Oki Direct.co.uk Reviews

4.70 Rating 601 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Oki Direct.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oki Direct.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Quick and easy to register on account and place an order. Very good customer service as well. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very reliable, generally very good prices, definitely worth a visit."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Always very easy to order and next day delivery. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good service very easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"ordering the product from Oki was very good. helpful and communicative people. i just need to get to grips with my new printer, now!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The 'Order' Website is very easy to use making ordering quick & simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service but first package was insufficiently packed, Having raised the problem it was fixed immediately on the next order. As the toners are becoming increasingly expensive its important that they arrive in good condition. Overall, very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The lady who dealt with me on the phone with I purchased the printer I think her name was Rebecca was amazing.. she helped me and guided me the right way to purchase the type of printer I was looking for.. Staff like her a asset to the company.. Thanks Regards Pankaj"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good customer service, although the ordering process should have more clarity once an order has ben placed. I ordered the same item 3 times as not sure if order had gone trough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery prompt and well packed. Price competitive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We are a long time exclusive multiple user of Oki printers. The service has always been good. 95% of the printers we have purchased have been very good and reliable, which after more than ten years is a great achievement. Overall one must say that the product(s) have been very good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Could have done with return addressed labels for empty toner cartridge being included"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Website clear. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No problems at all, very easy. Speedy delivery too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"GOOD PRODUCTS AND FAST DELIVERY"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I own an OKI C511dn that I purchased 2 1/2 years ago but have not used it for 2 years. When I took it out of the box it jams when printing more than one page. The printer was working perfectly when it was put in the box and has only printed just under 400 pages. I contacted technical support who instructed me to send them in the details which I did. One week later I received an email telling me they cannot help me as the printer is out of warrenty which obviously I knew and told the tech support team when I spoke to them. I am dissappointed that a large company such as OKI will not see the benefit to help me as this printer has printed less than 400 pages in total and should be working perfectly despite its age. I will not be buying another OKI printer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"SWIFT HELP AND GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICES PROVIDED"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"GOOD AND QUICK SERVICE, ITEMS ARE IN STOCK"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very helpful on the phone and made setting up an account quick and easy. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Oki Direct.co.uk is rated 4.70 based on 601 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support