OK Vape Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,232 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend OK Vape
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
Read OK Vape Reviews

About OK Vape:

OK Vape are a UK based online vape store stocking a range of vape kits from carefully selected brands such as SMOK, Innokin & Aspire, alongside their bestselling OK Cigalike Kits and refills and a wide range of quality, UK-made e-liquids, as seen in Asda, Sainsburys and BP (M&S) Stores.
OK Vape pride themselves on being approachable and place the utmost importance on customer service. Alongside this, we offer the lowest prices online on branded kits with FREE delivery via 1st class post on ALL ORDERS! Read some of our glowing customer reviews then click the 'Go To Store' link to shop online today.

Visit Website

Phone:

0870 609 3379

Email:

sales@okvape.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 The Threshing Barn,
Woodhayes

Write Your review

Tell us how OK Vape made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great selection and good prices. And very speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great company... always received my deliveries next day with just the free postage option, staff were helpful and efficient when I did need to contact them. Best of all, after two previous attempts with vaping/e-cigs which both lasted less than a month, I've been completely tobacco free for three months, ever since I first used OK Vape's E-Cigs. Can't ask for more really.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service never had any problems What so ever thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and always delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All good round service quick delivery staff very helpful on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service great product good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Only been using for a couple of days,needs a bit of getting used to as I smoked rolling tobacco for over 40years, bit hard trying to get a decent draw from but will see how it goes. 5 star service from seller and great value and next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service but cartridges are cheaper in local shop
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick service order came within 2 days excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I began to use OK Cape after a mini stroke. This was after over 50 years of being a smoker. I had no trouble or cravings for cigarettes by using the nicotine high filters. Your service is great and delivered to the door by Royal Mail the morning after placing my order. Thank you very much for my not even thinking of a real cigarette. I am so glad I found you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wrong items received but quick turnaround and correct items received next day customer service excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always received promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy indeed. Wish I could give more stars. First time being an ok.vape member and on vaping. Can say I won't be going back to cigarettes. Ordered Vapito device. Arrived next day as promised but had issues with it within a week. They sent me a replacement which I am happy to say us much better. Great service, quick at responding to emails and would definatley recommend! Will be a member forever now!!! Thank you ok.vape
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and outstanding delivery. Can't fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Ordered and received within 3 days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
i have been smoking ok vape for a few years the price is very good would not go back to normal fags thanks a lot Margaret milne
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great delivery & service .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy with the ok.vape when I place an order it arrives within 2 3days the only thing I would say when ordering the website gets muddled and it's difficult to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
OK Vape is rated 4.82 based on 2,232 reviews