OK Vape Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,174 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend OK Vape

About OK Vape: OK Vape are a UK based online vape store stocking a range of vape kits from carefully selected brands such as SMOK, Innokin & Aspire, alongside their bestselling OK Cigalike Kits and refills and a wide range of quality, UK-made e-liquids, as seen in Asda, Sainsburys and BP (M&S) Stores.
OK Vape pride themselves on being approachable and place the utmost importance on customer service. Alongside this, we offer the lowest prices online on branded kits with FREE delivery via 1st class post on ALL ORDERS! Read some of our glowing customer reviews then click the 'Go To Store' link to shop online today.

Visit Website

Phone:
0870 609 3379

Email:
sales@okvape.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6 The Threshing Barn,
Woodhayes

Categories:
Vape Comapnies
Vape Companies

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how OK Vape made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
"Excellent service very helpful customer services team A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good company very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always shop with Ok Vape"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, I will keep using. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always very helpful and prompt.Thankyou.🌞"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery with no issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic customer service. Brilliant delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"always happy with the service - very quick delivery - excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Website easy to navigate, prices more than reasonable and delivery first class. Won't go anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I don't know if you read all these reviews but i have enjoyed your product for years. Now i find you are changing the loyalty points system,As i buy my refills 9mths/1yr in advance it is going to cost me more for my refills.also i will lose over 400 loyalty points which i have already earned.Needless to say I am not very happy with this change"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Chris,

I am really sorry that you are not happy with the changes we are making, I have looked into it and I can tell you that any points you have earned prior to the changes wont expire. This means that the 400 points you have collected so far will not have an expiry date on and can be used whenever. I will contact you via email to discuss this further.

Kind regards,

Ok Vape team
Posted 2 months ago
"I’m very satisfied with your product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant, hassle free and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I’ve been ordering ecigs from ok for a few years now, and have never been disappointed with either the service or the product. Wouldn’t dream of going elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good delivery (next day) Product reasonably price and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent value and excellent delivery times"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast service & delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I found some of my my last batch of extra high ecig refills had a tendency to run out quicker than normal! Therefore using more!! Even though I was using them the same amount of time I usually do. I believe they were faulty!!! Also the price has risen from £4.50 (when on special) to £6 per pack!!! Even with 10% or 15% off on promotion, no where near £4.50. That’s a £1.50 rise!!! Speedy delivery and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Linda,

I am sorry to hear that your last batch of refills were not up to our usual standard, I will contact you shortly via email to address and resolve this issue.

Kind regards,

Ok Vape
Posted 2 months ago
"The website is not intuitive at all. Product is good. The website has changed but they are not there yet. Re-order is a complete no no. It is like putting "please turn over on both sides of a match box."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi James,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We're really sorry to hear that you're not happy with some aspects of our website. We are always looking to improve our service and feedback of any kind is important to us. We would certainly like to dig a bit deeper so that we can try to resolve these issues so will contact you by email to discuss further.

Kind Regards,

Alice
Posted 2 months ago
OK Vape is rated 4.82 based on 2,174 reviews