Oh Polly Reviews

1.97 Rating 196 Reviews
24% of reviewers recommend Oh Polly
1399 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
104 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
134 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
56 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
95 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
145 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
10PM - 12AM
59 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
37 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
238 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
102 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
84 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
158 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
187 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Visit Website

Email:
hello@ohpolly.com

Location:
Unit 3, Power Station, Thermal Road, Bromborough, CH62 4YD

Categories:
B2C
Consumer Staples
E-commerce

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Oh Polly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 47%
on-time delivery
Greater than 79%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in
customer service
22 - 23 hours
Avg Email Response Time
Returns & Refunds
Difficult
refunds process
Could Be Better
returns process
"0 stars if possible. OH POLLY IS A BUNCH OF THIEVES. This company has stolen money from LOADS of customers.. I’ve looked up recent tweets of people complaining about them on twitter! I’m wondering how they still even exist and it’s because of all the money they’ve stolen from everyone! LMAO! Give everyone their money Oh Polly. Your customer service is wack. You guys owe me my £200 from a month ago."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Oh Polly? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"They have horrible service. Never ordering from Oh Polly AGAIN. It’s been a FULL MONTH and they have taken £60 out of my bank and haven’t gave it back😂 I’ve sent emails and DMs, still no reply. Stealing money from LOYAL customers. Your service is vile."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I´m uterrly upset. I had several problems with my order. The shipping was way longer than what they promised and i didn´t even get an email to confirm that my order was shipped ( they replied and send me the confirmation after i wrote an email). Second Problem was that they told me they couldn´t ship an item because it was out of stock days AFTER I ordered and payed. When the items finaly arrived i was realy happy to see that the Bikini i ordered was really pretty and of good quality. But the fabric of the dress i ordered looked and felt differend than the one on the model. So I´m returning that dress (returning costs are not includet btw). I was really excited to order from Oh Polly bc their stuff looks beautiful but the bikini i kept in the end wasn´t worth all that trouble at all."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I brought a few dresses from Oh Polly earlier on this month. They didn't suit so I sent them back. You have to pay for signed postage (around £5!!) I've been waiting over 3 weeks to receive a refund and still haven't received one, the only way you can get though to them is via email which usually they take ages to respond to. I would not recommend purchasing from Oh Polly. I sent a separate parcel back also which is now "lost" so I've now lost out on over £40 and having to claim back a refund from Royal Mail. I wish I knew this before I purchased from here because it's a complete waste of time."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Would give 0 stars if possible! Waited a month for a refund of £160 and after numerous emails being sent and hearing nothing back I had to go through PayPal to make a claim. Oh Polly must have then told them I hadn’t sent the items back as I received an email from PayPal to send the items back so I could be refunded. I then provided proof of postage to PayPal with a tracking number and voila what do you know 2 days later oh Polly have refunded me my money back. Will NEVER EVER use oh Polly again and would advise the same to others. Not professional in the slightest!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Customer service is shocking !! Automated response . Can’t even inform if a returns been accepted then refuse refunds !!! Trading standards then claiming back off my bank !! Avoid"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Clearly an issue when 80% of the reviews are 1 star. I ordered two outfit sets both which were two small. I returned both exactly how it was stated on the website and never received a refund. I reached out multiple times via email and the respondents have gotten no where close to helping. i've sent at least 10 emails with my order number, tracking number and receipt of my return. The responses continually say its nothing on their end and they are investigating what may have happened. I checked with my delivery service and it arrived to the return location over a month ago yet i've received no refund on my $100 worth of clothing. Scam for sure. Wish i would have read reviews before purchasing. Beware"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"this company doesn't even deserve a 1 star! ordered 3 dresses amounting to about £180, returned literally the following day of receiving them. nearly 3 weeks later still no refund, not even an email to say they had received my returns. ive emailed several times and the odd time ive had a reply saying they will look into it, since my last email I havnt had a reply for 3 days! so angry! I would never ever order from here again, ive never had this problem before with any other companies! Needs shut down absolute disgrace and the fact that all of their customer service numbers never get answered! How can tey get away with it?!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have reported them to BBB. I ordered a dress on April 8th and have yet to receive a tracking number for my dress that I need for a wedding. I tried reaching and no one responded to my emails or IG DM's! I have also called my bank to report fraud!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Having such a bad experience with oh Polly. I purchased 5 items about three weeks ago and returned three of these items worth around £129 all together. They were not worn, two were not even tried on. They have all labels attached. I have not recieved any refund and it has been over two weeks when the website clearly states 7-10 working days refund!!! I have been chasing with emails and I’ve only had one reply saying the team do not email you once you have been refunded but it can take 7-10 days. I have emailed back as it has been over this period of time and yet still no refund in my account nor a courtesy email!! £120 is a lot of money and I am absolutely fuming not knowing where my money is and the fact that no one is bothering to contact me infuriated me!!! Worst experience with oh Polly! I shop here all the time and so does my sisters and family and friends but after this they are all so shocked with the level of poor service I am receiving that they do not wish to use oh Polly again in case this may be their case next time!!! Fuming!!!!!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"ive ordered an outfit 8th of april it told me it would b here th 13th of april its now the 15th anf my outfit hasnt even been shipled it wont even let me track my order i need the outfit for the 18th ive texted custome service 48 hours ago and still hasnt gotteb back to me"
Posted 1 month ago
"They Took my money but never delivered the items i ordered. Sent numerous emails and insta messages. The reply saying "We'll look into this for you" and never get back to you. Im Going to have to contact my bank to do a charge back from their account to get my money back."
Posted 1 month ago
"The WORST online shopping company I have ever used. Seriously. Shein and Romwe do a better job of providing basic information on shipping, returns, and just general customer service."
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the worst company ever. They are a bunch of criminals. They take your money and don’t deliver your items. There customer service is honestly the worst I’ve ever experienced in my life, it’s beyond a joke. It only gets one star because there’s not an option for zero. Please save yourself the time and stress and do not order from here."
Posted 1 month ago
"Terrible customer service. I paid for next day delivery on Tuesday where they clearly stated that it would be here by Wednesday, Thursday lastest. It’s now Saturday and I didn’t even get an email confirming that it had been dispatched."
Posted 1 month ago
"Leider hat Oh Polly es nicht geschafft eine Hose auf die Reise zu schicken (Geld wurde abgebucht, die Hose jedoch nicht versandt auch kein "Shipping Mail" wurde generiert). Seit Tagen versuche ich per Mail (Telefonnummer ist auf der Homepage nirgends zu finden) Kontakt zum Unternehmen aufzunehmen, doch leider keinerlei Reaktion..... . Ich fürchte ich habe mein Geld verloren und möchte euch vor diesem Shop und deren "Kundendienst" warnen."
Posted 1 month ago
"Horrendous customer service when you've paid for items and Express next day delivery and 10 days later they haven't even been dispatched and no one will answer your questions. Your money taken very efficiently though. Widespread bad experiences from what I've seen now I've looked into it and think they might be going out of business. BEWARE!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"My daughter has ordered a £55 size 14 dress for her 18th birthday a size 10 was sent with a week to go until her party. Msg oh poly they apologised and my daughter reordered woth a day to go sent another size 10 spent £110 and still havent got the right dress and one rally fed up daughter with no outfit! Really disappointed with the service !!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I planned to order several bikini tops and bottoms for my wife which wears a size medium US I simply asked the question “what would be her size in your product?” It’s been days and no answer When I see the number of 1 stars from previous customers combined with their inability to respond to a simple email I’ve decided this is a bad company with good ads. I will order from others"
Posted 1 month ago
"I paid for next day delivery on a dress for my daughter. The dress did not arrive but £38.99 has been taken from the bank account to pay for it. Trying to contact customer services but as yet I have not received a reply. Becoming increasingly frustrated."
Posted 1 month ago
Oh Polly is rated 1.97 based on 196 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support