Oh Polly Reviews

2.40 Rating 325 Reviews
35 %
of reviewers recommend Oh Polly
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 50%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Over a week
customer service
2.54 out of 5
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
returns process
Could Be Better
Read Oh Polly Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@ohpolly.com

Location:

Unit 3, Power Station, Thermal Road, Bromborough, CH62 4YD

Write Your review

Tell us how Oh Polly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was slightly confused regarding how much I was getting charged so I emailed the customer service. Mark was the person that helped me — he responded quickly and answered my question which I appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Esmae was very helpful, quick response and problem sorted straight away!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
So quick with the response and sorted the problem out within minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good customer service from Francesca
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick responses by Esmae helping with refund help!! Great help and sorted easily
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Esmae was super helpful and lovely! problem was resolved promptly and smoothly with a good attitude, very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I managed to accidentally misspell my email therefore I didn’t receive a confirmation email, so I contacted oh polly and Esmae got back to me within a couple of hours and replied within a couple minutes after that, once telling her my items etc she sorted it all out for me and gave me my order number!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The returns are so easy! And customer service was amazing super nice and got right back to me. I have been so busy with work and I totally forgot about mailing my package back and it was one day after the deadline to return and I asked if I could still mail it back in the morning and they said yes!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick in replying to my query, and making sure I got my refund ASAP.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I returned 2 items at the same time and only got a refund for 1 so I emailed oh polly with the details and proof of postage and mark emailed me back very quickly and sorted the problem out straight away great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Was hesitant to order from ohpolly in the past because of various bad reviews that I had read, but they couldn’t have been more wrong. Got my orders super quick, beautifully packaged and amazing quality. I made a couple returns. The first return I got my refund the exact same day I shipped it. And another return I had to wait a little longer, but on contacting customer service, the lovely Esmae got my refund to me within minutes. FAB online store and fab customer services. Deffo recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Esmae was very helpful in sorting out of exchange
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I received a faulty dress and Esmae in your customer services team was very fast and efficient in helping me rectify the problem ! She was a pleasure to deal with - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Esame was 10/10 help in aiding me track my order and was amazing in reimbursing the extra delivery I paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered a dress but it arrived with a couple of stains on. I loved the dress so emailed to see if I could get a replacement & spoke to Charlotte who was very helpful & sent out another dress which I received in a couple of days & I was told to keep the other dress as opposed to sending it back. Really great customer service despite the initial oversight.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
So many times they loose orders. Don’t ship all the items. Take months to refund you. Take days to reply to issues. I kept going back because I love the clothes but the service is unbearably bad and that is going off more than a few experiences not just the once.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Your clothes are amazing and stuff are so helpful. I’d like to say big thank you to Francesca W and Erryn who have been so flexible and efficient in both their actions and communication to deliver to an alternate address an exchange for my dress.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I wouldn’t purchase anything from these again. I ordered a dress and emailed to try and change billing address, completely my fault but had no reply. When the dress came it wasn’t the same colour as it looked on the website which is fine so I sent it back next day recorded delivery. 3 weeks later I haven’t recieved my money back. I’ve emailed them using their contact form on the website and another email using the email address they’ve provided a week ago asking where the money is or if they have even received it and I’ve not heard anything back again. I would have kept it and sold it on to get at least something back but now I’m down the postage, dress price and the what it cost me I send back next day recorded delivery! I can’t even dispute it because I’m not hearing anything back from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Worse customer service ever!! Intact they don’t have one at all. They would rather post post all day long on Instagram but help customers with their returns.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Oh Polly is rated 2.40 based on 325 reviews