OK Vape Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,468 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend OK Vape
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read OK Vape Reviews

About OK Vape:

OK Vape are a UK based online vape store stocking a range of vape kits from carefully selected brands such as SMOK, Innokin & Aspire, alongside their bestselling OK Cigalike Kits and refills and a wide range of quality, UK-made e-liquids, as seen in Asda, Sainsburys and BP (M&S) Stores.
OK Vape pride themselves on being approachable and place the utmost importance on customer service. Alongside this, we offer the lowest prices online on branded kits with FREE delivery via 1st class post on ALL ORDERS! Read some of our glowing customer reviews then click the 'Go To Store' link to shop online today.

Visit Website

Phone:

0870 609 3379

Email:

sales@okvape.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 The Threshing Barn,
Woodhayes

Write Your review

Tell us how OK Vape made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Always in stock with free fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Best vape company on the market as customer care exists here.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service would like to see your tips a bit cheaper than Asda.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The E-Cigs that I bought are very good as they every time I buy them from OK Vape, and I will be buying more very soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
As usual the service is excellent and VERY fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service! Easy ordering, 1st class post, goods arrived! Thank you 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
excellent service all the time thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Delivered very promptly. No trouble ordering. Very good value
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Stress and anxiety are always difficult to deal with when you stop smoking. very fortunately to have found this excellent product that supports me on my journey to become a non smoker. The product is great and the service from OKvape is second to none. Delivery of goods is within days and the wide variety of stop smoking aids allows you to find the one that suits you best.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
A good company to buy from
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Always a satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very well done easy to order delivered on time, well packed. Very satisfied. Will definitely order again highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good fast service . Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I always expect high quality product, with prompt delivery. Only once there was an issue, which was resolved without any problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Can't believe how quick the orders are dispatched. Only draw back is the batteries don't seem to last very long apart from that 100% all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to order and arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you, excellent service !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Now I am in self isolation this site is so easy to use.Delivery time is excellent,it's been a life saver.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Parcel arrived well packaged and on time. Excellent service and I will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
OK Vape is rated 4.83 based on 2,468 reviews