost of toners expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Items delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Website was easy to navigate, placed order with no fuss and the items arrived the following day, simple!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy to order & very quick delivery - always Next Day"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered and delivered within 2 days - lovely service, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient and delivery of goods came as ordered as stated in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficent service friendly staff fast delivery thank you Best Regards Sharon Hopkinson"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very fast delivery. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Oki Direct.co.uk is rated 4.70 based on 561 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This