OGS Mechanics LTD Reviews

4.87 Rating 198 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend OGS Mechanics LTD

Write Your review

Tell us how OGS Mechanics LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good garage. They find and solved the problems to my car very quick and easy. Also there are very friendly and helpfull staff which they will answer to any questions or concerns you may have. Thank you OGS Mechanics. In future I will definitely go back to them with any problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service - highly professional, polite and reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Tim for your feedback.We are glad that you loved our services. We look forward to serving you again.
Posted 2 years ago
I have been using their services since 2009 and I was always satisfied with the quality they offer. Very friendly and professional environment, always going that extra mile to make sure their clients are happy. I definitively recommend them, one of the best choices you could find out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gigi-We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.
Posted 2 years ago
Really professional and fair. Very good and fast response. Good care of vehicle and helpful in solutions for a long engine life.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service; friendly, knowledgable staff and competitive prices. Will definitely be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've always been very pleased with the friendly and professional service that these guys give. They're honest and up-front about costs and they've always completed the work to my complete satisfaction. Today, they went above and beyond in my opinion, and without going into details, I can't thank them enough! I would definitely recommend OGS Mechanics to anyone (and often do). Thank you guys and keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, professional people and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Went there first time today,really professional good customer service and really helpful, happy with results, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I don’t know what to say but I have like 3 years with this garage and they didn’t disappoint me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, efficient money worthy! Professionalisms and knowledgeable staff. Thanks again for your service !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you OGS for your help in all these years. They have always been the only garage I've been relying on for every repair my vehicles required, from the smallest to the most complicated. Once again thanks to the amazing staff for the help and the warm welcome I receive everytime. 5 stars 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have used O G S Mechanics over a number years and a number of cars. The team, from front of house to mechanics have proved straight forward and relaible. Works done in a timely manner and sensible price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really good costumer service . The team hear were very accommodating to my needs and professional at all time. Carrying out a variety of repairs and dealing with a warranty company they have by far been the best garage i have used in London. Timely in correspondence and repairs . I would fully recommend this garage to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Service OGS Team! I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. Excellent Mot service, thorough advice, information and recommendations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have used OGS Mechanics Ltd for years now and we are completely satisfied with their work which is always done quickly and effectively, and their customer service is amzing. We definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Been using OGS Mechanics for many years now. Great service always!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Recommended to everyone is te best mechanical garage I find.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Staff is very helpful, explained all possible faults and what needed to be done. Will definetly use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really professional Recorded works ( videos ) Reliable ( they don’t give you the car back until it has been tested on the road) Happy to use it next time with confidence: Friendly Staff and daily updates if needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
OGS Mechanics LTD is rated 4.87 based on 198 reviews