OK Vape Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,856 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend OK Vape
4.8
Based on 3,856 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read OK Vape Reviews

About OK Vape:

OK Vape are a UK based online vape store with a focus on quality, value and service. Alongside their bestselling OK Cigalike E-Cig Kits and refills, as seen in ASDA & other major retailers. They also stock their own range of quality, UK-made e-liquids, plus vape kits and accessories from the world's best vape brands.

OK Vape pride themselves on being approachable and place the utmost importance on customer service. Alongside this, they offer fast, FREE delivery via 1st class post on all orders and same-day dispatch before 2pm Mon-Fri and before 10am on Saturday's.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 4141455

Email:

sales@okvape.co.uk

Location:

The Threshing Barn, Luppitt, Honiton

Write Your review

Tell us how OK Vape made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello John, Thank you for your review! :) If we can be of any help then please feel free to get in touch. Amber @ OK Vape
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant aid which has assisted me to give up smoking It is in essence a great substitute for a cigarette both looking and feeling very similar
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey there, Thank you so much for your lovely review & congratulations to you, that's fantastic! :) Please don't hesitate to contact us if we can be of any help. Amber @ OK Vape
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice quick delivery easy site to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Sarah, Thank you for the review, we're glad to hear you received your order in good time and found the site easy to use :) If we can be of any help the please let us know. Amber @ OK Vape
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service for delivery is fast which is good. The Menthol flavour refills are okay but the tobacco flavour refills are absolutely disgusting and they give me chest pains. Please make some nice flavours. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are, however, really sorry to see that you didn't like our tobacco flavour. If there is anything we can help with, then please let us know :) Amber @ OK Vape
Posted 2 weeks ago
Been buying on vape products for around 5 years . Have always had fast delivery for free, and no issues with the products themselves. I tried to order for next day delivery, and paid 3.75 for dpd next day. Unfortunately I didn’t realise that there is a cut off time of orders before 2pm to ensure next day. So I wasted the 3.75 and could have had free delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Elli, Thank you for your review, we appreciate you being a loyal customer :) Just for future reference, you can find all the information on all our delivery services here: https://okvape.co.uk/delivery/ however, please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. Amber @ OK Vape
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service fast and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review :) Please let us know if we can be of any help. Amber @ OK Vape
Posted 2 weeks ago
Disappointed you don't have PayPal now my preferred method
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Elizabeth, Unfortunately, PayPal withdrew its services as a payment processor for companies selling vaping products; this means that we are not able to offer them as a payment method. If there is anything else we can help with then please let us know :) Amber @ OK Vape
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your advertisement says if you order before 10am on Saturday I would receive it that day.i had to wait till Monday. Please just tell the truth.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Rosemarie, I'm afraid we don't offer any same-day delivery options. I think you are referring to our same-day dispatch message; this means we will dispatch any orders received before 10am on Saturday the same day, then your order will be with you on or around the expected delivery date shown at checkout. This is the next working day for our next-day services, or usually within 1-3 working days for our free standard delivery option. You can find further information on all our delivery services here: https://okvape.co.uk/delivery/ however, please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. Kind Regards, Alice @ OK Vape
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery good product, alas fee flavours. Vanilla would be good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Bev, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review :) Unfortunately, it's not something we have planned but I will pass this suggestion to the product development team. Please e us know if there is anything else we can help with. Amber @ OK Vape
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent services
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Jill, Thank you for leaving a lovely review! If there is anything we can be of help with then please let us know. Amber @ OK Vape
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m very happy with the order I made but one thing could be better is the tracking of orders which I couldn’t do
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Sue, Thank you for the review, it's great to hear you are happy with your order :) Our free delivery service doesn't offer full tracking I'm afraid, but we do have other delivery services for a small cost with complete tracking. You can find further information on them here: https://okvape.co.uk/delivery/ however, please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. Amber @ OK Vape
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service - arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Lesley, We're glad to hear that you are happy with the service! Thank you for your review :) Amber @ OK Vape
Posted 2 weeks ago
great item very good buy been using them for over 1 year
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Betty, Thank you for your review, we're thrilled to hear you have liked our products and are appreciative of your custom with us for the past year :) Please let us know if we can be of any help. Amber @ OK Vape
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good been ordering from ok E-cigs from a couple of mouth - good consist arrive on time packed well and of good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey there, Thank you so much for leaving a review - we're delighted to hear you are getting on well with our products :) Please let us know if we can ever be of any help. Amber @ OK Vape
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was good & delivery was fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Joanne, Thank you for leaving us a review! It's lovely to hear you found our service good :) If there is anything we can help with then please let us know! Amber @ OK Vape
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service is quick and efficient
OK Vape 5 star review on 27th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Paul, Thank you so much for sharing your review, it's delightful to hear you have found our service amazing :) Please do let us know if we can be of any assistance. Amber @ OK Vape
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Simon, Thank you for your review, we're glad you like our products! Amber @ OK Vape
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery. Queries resolved quickly when raised
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Pam, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I'm glad we can help :) Amber @ OK Vape
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great flavour( menthol) and easy to charge and use. Prompt delivery and easy to order online
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey there, Thank you for leaving a review, it's lovely to hear you are getting on well with the products :) If we can ever be of any assistance then please let us know. Amber @ OK Vape
Posted 3 weeks ago
just started on my vapes, seem ok and decent taste.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Geoff. That's great to hear! Thank you for leaving a review :) Please let us know if we can be of any help. Ambe @ OK Vape
Posted 3 weeks ago
OK Vape is rated 4.8 based on 3,856 reviews