Oki Direct.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 809 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Oki Direct.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Oki Direct.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 170 1415

Email:

customerservice@okidirect.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oki Direct.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
ok. good. good.good
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Delivery was 3 days later than stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quicker postage would be good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
If I am honest, your tonners are far too expensive! over £100 for tonner is a shambles! You should make them cheaper and you will get more sales, think about it? Less is more! If your tonner was the cheapest around then everyone would come to you to buy it, there for selling more and making more money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived on time as always. No problems
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
GOOD SERVICE CANNOT FAULT
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a printer drum for Oki MC 342 from them. Good service. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Genuine product with amazing customer service and speed of delivery, that's what keeps us coming back all the time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
good knowledgeable staff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellence service Toner arrived next day I have used this company twice in the past few months and very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent services
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good prices and very quick delivery along with an easy to use web site. What more could you want.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Three items were ordered on a Sunday and delivered ..... by two separate delivery vans ... on Tuesday. All well and good. However, for some reason the online booking system put the order through ... and took payment .... twice, although I received only the one order number for the items. Fortunately this was spotted by Oki and I am told the extra payment has been refunded.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Helpful service directing me to the correct product. Arrived the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great to speak to you today
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great people and service, original parts at reasonable prices and delivered when they say it will be! What more could you ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Simple & does the job I bought it for.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
EASY TO USE WEBSITE AND FAST DELIVERY
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wedsite easy to navigate, delivery 1st class, would definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Oki Direct.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 809 reviews