Oki Direct.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 815 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Oki Direct.co.uk
4.7
Based on 815 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Oki Direct.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 170 1415

Email:

customerservice@okidirect.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oki Direct.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered the items to then get a call that they werent in stock and it would be Septemebr. I have asked for a refund but as of yet received no confirmation that this has been credited to my account.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was very quick and what I had ordered. The only down side was that the instructions for loading the new image drum were not very clear and could do with tweaking. It was not explained why the new image drum was loaded with toners with orange sliders. only when I rang the helpline did I discover that the toners with the orange sliders are not real toners at all, but can be thrown away once the printer has understood that there is a new image drum.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent company. Fast delivery and very responsive customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My toner arrived safe and sound. It does the job it was bought for.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
First point to the good - Oki Direct still answer the telephone directly. We've traded with Oki Direct, since the time before Oki-Direct aquired a former company called "Micro-General". Same helpful staff, same prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Not good at taking orders and still waiting for what was supposed to be next day delivery 3 days ago
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
ok. good. good.good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery was 3 days later than stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quicker postage would be good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
If I am honest, your tonners are far too expensive! over £100 for tonner is a shambles! You should make them cheaper and you will get more sales, think about it? Less is more! If your tonner was the cheapest around then everyone would come to you to buy it, there for selling more and making more money.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Item arrived on time as always. No problems
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
GOOD SERVICE CANNOT FAULT
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent and prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Bought a printer drum for Oki MC 342 from them. Good service. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Genuine product with amazing customer service and speed of delivery, that's what keeps us coming back all the time
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
good knowledgeable staff
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellence service Toner arrived next day I have used this company twice in the past few months and very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent services
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good prices and very quick delivery along with an easy to use web site. What more could you want.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Three items were ordered on a Sunday and delivered ..... by two separate delivery vans ... on Tuesday. All well and good. However, for some reason the online booking system put the order through ... and took payment .... twice, although I received only the one order number for the items. Fortunately this was spotted by Oki and I am told the extra payment has been refunded.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Oki Direct.co.uk is rated 4.65 based on 815 reviews