OK Vape Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,337 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend OK Vape
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read OK Vape Reviews

About OK Vape:

OK Vape are a UK based online vape store stocking a range of vape kits from carefully selected brands such as SMOK, Innokin & Aspire, alongside their bestselling OK Cigalike Kits and refills and a wide range of quality, UK-made e-liquids, as seen in Asda, Sainsburys and BP (M&S) Stores.
OK Vape pride themselves on being approachable and place the utmost importance on customer service. Alongside this, we offer the lowest prices online on branded kits with FREE delivery via 1st class post on ALL ORDERS! Read some of our glowing customer reviews then click the 'Go To Store' link to shop online today.

Visit Website

Phone:

0870 609 3379

Email:

sales@okvape.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 The Threshing Barn,
Woodhayes

Write Your review

Tell us how OK Vape made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Always excellent.I receive my items always the day after my order.🌞⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As always fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
what a money I save,plus they are really nice to smoke,im 74 x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality, service and value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Web app is very slow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Colin,

I'm sorry to hear you're having some problems with the speed of our website. This is the first complaint of this nature so it would be great to find out a little more about whether the issue is happening for you on our app or the mobile website. We will send you an email to discuss this further.

Kind Regards,

Alice @ OK Vape
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering, fast delivery... does what it says
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ALWAYS A GREAT SERVICE AND DELIVERY 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Usually very good but my cigarette refills run out a lot quicker than usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David,

I'm so sorry to hear that you haven't been happy with your recently purchased pack of refills. We will contact you directly to discuss this further.

Kind Regards,

Alice @ OK Vape
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficiency service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt in delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I like the product, the price is good and delivery is quick. I wish the flavour was available in a lower nicotine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I decided to try and give up smoking just after Christmas i was using nicotine patches but unfortunately i found out that I’m allergic to them so i brought an e cigarette just over a week ago and i haven’t had a proper cigarette since.very good service and value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery, added bonus is their is no delivery charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great product and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
OK Vape is rated 4.82 based on 2,337 reviews