Oh Polly Reviews

2.51 Rating 301 Reviews
38% of reviewers recommend Oh Polly
1062 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
90 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
52 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
225 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
67 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
114 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
39 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
38 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
98 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
99 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
142 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
60 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Visit Website

Email:
hello@ohpolly.com

Location:
Unit 3, Power Station, Thermal Road, Bromborough, CH62 4YD

Categories:
B2C
Consumer Staples
E-commerce

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Oh Polly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 71%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Over a week
customer service
2.60 out of 5
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
returns process
Could Be Better
"I am always very happy with my orders from oh Polly. I’ ve ordered amazing clothes and the sizes are always good. My favorite website!! I totally recommend it!! 💓"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Are you Oh Polly? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Such is aVery good company im so satisfied with u tnku ohpolly tnku mark so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful customer service!! I live in Australia and it had been about two weeks (What I expected coming from the UK) I emailed Oh Polly wondering where my order was... two days later it came. Esmae handle my case and she was apologistic that my confirmation email didn’t come through and did everything she could to make me happy. I was so grateful. Very pleased with her service. I love my items and I’m ordering of Oh Polly more often!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was waiting on a refund for about 2 weeks and had no contact from the company then Esmae emailed me quickly asking for my order number and confirmation of my the returned items, i got back to her quickly and she got back even quicker! Telling me that the refund was being processed and not to hesitate with any further questions! Was lovely to get some contact and a nice girl at that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with the service , delivery came very quick , there was a price issue emails were replied instantly and problem was solved in a jiffy :) thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Erryn helpfullly assisted me when I needed reassurance on my return, he let me know it was on its way and not to worry"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Mark from customer service was very helpful and provided good service ! I ordered bikinis and I didnt saw them arriving according to marked ETA but Mark help me to have some clarity and I got my order! Bikinis was beautiful and I am very happy. Will order more clothes from ohpolly soon 😊 Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service by Mark from customer service !! After an order error witch i received the wrong item they were more than welcome to send me right back the correct item responding extremely quickly!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Charlotte was so helpful and kind in customer care"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent clothes, excellent quality never disappointed! Mark was extremely helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing clothing excellent quality never fail to disappoint!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I received a wrong item but then I contacted with customer service and a very kind Lady, Charlotte helped me to resolved the issue. I am very happy how she sorted out quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I found the customer service fantastic, Mark was very helpful and came back to me quickly. I love Oh Polly as a brand and customer service is very important to me, so this only makes me want to shop here more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Got back to me and sorted the situation very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The magic of Oh Polly! I love love LOVE this site, the brand and everything about it. Fast shipping and amazing customer service thanks to Mark! My go-to site from now on, cannot tell you how much i love this brand!! ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Charlotte were very carefully e gently."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Charlotte assisted me wonderfully. She was very quick to respond to my need and exceeded my expectations in sorting my query! Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"As a guy buying a gift for someone special, it can be very daunting and mistakes can happen! ; ) you only want them to feel special and look amazing! Oh Polly has a wide variety of gorgeous stylish clothing whatever your after!! Decided on a dress and orded it!! Then panicked about the size! Was it the right one!! So got in touch with Oh Polly customer care sevice. Charlotte was amazing!!! She had such a genuine caring friendly attitude that put me at ease throughout or conversation. Speedily giving me all the options i needed just incase! Sooo helpful! Credit where credit is due! Great clothes and Charlotte is a true ambassador to the company! Thankyou so much! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟👌"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I spoke to steph on Twitter and she gave me amazing service! She explained when an item would be restocked, and gave me advice on subscribing to the restocked notifications. Her response was really quick and so friendly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I had a query regarding the restocking of an item at Oh Polly. Steph responded to me really quickly and in such a friendly manner, I felt like I was talking to one of my friends and she gave great advice about when the item was being restocked which was really helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Oh Polly is rated 2.51 based on 301 reviews