Oh Polly Reviews

1.97 Rating 196 Reviews
24% of reviewers recommend Oh Polly
1399 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
89 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
101 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
238 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
104 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
106 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
95 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
155 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
104 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
134 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
56 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
95 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
122 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
10PM
10PM
Visit Website

Email:
hello@ohpolly.com

Location:
Unit 3, Power Station, Thermal Road, Bromborough, CH62 4YD

Categories:
B2C
Consumer Staples
E-commerce

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Oh Polly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 47%
on-time delivery
Greater than 79%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in
customer service
22 - 23 hours
Avg Email Response Time
Returns & Refunds
Difficult
refunds process
Could Be Better
returns process
"When I complained my money hadn’t been refunded,Mark dealt with it immediately,money was in my account within hours .Thank you"
Posted 5 days ago
Are you Oh Polly? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Mark really helped me to track my parcel while they were updating the website, and my package arrived really quickly"
Posted 5 days ago
"The dress I ordered came four days after the day they said it would arrive, but overall, I would order from this website again. For the cheap price of the dress I ordered, the quality was great. It was a little tight on me, but the material seems thick and sturdy."
Posted 1 month ago
"This dress fit me perfectly I didn’t need to wear a bra with it because it already had padding inside of the dress the only thing I would say is they never sent me a tracking number which was kind of Worrisome.but the packaging is nice took bout 6 days to come ."
Posted 3 months ago
"I was very worried about ordering from Oh Polly after reading all these bad reviews, but I had a great experience. Ordered a dress on Friday and it arrived on Monday all the way to Australia, and I was able to track it the whole time. The dress was of good quality and nice fabric just like the photos, true to size. Cant complain :)"
Posted 7 months ago
"My daughter ordered two after prom party outfits.size wise the dress was a bit tight but as the fabric stretched it was fine. The other one was a two piece and again even tho it was stretchy fabric the skirt was far too tight"
Posted 1 year ago
"My daughter ordered two after prom party outfits.size wise the dress was a bit tight but as the fabric stretched it was fine. The other one was a two piece and again even tho it was stretchy fabric the skirt was far too tight"
Posted 1 year ago
"Returned my item last month and still haven't received my refund. I reached out to the company a plethora of times without hearing back from anyone. When I finally did the customer service agent was very helpful. She stated that she pushed my refund through. I spoke with Charlotte."
Posted 1 week ago
"UK oh polly - Good quality and very nice packaging. Kept me updated on my delivery and straightforward about exchanges. However, a massive minus; I am usually a size 8 in all clothes. I’ve ordered a swimsuit. The model is said to be wearing a size small - 8. I bought a size 8 and it wouldn’t get past my thighs. So I ordered a size 10, the same thing. The model is definitely not wearing a size 8. The bottom part of my body is way smaller and skinnier than the models and I also have a small chest and the strap which covered the models big chest, hardly covered mine. I don’t understand why they would say she is wearing a size 8 as it would be impossible for her to get into that swimsuit without tearing it as it has no elasticity. She is wearing size 12 or above, in my eyes it’s false advertising and wasting my time exchanging like silly."
Posted 10 months ago
"Stunning clothes, but nothing is EVER in stock. The lack of stock on this website is shocking"
Posted 3 months ago
"No Money Refunded (totalling £118) Although they are usually great and I understand it is a busy time of year but the phone is non existent and I keep getting generic replies from emails both mail and Instagram asking for the information that I've already given so they are just pasting a reply. Currently Jan 9th and the items were sent Dec 13th. Really dissatisfied as that's my money and to not get a response is quite annoying. Please help with any advice!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Placed my order of 85$ on November the 24th I have not received anything after countless of emails I sent I finally received a reply they plaimed my local carrier but on the tracking website (Royal Mail) it says waiting to receive from sender! It’s now December 20 it’s about to be a MONTH!!! I want my money back OH POLLY!!!!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Bad sizing. Usually a size 4 on every site, ordered a silk red dress and it was 10x too small for me, checked the size guide and their size 4 is a lot smaller than other places. Couldn’t go up a size in that dress as it was out of stock. Ordered another dress in a size 6 ( although according to their size guide it should have been quite small on me ) arrived and was way too big! The original dress has come back in stock in a size 6 but a different colour so will see if that dress in a 6 fits me!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Sizing is very small, order 1 or maybe even 2 sizes up I would think."
Posted 8 months ago
"Been waiting a month for my refund or even receipt of receiving the item, returned item in perfect condition. Haven’t heard anything from them and no response to my emails or messages."
Posted 44 minutes ago
"Several items returned and received by them and now waiting for a refund. Confirmation email 15/04/19, items returned and with them by 04/05/19. Still no refund 18/05/19."
Posted 1 day ago
"Item returned, still waiting for refund. Have email them 5 times, and have messaged them through FB, no response at all. They have received the item back, as luckily I sent it back via tracking and its been signed for, now in the hands of Paypal. I will never use Oh Polly again!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Worst online store EVER. No service for what you pay.. no return portal in countries outside of the UK and USA, so if it doesn't fit or flatter you, tough luck! Otherwise you're looking to pay as much, if not more to return than what the item itself cost. Oh, and they never get their order right. Every single occasion I made a purchase at least 1 item was wrongfully shipped, and then of course I had to get the right item shipped... on one occasion even the replacement was the wrong item. NEVER. AGAIN. Bye."
Posted 1 day ago
"I bought a playsuit for myself was too small, sent back over a month ago now. No refund, emaied them on several occasions no reply. WILL NEVER buy from them againn. £80 DOWN THE DRAIN."
Posted 1 day ago
"No customer service at all and waiting over a month for refunds!"
Posted 2 days ago
Oh Polly is rated 1.97 based on 196 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support