OK Vape Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,689 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend OK Vape

About OK Vape: OK Vape are a UK based online vape store stocking a range of vape kits from carefully selected brands such as SMOK, Innokin & Aspire, alongside their bestselling OK Cigalike Kits and refills and a wide range of quality, UK-made e-liquids, as seen in Asda, Sainsburys and BP (M&S) Stores.
OK Vape pride themselves on being approachable and place the utmost importance on customer service. Alongside this, we offer the lowest prices online on branded kits with FREE delivery via 1st class post on ALL ORDERS! Read some of our glowing customer reviews then click the 'Go To Store' link to shop online today.

Visit Website

Phone:
0870 609 3379

Email:
sales@okvape.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6 The Threshing Barn,
Woodhayes

Categories:
Vape Comapnies
Vape Companies

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how OK Vape made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Excellent service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Acceptable pricing."
Posted 1 week ago
"A very good and quick service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Always quick; in the rare event of an error it is put right immediately. Decent value, too."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service, product & price"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, very pleased and will be ordering again soon. Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast delivery, really pleased"
Posted 1 week ago
"Ideal personal service wonderful customer care & I have used OK Vape for 3 years now. But deal direct on line. Hopefully a direct debit facility soon?"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Thanks so much for your positive feedback. We just wanted to give you a quick reply as we are pleased to say we're busy working away on offering a subscription service to allow our customer's to set up automatic repeat orders. Please do keep an eye out on our newsletter and on the website for updates on this in the near future!

Best Wishes,

The OK Vape Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service as usual."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price fast delivery would order again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, no fuss order went without a hitch. Impressive and I recommend others to try."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good products, always arrive the next day. Great customer service too."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order online. My husband is very happy with the product which I purchased for him."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good value for money - Ive been using a different brand of e-cigs for quite a while and the taste takes a bit of getting used to. I the ordered the starter pack which has one high and one medium strength refill. Although my previous ones were high I found I preferred the taste of the medium"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, great deals."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple ordering process. Order arrived exactly as described and to timescale. Would not hesitate to use again or recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great selection and fantastic service!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Superb service, can recommend"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy to order and very fast delivery with communication when dispatched. Great service and price"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order,and a very expedient delivery. Highly recommend this seller"
Posted 2 weeks ago
OK Vape is rated 4.82 based on 1,689 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support