OK Vape Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,639 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend OK Vape
4.8
Based on 3,639 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read OK Vape Reviews

About OK Vape:

OK Vape are a UK based online vape store with a focus on quality, value and service. Alongside their bestselling OK Cigalike E-Cig Kits and refills, as seen in ASDA & other major retailers. They also stock their own range of quality, UK-made e-liquids, plus vape kits and accessories from the world's best vape brands.

OK Vape pride themselves on being approachable and place the utmost importance on customer service. Alongside this, they offer fast, FREE delivery via 1st class post on all orders and same-day dispatch before 2pm Mon-Fri and before 10am on Saturday's.

Visit Website

Phone:

0870 609 3379

Email:

sales@okvape.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 The Threshing Barn,
Woodhayes

Write Your review

Tell us how OK Vape made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good e cig, but the batteries don’t seem to last as long as they used to.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Apart from the rare occasion when a refill is empty (I have had about 10 over the years) I find the product very good. If not for this fact I would have given it 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Have just changed to menthol refill and find doesn't leave so much aftertaste as tobacco. Ordering and delivery is excellent, so easy and usually get my delivery the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy.. would be 5 stars but only the price of refills.. cheaper in Asda..
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good wish they lasted a little longer.but overall good Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good starter kit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This has helped me stop smoking, prefer the cigalike to other vapes as they don’t leak and are more discreet, but they are more expensive. If the refills lasted a bit longer they would be perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great value for money and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good value for money , good service, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service but some refills are better than others I find meaning some last much longer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nicocigs had the edge over OK Vape but its early days I guess. I was suprised that OK Vape never made a welcome offer to ex nicocigs clients. like i said, its early days and I'll stick with OK Vape.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They are kings to me they know what they on about because they are so spot on i wouldnt go anywhere else prices are best round my eyes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Replacement batteries dont seem to fit / work as well as the nicolites. Nicotine cartridges are fine though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service very good! Will buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery, good product very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ask me again after Christmas, depends if my order is delivered on time. Last order was 6 days late.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Phil, We're really sorry that your order took longer than expected to arrive. Please be assured that we are still processing and dispatching orders as normal however, over the Christmas period there were some areas of the UK affected by delays with Royal Mail due to parcel volume and effects of Coronavirus. We apologise sincerely if this meant your delivery was delayed and hope that your next order arrived promptly. If we can be of any help then please don't hesitate to contact us directly.
Posted 1 year ago
I find these satisfying and affordable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Need low vape
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
OK Vape is rated 4.81 based on 3,639 reviews