OK Vape Reviews

4.82 Rating 3,414 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend OK Vape
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read OK Vape Reviews

About OK Vape:

OK Vape are a UK based online vape store with a focus on quality, value and service. Alongside their bestselling OK Cigalike E-Cig Kits and refills, as seen in ASDA & other major retailers. They also stock their own range of quality, UK-made e-liquids, plus vape kits and accessories from the world's best vape brands.

OK Vape pride themselves on being approachable and place the utmost importance on customer service. Alongside this, they offer fast, FREE delivery via 1st class post on all orders and same-day dispatch before 2pm Mon-Fri and before 10am on Saturday's.

Visit Website

Phone:

0870 609 3379

Email:

sales@okvape.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 The Threshing Barn,
Woodhayes

Write Your review

Tell us how OK Vape made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great value quality vapes. Fantastic service with next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
D Helped me pack in smoking,8 years now ,just brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great taste would recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great price for good quality oil and fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bought the OK vape starter kit from supermarkets hubby liked it but was not able to get refills then l found the Site now with no problems in getting refills fast delivery and hopefully a healthy hubby.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivered within 2 days. One if the coils was burnt out
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered and arrived the next day. Perfect transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
great products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent product. Delivered on time. Packaging secure. First time ordering with this company but will definitely order from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always had a quick response and orders are quick to arrive. Very pleased with OK Vape
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very reasonable priced products , fast free delivery & a nice tasting vape smoke . So far so good . Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, Great price and Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and easy to set up an account and order. Very quick delivery and items were exactly as ordered. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Package has not been delivered. Any ideas?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Neil, please do contact us directly so that we can look into this for you.
Posted 1 month ago
Good price fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to order and super fast delivery. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good value for money. Loved the free vape oils. Although I had to wait 7 days for delivery I would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Okay is a company that I am always delighted to deal with . And when there was a problem with delivery, I could get straight through to someone and they sorted the problem out at once. The product is great and the service is excellent I would strongly recommend them to anyone. Alan Rose
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
OK Vape is rated 4.82 based on 3,414 reviews