OK Vape Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,771 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend OK Vape
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read OK Vape Reviews

About OK Vape:

OK Vape are a UK based online vape store with a focus on quality, value and serive. Alongside their bestselling OK Cigalike ECig Kits and refills, as seen in Asda, Tesco & Morrisons, they also stock their own range of quality, UK-made e-liquids, plus vape kits and accessories from the world's best vape brands.

OK Vape pride themselves on being approachable and place the utmost importance on customer service. Alongside this, they offer fast, FREE delivery via 1st class post on all orders and same-day dispatch before 2pm Mon-Fri.

Visit Website

Phone:

0870 609 3379

Email:

sales@okvape.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 The Threshing Barn,
Woodhayes

Write Your review

Tell us how OK Vape made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, like the free delivery I got the cig a like having never vaped before which is almost the same as a cigarette just a bit heavier but so far so good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic product and customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, for sending the vapes on time as my husband was running out and didn’t want to go into the supermarket as he is self isolating.
He’s always had these ok vapes and gets in fine with them, and it was good that you didn’t charge for delivery, so thank you once more .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service guys, keep it going
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good product always fast delivery thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service, will be ordering more in future
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous product and the delivery is super quick. We find them much better than other vape cogs.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have ordered a number of times from Ok Vape and have always been extremely impressed with the quality of service and price. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service and fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service I got from OK Vape was excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been ordering for quite some while now ,but with my recent order ive noticed some of my vapes are no longer lasting than they usually are ,albeit most of them are fine,I havehad this issue before but didnt want to complain ,Ijust thought you should know about it because if you dont get feedback on an issue then how are you supposed to fix it,THANKS the service is still fantastic.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great prompt service as usual, although having to sign in every time is a pain even though I tick the remember me box !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service is always excellent,although my previous order contained quite a few that tasted awful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was very fast!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been using these products for over 6 years, I am very happy with them,also very happy I found this on- line ordering site. Xx
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service recommend this Company totally.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service second to none. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love the ok vape,i live in a care home,not aloud to smoke fags,but the vape no problem x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always quick delivery and great choice of flavours
Posted 3 weeks ago
OK Vape is rated 4.83 based on 2,771 reviews