Oki Direct.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 797 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Oki Direct.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Oki Direct.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 170 1415

Email:

customerservice@okidirect.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oki Direct.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good prices and very quick delivery along with an easy to use web site. What more could you want.
Posted 3 days ago
Three items were ordered on a Sunday and delivered ..... by two separate delivery vans ... on Tuesday. All well and good. However, for some reason the online booking system put the order through ... and took payment .... twice, although I received only the one order number for the items. Fortunately this was spotted by Oki and I am told the extra payment has been refunded.
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful service directing me to the correct product. Arrived the next day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to speak to you today
Posted 1 month ago
Great people and service, original parts at reasonable prices and delivered when they say it will be! What more could you ask for?
Posted 1 month ago
Simple & does the job I bought it for.
Posted 1 month ago
EASY TO USE WEBSITE AND FAST DELIVERY
Posted 1 month ago
Wedsite easy to navigate, delivery 1st class, would definitely order again
Posted 2 months ago
Website said you had stock, took my money only to have to refund it because you didn't and caused me to let down my customer
Posted 2 months ago
Genuine products, well priced and delivered exactly as promised
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful service
Posted 2 months ago
Star rating for customer service not for product. Having traded for over 40 years successfully we were refused a credit account and now when able buy from another source
Posted 2 months ago
Good service & quick delivery. Excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Always order our OKI products from OKI direct. Easy website to use and fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good, quick and knowledgeable service. If you have a problem give them a call and they are very helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to order with next day delivery. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Have they gone bust their website doesnt work and their phone rings off the hook I been trying all week to buy a printer from them very very odd
Posted 3 months ago
Original products at a fair price.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service... toner arrived sooner then expected. Very competitive pricing make this a go to site which i have now set up for repeat orders. Bravo, someone who understands what customer service is all about!!!! Stephan Schulte, London
Posted 3 months ago
Polite staff, would use again. Next day delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Oki Direct.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 797 reviews