Oh Polly Reviews

2.40 Rating 325 Reviews
35 %
of reviewers recommend Oh Polly
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 50%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Over a week
customer service
2.54 out of 5
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
returns process
Could Be Better
Read Oh Polly Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@ohpolly.com

Location:

Unit 3, Power Station, Thermal Road, Bromborough, CH62 4YD

Write Your review

Tell us how Oh Polly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hi, As i got the wrong Item delivered, Rob was quick and very responsive to my emails and figured out a solution right away! It was really appreciated and would make me order again from Oh Polly as i have in the past.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing customer service ! James was the best , he kept me posted on my package throughout the whole process which I really appreciated ! This has become my new fav shop !
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Rob very help me today im so thankful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love the clothes, quick shipping and great customer support I had a store credit and Rob and Clarissa were both great at contacting me back and helping me out using the store credit to get the products that I needed! You the best rob ! He got me the skirt iv been waiting for to come in my size forever!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing service, Oh Polly always comes through with outstanding customer service and items! Would 100% recommend this company. I contacted through DM on Instagram and got a detailed response really quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
very fast service, dress was true to size and looked exactly like the picture. loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service parcticularly via social media, quick and super friendly responses!! Have used this service multiple times and have always had a great experience getting to the bottom of any problems I may have had!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Well we’re do I start , I ordered some amazing iteams for my wife as we were going away for a weekend break . I ordered the iteams 2 days before I went , but I put in wrong sizes . The girls at oh Polly picked up On this straight away and with in the hour had sorted my order . I then had an email Saying that the order would be with me at 10.15 It turned up at 9.45 which was unbelievable service . If ever company operated like this then wouldn’t that be insane . So once again thank you, to the amazing girls at oh Polly for making some one very happy The clothes are amazing. Kind regards mark
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
received items, arrived on time, very happy with the fit, just ordered more items. very happy. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I just don't understand why this company have had so many bad reviews. I have bought from them so many times and have always been extremely happy with the clothes and service provided :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Oh Polly for the gorgeous dress that I received today. I can’t wait to wear it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oh Polly is my favorite shop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really nice items that fit so well compared to other online stores. Unlike items from any other clothing brand I know of!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to place order standard delivery only £1.99 arrived in 2 days! Love their stuff as well xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to place order standard delivery only £1.99 arrived in 2 days! Love their stuff as well xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I recently came across their website, the items are really nice, delivery is really quick and most times I've loved the purchase. Refunds from them could be better but I've always got my money back. I left them a message, Erryn was really helpful and polite. I would recommend OhPolly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered 3 items for my wife. Order arrived quickly and the clothes looked to be good quality. Unfortunately they were all too small, so sent them back. Received a refund within a week. Although the sizes were not inline with what we are used to, the service received was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Returns were done immediately once concern was expressed. very helpful customer service and replied instantly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Had an issue with student discount, but Esmae sorted this out for me straight away without any hesitation! Brilliant customer service and quality of products are amazing! X
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Returned some items for a refund as they did not fit my girlfriend. It asks to allow up to 14 days to process the return of the items, however, we were not informed at all that it had been received and it was only me tracking the parcel that I was able to find it had arrived. After the 14 days I got in touch with the customer service and was dealt with by Tyra. She was very helpful, clear and explained why it took longer than normal for her responses. After suppling the details, Tyra was able to authorise the refund there and then. All in all a good experience and will buy from there again, just the delay between correspondence is the only thing I’d tweak!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Oh Polly is rated 2.40 based on 325 reviews