Oh Polly Reviews

2.40 Rating 327 Reviews
35 %
of reviewers recommend Oh Polly
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 50%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Over a week
customer service
2.54 out of 5
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
returns process
Could Be Better
Read Oh Polly Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@ohpolly.com

Location:

Unit 3, Power Station, Thermal Road, Bromborough, CH62 4YD

Write Your review

Tell us how Oh Polly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Zoe was lovely and sorted the problem I had with my order immediately!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Im a very small size 6 & struggle to find bikini bottoms that fit me (are not big around the waist) I also like them small at the back not big. I was a bit apprehensive at first to order from oh polly as it was the first time I came across them, I worried if the xs would be a big xs like in most shops & about the quality as they are a bit pricey. My order arrived quick, the quality of the bikini bottoms is great which is something I appreciate when buying an item, the bikini bottoms fit me like a glove!!! they are by far the best bikini bottoms I've owned! they fit me perfectly & feel/look great so for me the price is very worth it and I would 100% recommend oh polly to people of any size & shape. Also Oh polly customer service responds quickly & are very polite, one of my items I ordered didn't arrive with my order when I emailed I got a quick response from (mark) clarifying why one of my items hadn't arrived (was out of stock) & that I'm being refunded. I'll Definetly be ordering again from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I emailed Oh Polly about when they were getting an item back in stock and I got a reply off Tyra who was very helpful and she reassured me that the item would be back in stock within the next two weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I forgot to mention Bethanie, she's lovely and super helpful :) xxxx
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They were quick and very responsive to answering my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Always super fast delivery and their items are such good quality! Always my go to website for clothes :) always satisfied with their customer service xxx would 110% recommend to a friend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Answered my question quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
AWFUL in every respect. Did not respond after sending repeated emails after sending wrong sized garment, so had to pay for return despite it being their mistake. I don't mind paying if you get the service, but you don't. Refunds take forever, charge for returns. Generally very poor and seem to exploit the younger generation. Very disappointing. Quality inconsistant too.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Price - Over priced for what it is Returns - You have to pay for the return and print a pointless piece of paper Refunds - Still waiting, it’s been 2 weeks Customer service - Ignore emails. Finally got a response. Which asked me to leave a review and mention her and her colleagues name (bearing in mind I had no communication with her). Final thoughts, if they put as much effort into doing the basics and not creating stupid pages like “oh polly inclusive” - they might not be half bad!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had a issue with my order and oh Polly fixed the issue IMMEDIATELY ! Thank you Francesca ๐Ÿ’•
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Best of the best!!! I couldn't be more lucky about my first online order as MR.Mark assist me straight away and very good when I had a trouble with the size and my returns. Thank you so much .Oh Polly its gonna be absolutely my favorite one๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œโ˜๏ธโ˜๏ธ
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Returned some items for a refund as they did not fit my girlfriend. It asks to allow up to 14 days to process the return of the items, however, we were not informed at all that it had been received and it was only me tracking the parcel that I was able to find it had arrived. After the 14 days I got in touch with the customer service and was dealt with by Tyra. She was very helpful, clear and explained why it took longer than normal for her responses. After suppling the details, Tyra was able to authorise the refund there and then. All in all a good experience and will buy from there again, just the delay between correspondence is the only thing I’d tweak!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Had a late delivery and emailed in and the advisor (Mark) was so helpful refund my delivery charge straight away and honoured a discount code on my next order with a replacement dress sent out for next day so I wasn’t missing out on my event :))
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service ! Unfortunately I received the incorrect item of clothing however once I explained the situation Mark was more than happy to help me. I was generously sent the item of clothing out again. Will definitely be ordering off this website again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Returned a bikini top a month ago and emailed twice asking about my refund that I still haven't gotten back. Each time I get an automated responses saying that it the refund has just been processed and if its not in my bank I should quote the transaction using my refund recepit which I also haven't gotten. Getting extremely irritated and probably will never get my refund. Do yourself a favor and order clothes from another online store.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had trouble sending my order back as it was the wrong fit. I contacted customer service and got in touch with a woman call Sarah she was such great help and offered a easier way of getting my order back.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quality, Size, delivery, etc was very good. Unfortunately there was a fault with the dress, however Oh Polly were good to respond with options to sort the issue and got it sorted in time for the function to which I needed to wear the dress.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered a dress and it arrived the next day even though I only selected the free 2-3 day shipping which I was very happy about and it fit and looked gorgeous! I had a query on my order and Mark from customer services resolved this quickly in a generous and very friendly manner. Couldn’t be happier with my experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered the summer escape bikini in a thong cut, however a unintentional error was made where a Brazilian cut was sent. I contacted the customer service team to which Rachael did nothing but help me resolve my problem and has sent out the correct item. Rachael Was so polite and did amazing at her job, thank you!!๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“Xx
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
After receiving the wrong dress, I contacted oh lolly straight away. A man named mark has kept in contact with me now for 3 days updating me on my refund and options. The dress I wanted is now out of stock, he kindly offered me a credit note and sorted it out
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Oh Polly is rated 2.40 based on 327 reviews