Oh Polly Reviews

2.51 Rating 301 Reviews
38% of reviewers recommend Oh Polly
860 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
60 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
99 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
36 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
107 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
42 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
61 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
102 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
36 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
123 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
60 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
94 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Visit Website

Email:
hello@ohpolly.com

Location:
Unit 3, Power Station, Thermal Road, Bromborough, CH62 4YD

Categories:
B2C
Consumer Staples
E-commerce

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Oh Polly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 71%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Over a week
customer service
2.60 out of 5
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
returns process
Could Be Better
"Good customer service from Francesca"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Are you Oh Polly? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Quick responses by Esmae helping with refund help!! Great help and sorted easily"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Esmae was super helpful and lovely! problem was resolved promptly and smoothly with a good attitude, very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I managed to accidentally misspell my email therefore I didn’t receive a confirmation email, so I contacted oh polly and Esmae got back to me within a couple of hours and replied within a couple minutes after that, once telling her my items etc she sorted it all out for me and gave me my order number!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The returns are so easy! And customer service was amazing super nice and got right back to me. I have been so busy with work and I totally forgot about mailing my package back and it was one day after the deadline to return and I asked if I could still mail it back in the morning and they said yes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick in replying to my query, and making sure I got my refund ASAP."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I returned 2 items at the same time and only got a refund for 1 so I emailed oh polly with the details and proof of postage and mark emailed me back very quickly and sorted the problem out straight away great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Was hesitant to order from ohpolly in the past because of various bad reviews that I had read, but they couldn’t have been more wrong. Got my orders super quick, beautifully packaged and amazing quality. I made a couple returns. The first return I got my refund the exact same day I shipped it. And another return I had to wait a little longer, but on contacting customer service, the lovely Esmae got my refund to me within minutes. FAB online store and fab customer services. Deffo recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Esmae was very helpful in sorting out of exchange"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I received a faulty dress and Esmae in your customer services team was very fast and efficient in helping me rectify the problem ! She was a pleasure to deal with - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Esame was 10/10 help in aiding me track my order and was amazing in reimbursing the extra delivery I paid."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered a dress but it arrived with a couple of stains on. I loved the dress so emailed to see if I could get a replacement & spoke to Charlotte who was very helpful & sent out another dress which I received in a couple of days & I was told to keep the other dress as opposed to sending it back. Really great customer service despite the initial oversight."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"So many times they loose orders. Don’t ship all the items. Take months to refund you. Take days to reply to issues. I kept going back because I love the clothes but the service is unbearably bad and that is going off more than a few experiences not just the once."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Your clothes are amazing and stuff are so helpful. I’d like to say big thank you to Francesca W and Erryn who have been so flexible and efficient in both their actions and communication to deliver to an alternate address an exchange for my dress."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I wouldn’t purchase anything from these again. I ordered a dress and emailed to try and change billing address, completely my fault but had no reply. When the dress came it wasn’t the same colour as it looked on the website which is fine so I sent it back next day recorded delivery. 3 weeks later I haven’t recieved my money back. I’ve emailed them using their contact form on the website and another email using the email address they’ve provided a week ago asking where the money is or if they have even received it and I’ve not heard anything back again. I would have kept it and sold it on to get at least something back but now I’m down the postage, dress price and the what it cost me I send back next day recorded delivery! I can’t even dispute it because I’m not hearing anything back from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Worse customer service ever!! Intact they don’t have one at all. They would rather post post all day long on Instagram but help customers with their returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was concerned about a couple of my orders which I had returned and a member of staff named Mark helped me out a great deal. Speedy service also, thanks so much. Will defiantly be buying again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Without a doubt the worst customer service I’ve ever experienced. Bought 3 items and sent one back almost a month ago and have had no confirmation my return has been received. Tried to get in touch soooo many times, Facebook, email, Twitter and nothing. They reply once then don’t reply to your reply. I’ve paid with klarna and had to get in touch with them to extend my payment date and I’m not prepared to pay for an item I no longer have. It’s such a shame because I loved the bikinis and was going to order more but now I just can’t because of this ridiculous customer service! Have put all my friends from ordering there too and from the reviews I’m not the only one with this issue. It’s something that could easily be fixed with a simple reply? Don’t get it at all, it’s 2019 good customer service is vital. Plus I had to pay to send it back too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"One of the worst websites I’ve ever ordered clothes from! 1. Came 2 weeks late! 2.Dress literally fell apart in 1 hour of wearing it and I mean it ( 1/2 sequins came off, zip broke and the dress ripped as the sticking was so weak) and jut to highlight I paid £60 for it therefore I expected the quality to be there. 3. Customer service is NON EXISTENT and I mean it, wrote 8 emails now within 3 weeks and still no response no neither one of them. I would definitely recommend to keep away from their website as it’s a joke with horrendous pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I couldn’t forget to mention about the excellence service and how helpful Mark and Charlotte were. Thank you guys! Once again totally recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Oh Polly is rated 2.51 based on 301 reviews