Oh Polly Reviews

2.39 Rating 337 Reviews
35 %
of reviewers recommend Oh Polly
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 50%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Over a week
customer service
2.54 out of 5
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
returns process
Could Be Better
Read Oh Polly Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@ohpolly.com

Location:

Unit 3, Power Station, Thermal Road, Bromborough, CH62 4YD

Write Your review

Tell us how Oh Polly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I spoke to steph on Twitter and she gave me amazing service! She explained when an item would be restocked, and gave me advice on subscribing to the restocked notifications. Her response was really quick and so friendly!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I had a query regarding the restocking of an item at Oh Polly. Steph responded to me really quickly and in such a friendly manner, I felt like I was talking to one of my friends and she gave great advice about when the item was being restocked which was really helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I personally online shop constantly and this was the best customer service experience I’ve had by far. Mark was extremely helpful and gave me options of a solution to the issue I had with my order. He found me a resolution efficiently and in a great manner. Very pleased with the outcome. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Charlotte was really helpful!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Charlotte from customer service was extremely helpful trying to sort out my situation and keep in contact with me as much as possible. She was extremely efficient, informative and friendly!!! Thankyou for everything you did for me and go out of your way to get the situation sorted, even though you didn’t really need to! I really appreciate it. Amazing service!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Had some issues with my order but James was very kind and helpful in making sure it went through smoothly and that I receive my order the next day. James is quick at replying to emails and always answers my questions satisfactorily. Love the dresses, excellent quality and beautiful design. Will definitely order from Oh polly again soon x
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Was sent the wrong size in a dress I contacted customer care and ended up in contact with a super helpful agent (Trya) who resolved my problem in a timely manner. She was super helpful and has sent me out the correct item.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service and excellent clothing. Fits perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Customer Service was super responsive and helpful! Within customer service Tyra helped me out with my order despatchment, really appreciate her help and time :)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I’m going on a cruise this month and I ordered two dresses at the end of last month so I was curious to know when they’d get here being that they were coming from the UK. I sent them an email and got a response four days later and three days after sending the email I got my dresses! They are super quick and Charlotte was very understanding! Got back to me in a timely manner.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Unfortunately there was some minor complications with my order but after a quick email for some assistance a SUPER helpful employee named Tyra replied and quickly sorted my order out! Thanks to Tyra, Within a day it had arrived and she kindly refunded my delivery charge. Could not recommend more!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Charlotte was a lot of help. She got back to me with a status in my return in a timely manner. Really appreciate the help.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Charlotte and Clarissa are such amazing customer service persons. I had an issue and they help me immediately out. They always answer you friendly and quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Charlotte was awesome. I never met a customer service person that was so quick and efficient. She’s the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered three times, and the dresses are wonderful. I waited about half a month, but I was aware of it. Can’t wait for my next &Oh Polly& drama dress. 🌸
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Never had an issue, dresses are always great condition xx
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Leigh responded promptly to my email and was very helpful Thankyou x
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Everything it’s perfectly fine, I mean perfect. I love oh Polly. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Charlotte, was very helpful with my studentbeans. I had so many questions since i’m a beginner with the website and she explained everything to the tea. I appreciate her customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Website easy to use. Had to fb message to get tracking information.. quick and friendly response. Dress arrived and was of good quality and fitted perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Oh Polly is rated 2.39 based on 337 reviews