Oki Direct.co.uk Reviews

4.71 Rating 574 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Oki Direct.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Oki Direct.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"We were very impressed at the efficient way our enquiry and order was dealt with. Within two days our new printer was ordered, delivered, installed and 'pressed' into service! Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I spoke to one of thew OKI staff who answered a number of my questions quickly and accurately. I placed the order over the phone and my printer arrived the next day. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As usual the service and support was first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My OKI C711 has been an excellent printer for the last several years, and replacing the consumables is always easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service, fast, helpful. Have not been disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As a writer, I am very happy to order from Oki Direct. I know that my writing will not be held up because of lack of toner, as they send replacements so quickly. A great service, with goods arriving the next day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic Service would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering is easy and delivery is very quick, I will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product as ordered delivered speedily and well packed the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Oki consistently delivers brilliant service at realistic prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We are now on our second Oki multifunction printer which provides us top quality standards for our Estate Agency and when ordering replacement toners and equipment they offer a very reliable and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Normally next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ms Bonner is an excellent person to deal with and provides a first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A little disappointed as the last OKI machine we purchased from your selves came complete, this one seemed to come in bits and pieces and we had to chase you to get these. The cassette was at extra cost too! It should be made clear that the a4/a3 printer does not come complete and that you have to order separately the cassette for the a3 and the little cupboard that the printer sits on, what are you supposed to do put it on the floor?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have had two OKI Laser Printers for the past ten years and I always deal with OKI Direct for my Toner and other renewables because firstly, their prices are the best there is and secondly the delivery time is always next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Competitive price, fast service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, arrived in perfect condition within 24 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The printer was supplied next day and just needed to be connected to work."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"ease of ordering and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Oki Direct.co.uk is rated 4.71 based on 574 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This