Oh Polly Reviews

1.65 Rating 138 Reviews
16% of reviewers recommend Oh Polly
2234 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
226 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
64 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
256 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
3AM - 5AM
60 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
81 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
119 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
359 Review Views
2 New Reviews Written
11AM - 1PM
327 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
123 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
315 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
143 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
161 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Visit Website

Email:
hello@ohpolly.com

Location:
Unit 3, Power Station, Thermal Road, Bromborough, CH62 4YD

Categories:
B2C
Consumer Staples
E-commerce

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Oh Polly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 35%
on-time delivery
Greater than 77%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in
22 - 23 hours
Avg Email Response Time
Returns & Refunds
Difficult
refunds process
Could Be Better
returns process
"I wore a dress I ordered from OhPolly once and it broke. I sent my first email regarding this on 22nd December. Since then I have received a replacement dress in the wrong size and have received an email that was intended to go to another customer, which included her email address and delivery address. I still have the incorrect dress sat at home because I am having no correspondence!! Easily the worst customer service I have EVER experienced."
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Oh Polly? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Rubbish gg"
Posted 3 months ago
"I sent some clothes back on the 28/12/2018 and still haven’t received a refund. I must of sent at least 10 emails and have had no reply. The refund is for £150 also. Absolutely disgusting customer service! When will I get my refund please???"
Posted 3 months ago
"Shocking customer service. I have emailed over a dozen times , tweeted , phoned and absol utely no reply . I am waiting since early December for a refund . DO NOT GO NEAR THIS COMPANY"
Posted 3 months ago
"Unkess you are sure items fit DO NOT ORDER as you will not fet a refund, no reply to emails and every phone number I have phoned just rings out"
Posted 3 months ago
"The reoccurring theme is they like to pretend that your returns got lost in transit and not refund you, always keep proof of postage and only order on a bank card so you can make chargbacks I’m yet to be refunded by these digital daylight robbers."
Posted 3 months ago
"No Money Refunded (totalling £118) Although they are usually great and I understand it is a busy time of year but the phone is non existent and I keep getting generic replies from emails both mail and Instagram asking for the information that I've already given so they are just pasting a reply. Currently Jan 9th and the items were sent Dec 13th. Really dissatisfied as that's my money and to not get a response is quite annoying. Please help with any advice!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Would give 0 stars if possible. Never got the package and they gave me a wrong tracking number! Never again, paid 28€ for nothing! I never had problems with receiving packages from online shopping before! I‘m not even sure if they really sent it."
Posted 3 months ago
"Literally a scam. Dont trust this company if its for ANNNYYY MAJOR EVENT. I ordered from them in November, it is now January. i still don't have my clothes. The customer service is very very difficult to get into contacts with and they respond 5 days later. After weeks of tedious back and forth, they finally responded and said they would ship me another order. When i just received my order from MONTHS ago, I'm not sure why they failed to ship more than half of my order... Some of stuff from this site is super nice sometimes its a hit or miss with the sizes. Overall, the customer service almost makes shopping with them unbearable. I asked them to do something for the inconvenience and they did not. The outfits I ordered was suppose to be for the holidays and for my birthday in December, they literally ruined my events since I had to run out last minute and purchase new outfits. I do not recommend them because they are not reliable and its hard to get into contact with any one from the company. Its so sad a company with nice clothes ruins it by not being so unreliable and making a shopping process so difficult for the customers."
Posted 3 months ago
"LEGAL ACTION AGAINST OH POLLY 😡Have been chasing this company for my refund (£292) for over two months now! They just ignore all my request. Received 3 emails from them, simply saying your refund has been issued, ? please check it with your bank.😕? Still no refund! I'm taking legal action against this company on the Consumer Contracts Regulations ACT. Oh Polly is UK registered company, thus they are breaching the consumer rights. I'm not the only one who is being let down and ignored by Oh Polly. Please email me (elena.getmn at gmail.com) if you are in the same situation. So we can all proceed to take a LEGAL ACTION against this ignorant company!"
Posted 3 months ago
"This company is a literal scam I don't know WHY or HOW it is not shut down yet. I ordered 2 dresses and they charged me twice for it. It took them weeks to get back to me and refund the money. Then one of the dresses didn't fit so I sent it back to be returned. This was 1 month ago and they haven't refunded it or even responded to my e-mails yet they manage to post on instagram all day every day. I've never seen worse customer service. No one order from here the clothes are cheap and overpriced anyways."
Posted 3 months ago
"Thee worst company I have ever ordered from. Don’t be fooled by the good reviews on here I have ordered from them twice this year and both times I am constantly having major issues with them. Firstly I ordered a dress for my birthday and paid for NEXT DAY DELIVERY BY 1pm, then the dress arrived 2 days later at 4pm which was no use to me. I contacted them and explained this, they refunded the delivery cost I paid but said if I wanted to return the dress I would have to pay out of my own pocket to do so EVEN-THOUGH THEY WERE THE ONES WHO MADE THE MISTAKE. Now, I ordered a dress for my Christmas night out, I ordered a size 6 like I do in all of my outfits and couldn’t even get my legs into it. I was short on time so I didn’t have time to exchange the dress as it usually takes about a week for them to even acknowledge my emails so I paid to return that dress and ordered a size 8 in the same one. Weeks after I returned the dress they decided that the dress “smells worn” which is not even slightly true as it looks like it was made for a doll, I messaged them many times about this before getting a response nearly 2 weeks later as I explained how it is literally impossible for the dress to “smell worn” as I couldn’t get it past my legs and if they just checked my account I ordered the same dress in a bigger size which I kept so how could it make sense I would of wore the small size???? I then received a rude and unsatisfactory response basically calling me a liar even though for me to have worn it wouldn’t of made ANY sense but again they are refusing to even see this or consider they could be wrong."
Posted 3 months ago
"They take your money straight away (in my case £200+), take weeks to deliver and then up to a month to refund. On top of this, they have not replied to a single email, tweet or DM. This is a warning to avoid them."
Posted 3 months ago
"Unbelievably bad customer service. They continue to post on Instagram while ignoring everyone who's waiting on their items. They ignored so many messages that I've opened a pay pal case to get my money back. Afford them at all cost!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Worst experience ever. The dress I ordered was damaged. I filed a complaint over a month ago and still haven’t gotten a replacement or a refund. DO NOT ORDER"
Posted 3 months ago
"THE WORST!!! DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM!! THEY WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY AND NEVER SHIP YOUR ITEMS!!!! DO NOT PAY ATTENTION TO HOW PRETTY THE CLOTHES LOOK! DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM! THEY ARE A BUNCH OF THIEVES!!!!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Placed my order of 85$ on November the 24th I have not received anything after countless of emails I sent I finally received a reply they plaimed my local carrier but on the tracking website (Royal Mail) it says waiting to receive from sender! It’s now December 20 it’s about to be a MONTH!!! I want my money back OH POLLY!!!!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I placed an order in November on the 20th, today is Dec 19th and I still haven’t received my order. No refund. No clothes. No replies from oh prolly customer service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely disgusting. Received a dres that does not fit!! Tried to return but didn’t receive a return label. The label had been taken from the letter before they posted this to me!! Never even stated where to send this (which drop off point!) after countless times to contact them regarding these issues. Using email, Instagram and Facebook and then being completely ignored on everything I am not stuck with a dress that doesn’t fit and £30 down!!!! Absolutely horrific customer service. Will never ever use this company again!!!!! Fuming is an understatement!!!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Worst experience with an online clothing company. I ordered a dress from this website on the 6th of December and paid for express delivery which cost £10 and said it would take 2-3 days. Now 9 days later I still haven’t received my package and the company has ignored my 2 emails (which I send 48 hours apart). I would advise to stay well away from this website as it is an absolute sham. I will be sure to never order from them again."
Posted 4 months ago
Oh Polly is rated 1.65 based on 138 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support