OK Vape Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,467 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend OK Vape
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read OK Vape Reviews

About OK Vape:

OK Vape are a UK based online vape store stocking a range of vape kits from carefully selected brands such as SMOK, Innokin & Aspire, alongside their bestselling OK Cigalike Kits and refills and a wide range of quality, UK-made e-liquids, as seen in Asda, Sainsburys and BP (M&S) Stores.
OK Vape pride themselves on being approachable and place the utmost importance on customer service. Alongside this, we offer the lowest prices online on branded kits with FREE delivery via 1st class post on ALL ORDERS! Read some of our glowing customer reviews then click the 'Go To Store' link to shop online today.

Visit Website

Phone:

0870 609 3379

Email:

sales@okvape.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 The Threshing Barn,
Woodhayes

Write Your review

Tell us how OK Vape made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered lunchtime, came in the post next day. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
OK vape first class service speedy,reliable and great help line
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I haven’t had them yet!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Alison,

I'm so sorry to hear your order hasn't turned up yet. We'll look into this for you right away and contact you directly to get this sorted.

Alice
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and easy thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great range of products, great value for money and prompt delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always get what I ordered super quick.love it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, speedy delivery 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Such a fantastic company. Website easy to use,and if you phone,they are lovely. I can't praise customer service more. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
One of the best next day delivery have always been satisfied with your service thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy ordering and very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived promptly as always
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The service I receive from OK vape is excellent. My orders arrive quickly and if there is a problem it is easily sorted with friendly staff who are easily contacted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The service I receive from ok vape is excellent. I order on line and I get it first class post within two days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
excellent service always ! great products, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
OK Vape is rated 4.83 based on 2,467 reviews