OGS Mechanics LTD Reviews

4.97 Rating 173 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend OGS Mechanics LTD

Write Your review

Tell us how OGS Mechanics LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Thank you for the great service provided. Thru out the process we have been kept up to date with pictures and progress of the works. Would definitely use again and recommend to others. Radu
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly service at the reception. Professional approach to the problems. Reasonable prices.Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really good service and proffesional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good costumer service , reliable service and workmanship. The 1 year guarantee for labour and parts offeres piece of mind . I recommend their service without fail. Alex . Audi A6 . 2012.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best staff, front reception and mechanichal service,10 stars not 5
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic work Wonderful customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
For years OGS Mechanics have been a massive help for me. Either is a small job or a comprehensive repair they will Not let you down and will get out of their way to help you. Several times they passed their closing hours just to get me going in the same day and I am more than grateful FOR that. The staff Members are really Nice and helpful and George will always get involved to help you. Would recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service all round. I have been using OGS for a number of years for mechanical repairs, upgrades and servicing for a number of cars. The staff are professional, efficient and provide excellent communication. The best garage I have used in over 28 years of driving in London.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, efficient and friendly service. Very reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
OGS have been the repair masters every time I needed them. The Service is great and the staff is very nice and polite. They are always able to repair other people mistakes and after using them the first time I am confident they will be always able to help me. Highly recommend to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
100 per cent 1st class Once again the team at OGS Mechanic centre excelled in their brilliance. I had booked my Audi A6 in for a service and some repair.Got my car back and the work has been completed to high standards. I can honestly say there are genuine people and their prices are very competitive. Can not fault their services my vehicle drives like new. I will see you next year for my service and I would highly recommend to my friends and family thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Turned around the repair at my Ford Galaxy within a day including ordering a required part. Good price. Good services at the reception desk and on the phone. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ok but not great. They speak Romanian all the time in front of you and it makes you wonder. My car needed minor repair and the part was there allready fixed but they still took their time and made me wait longer unnecessarily.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Anna,


It is the least to say surprising to hear you saying all above. Just to refresh your memory you have came on Wednesday without appointment and we accommodated a check on your car then as agreed we ordered the parts and we booked you Friday same week just to allow for parts to arrive. Next day Thursday you decide to drop the car in even though parts weren't with us but you said is fine you'll wait for our call. So dropped the car around 9:00am and then 10:54 you called to asked if car is ready, (although we agreed you'll wait for our call) when we informed part has not arrived yet. We then received the part and 11:42 we called you to inform part was received and installed.
So in light of above that can proved with exact times from call recordings and delivery times I think you should review your statement. The fact that another language was spoken when you were around was not by all means to make you feel uncomfortable and I apologies if that was the case.
Is hard to create good things but easy to damage, so I would appreciate if you would review us correctly.

Regards

George Stoica
Posted 1 year ago
OGS were very professional and experienced. They gave me the correct advice and I left feeling reassured. A quick diagnosis and a temporary repair. I will definitely be using them again to resolve the issue permanently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional garage and reasonable prices. I took my car to OGS after another garage quoted me double what OGS quoted me to fix my car. Also they kept me in the loop all the time and explained to me in detail what the issue was and what they were doing to fix it. I will definitely take my car there again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used OGS Mechanics on a few occasions now and appreciated the quality of their service . Always courteous and friendly ,and fair and professional in all the dealings I have had with them . I would recommend them to anyone ..... indeed I have !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Warm welcome and good coffee thank U
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, trustworthy and go out of their way for you. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service! I noticed last minute that my MOT ran out. I dropped it off on Friday evening had it back on Monday morning. That’s including service and them fixing all my little problems. I cant recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
OGS Mechanics LTD is rated 4.97 based on 173 reviews