OK Vape Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,120 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend OK Vape

About OK Vape: OK Vape are a UK based online vape store stocking a range of vape kits from carefully selected brands such as SMOK, Innokin & Aspire, alongside their bestselling OK Cigalike Kits and refills and a wide range of quality, UK-made e-liquids, as seen in Asda, Sainsburys and BP (M&S) Stores.
OK Vape pride themselves on being approachable and place the utmost importance on customer service. Alongside this, we offer the lowest prices online on branded kits with FREE delivery via 1st class post on ALL ORDERS! Read some of our glowing customer reviews then click the 'Go To Store' link to shop online today.

Visit Website

Phone:
0870 609 3379

Email:
sales@okvape.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6 The Threshing Barn,
Woodhayes

Categories:
Vape Comapnies
Vape Companies

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how OK Vape made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
"Great service. Very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Ordered and received within 3 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"i have been smoking ok vape for a few years the price is very good would not go back to normal fags thanks a lot Margaret milne"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great delivery & service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Decent product. Quick Delivery. Sending out emails to refer people for 20% discount for both if referal orders, the email link does not allow the 20%."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Allan,
I'm sorry to hear that you've had some issues regarding the refer a friend scheme on our website.
I have emailed you regarding these problems so we can look into getting them resolved for you and your friends.
Kind Regards,
Chelsea @ OK Vape.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"i love these - not too strong and handy for handbag etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am very happy with the ok.vape when I place an order it arrives within 2 3days the only thing I would say when ordering the website gets muddled and it's difficult to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always been pleased with OK products, and with NICSALT e-liquid they're just getting better. Very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great prices low postage cost and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Loving being a member of ok vape the product and extras are great plus points for my next purchase i can't ask for more than that. I dare say I'm going to be a member for a long time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent 5***** service. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I always use ok vape e cig refills. Best price for the best taste(menthol) and I am a very happy repeat customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Battery doesn’t last too long but that might just be me and how I use it. You get a good vape from the battery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"always arrive nice and quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had problems trying to order on line, then I asked for a phone number and given the wrong number. Eventually I did get the right number. Having said that, the phone operator was very helpful, she dealt with my request efficiently and I received my order the next day. This has not stopped me from making another order when I need to."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ok but was hoping it would be stronger."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Helen,

Sorry to hear that you do not think the product was strong enough for you. I will contact you shortly via email to discuss this further.

Kind regards,

Sam @ OKvape
Posted 3 weeks ago
OK Vape is rated 4.83 based on 2,120 reviews