OK Vape Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,122 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend OK Vape

About OK Vape: OK Vape are a UK based online vape store stocking a range of vape kits from carefully selected brands such as SMOK, Innokin & Aspire, alongside their bestselling OK Cigalike Kits and refills and a wide range of quality, UK-made e-liquids, as seen in Asda, Sainsburys and BP (M&S) Stores.
OK Vape pride themselves on being approachable and place the utmost importance on customer service. Alongside this, we offer the lowest prices online on branded kits with FREE delivery via 1st class post on ALL ORDERS! Read some of our glowing customer reviews then click the 'Go To Store' link to shop online today.

Visit Website

Phone:
0870 609 3379

Email:
sales@okvape.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6 The Threshing Barn,
Woodhayes

Categories:
Vape Comapnies
Vape Companies

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how OK Vape made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
"Brilliant, hassle free and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve been ordering ecigs from ok for a few years now, and have never been disappointed with either the service or the product. Wouldn’t dream of going elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good delivery (next day) Product reasonably price and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent value and excellent delivery times"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast service & delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found some of my my last batch of extra high ecig refills had a tendency to run out quicker than normal! Therefore using more!! Even though I was using them the same amount of time I usually do. I believe they were faulty!!! Also the price has risen from £4.50 (when on special) to £6 per pack!!! Even with 10% or 15% off on promotion, no where near £4.50. That’s a £1.50 rise!!! Speedy delivery and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Linda,

I am sorry to hear that your last batch of refills were not up to our usual standard, I will contact you shortly via email to address and resolve this issue.

Kind regards,

Ok Vape
Posted 1 month ago
"The website is not intuitive at all. Product is good. The website has changed but they are not there yet. Re-order is a complete no no. It is like putting "please turn over on both sides of a match box."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi James,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We're really sorry to hear that you're not happy with some aspects of our website. We are always looking to improve our service and feedback of any kind is important to us. We would certainly like to dig a bit deeper so that we can try to resolve these issues so will contact you by email to discuss further.

Kind Regards,

Alice
Posted 1 month ago
"A fast, easy & efficient service. Highly recommend. 5*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, free quick delivery, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good website, quick and easy to order which arrived within a couple of days. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We find OK Vape a good product. The website is easy to manoeuvre and order from. The deliver is fast and efficient. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use website, with fast and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service , good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy ordering and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, always delivered promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service would be happy to recommend ok vape to my friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Been using this particular brand for 5 years wouldn't swap this brand ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service always prompt delivery, usually the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
OK Vape is rated 4.83 based on 2,122 reviews