ohhsocial Reviews

5.00 Rating 16 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend ohhsocial

Write Your review

Tell us how ohhsocial made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How have I not discovered this app before now? So many great buy one get one free offers to use around Belfast. Saving money while still getting to socialise at lots of my favourite bars & restaurants! Winner!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing app! What a great idea, great deals for loads of Belfast bars & restaurants.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fabulous app! I have saved over £180 in just 4 months.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Already bought ready for my one week trip from Dubai to Belfast...!! Can't wait to make use of these fantastic deals and save a fortune at all the top bars and restaurants. Thank you OhhSocial team :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love Ohhsocial it is brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very user friendly app. It has amazing offers which saves you lots of money. The perfect app for socialites, food, drink, health and beauty offers. Get it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic app that's so easy to use! great savings on so many things from your morning coffee to your beauty treatments! Well worth the money!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing app, saves you money and perfect way to enjoy amazing deals around town
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
OhhSocial is a fantastic app! I have saved around £250 in just 6 months mostly from the Wine & Dine and Beauty Sections. I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've tried some restaurants that I wouldn't have otherwise tried and have had some great meals, and cocktails - all buy one get one free... what's not to love!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My boyfriend and I have used the app everytime we are in Belfast! We've had breakfast, lunch and cocktails - great value, we've saved over £80 this year already.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
What a fantastic app. With so many great offers. Well worth the money. I love it.😀
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought the app for the great beauty offers and have already visited Orchid Thai Massage for a Swedish massage and LivingWell SPA Templepatrick for the day with a friend. The app subscription was only £14.99 and we saved £50 on beauty treatments. My friend couldn't believe I got all the offers instantly on my phone for less than £15! Can't wait to try out the cocktails next!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
What an amazing app for eating out in Belfast! We have enjoyed breakfast, lunch, dinner & drinks all 2-4-1 on OhhSocial - fantastic places too. A bargain, we got our app for only £10 and have saved over £100 already!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My husband and I enjoyed a Sunday out on OhhSocial at Malmasion, Love & Death, Solo and A.P.O.C - We saved over £50 and had a great day; filled with Cocktails and great food! Can't believe the subscription is only £14.99 and gives you all the offers on the app!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Genuinely think this app offers fantastic value for money. I go to places I normally wouldn't visit and have recommended it to both family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ohhsocial is rated 5.00 based on 16 reviews