Oh Polly Reviews

2.51 Rating 301 Reviews
38% of reviewers recommend Oh Polly
1278 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
60 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
67 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
136 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
229 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
131 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
83 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
58 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
65 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
56 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
104 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
267 Review Views
10AM
10AM
Visit Website

Email:
hello@ohpolly.com

Location:
Unit 3, Power Station, Thermal Road, Bromborough, CH62 4YD

Categories:
B2C
Consumer Staples
E-commerce

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Oh Polly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 71%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Over a week
customer service
2.60 out of 5
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
returns process
Could Be Better
"Very professional one of the best online stores to buy..From their products to the quality,price,delivery time,costumer service everything on point.Their customer cervice is great especially Lucy,who helped me I had an issue with one order they fixed it right away.And speaking about the clothes OMG! For sure this is my number one online store"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Are you Oh Polly? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Charlotte was very helpful & professional to deal with..received my top v please indeed would highly recommend Oh Polly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"NEVER AGAIN Sent dress off five weeks ago still no refund no replies to my emails or tweets I’m still waiting!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I am always very happy with my orders from oh Polly. I’ ve ordered amazing clothes and the sizes are always good. My favorite website!! I totally recommend it!! 💓"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Such is aVery good company im so satisfied with u tnku ohpolly tnku mark so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Don't deliver next day when u purchased next day, very bad customer service, don't reply to emails or dms, delete public comments so no one see them for what thet are, bunch of scammers"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful customer service!! I live in Australia and it had been about two weeks (What I expected coming from the UK) I emailed Oh Polly wondering where my order was... two days later it came. Esmae handle my case and she was apologistic that my confirmation email didn’t come through and did everything she could to make me happy. I was so grateful. Very pleased with her service. I love my items and I’m ordering of Oh Polly more often!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was waiting on a refund for about 2 weeks and had no contact from the company then Esmae emailed me quickly asking for my order number and confirmation of my the returned items, i got back to her quickly and she got back even quicker! Telling me that the refund was being processed and not to hesitate with any further questions! Was lovely to get some contact and a nice girl at that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with the service , delivery came very quick , there was a price issue emails were replied instantly and problem was solved in a jiffy :) thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Erryn helpfullly assisted me when I needed reassurance on my return, he let me know it was on its way and not to worry"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Mark from customer service was very helpful and provided good service ! I ordered bikinis and I didnt saw them arriving according to marked ETA but Mark help me to have some clarity and I got my order! Bikinis was beautiful and I am very happy. Will order more clothes from ohpolly soon 😊 Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service by Mark from customer service !! After an order error witch i received the wrong item they were more than welcome to send me right back the correct item responding extremely quickly!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Would never shop at Oh Polly again. I returned a skirt and a bikini. They refunded the bikini but refused to refund the skirt despite it being in pristine condition. It took me over 6 weeks, numerous emails and threatening to complain to the financial ombudsman before they issued a refund. I didn’t receive a single apology or discount code for the inconvenience caused. Wouldn’t recommend them at all."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Charlotte was so helpful and kind in customer care"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent clothes, excellent quality never disappointed! Mark was extremely helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Amazing clothing excellent quality never fail to disappoint!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I received a wrong item but then I contacted with customer service and a very kind Lady, Charlotte helped me to resolved the issue. I am very happy how she sorted out quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The bonus is Delivery is fast and free from Oh Polly. I contacted Oh Polly for a refund on postage as the item I received was faulty and Mark did his best to resolve the problem. I got a refund for the postage cost. I am happy with the service received from Oh Polly. I do think however their refunds in general are slow! I’m still waiting for one two weeks after postage however I love their items so will continue to buy more! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I found the customer service fantastic, Mark was very helpful and came back to me quickly. I love Oh Polly as a brand and customer service is very important to me, so this only makes me want to shop here more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They don’t answer emails I have been charged for my order and have not been sent it in two weeks I have emailed various times and have had no reply for a week"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Oh Polly is rated 2.51 based on 301 reviews