OGS Mechanics LTD Reviews

4.87 Rating 198 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend OGS Mechanics LTD

Write Your review

Tell us how OGS Mechanics LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Top
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have used OGS Mechanics on a few occasions now and appreciated the quality of their service . Always courteous and friendly ,and fair and professional in all the dealings I have had with them . I would recommend them to anyone ..... indeed I have !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Warm welcome and good coffee thank U
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, trustworthy and go out of their way for you. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service! I noticed last minute that my MOT ran out. I dropped it off on Friday evening had it back on Monday morning. That’s including service and them fixing all my little problems. I cant recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service, I will recommend with pleasure!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service at all levels. What I really like is that they keep you fully informed regarding the problem, what they have done to fix it, as well as providing advice and make you aware of possible future wear/replacements. Also, from previous work I know that it easy to speak directly to the service engineer if needed.And most important they have same equipment as main dealer. They're diagnose/investigation can be done as a video ,how great is that! Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best mechanics in London ! Very careful with customers and always happy to help . Very organised and professional team . Well done OGS !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have used them many times. Usually after a cheaper mechanic has screwed it up or charged me to do something unnecessarily, I learnt my lesson, they are not cheap but fair and they NEVER do extra work and ALWAYS fix the problem. Like a main dealer just priced reasonably.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Reliable service at a decent price and with a lot of integrity . I highly recommend Ogs Mechanics. Will definitely head back in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service! Very pleased! Thank you OGS Mechanics
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Straight to the point found cheapest solution, but no temporary fix until parts arrived. Dealing with the car without delay and also kept me posted on the progress of the parts for the car. Very efficient team and 100% honest with everything you may need.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service ,very good and fast worker very happy with PSG and am sure i’ll Be back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've done business in the past with them, and I will keep them as my first option when it comes in solving complicated problems, especially when they know how to deal with traders giving them the best treatment
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly staff. Very good experience I had since the moment I’ve called them until the moment I’ve picked up my car. Definetely will visit them again for my next service due. Also very skilled mechanics that know what they’re doing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They managed to repair my Peugeot 208 in a blink of an eye, they are really good in what they are doing ......thank you OGS MECHANICS
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had my car fixed at OGS several times and been looked after wonderfully by Corina. I am really thankful as she always kept everything at resonable costs and helped me with every repair together with Andrei. I am grateful for all the help received and will definitely use them everytime my vehicles will need repairing. Highly recommend to everyone that want their car fixed in the best way
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service from the guys at OGS. It was an Insurance claim and they have dealt with the repair of my car from start to finish. Well done and thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
OGS Mechanics LTD is rated 4.87 based on 198 reviews