Ogam Igam Reviews

4.94 Rating 602 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Ogam Igam

About Ogam Igam: Ogam Igam is an independent footwear retailer based in Penarth, Wales (est.2004). We are specialists in children’s footwear (from birth to teens) and are members of the Society of Shoe Fitters. We always stock an extensive range of quality school shoes with width fittings. Children’s brands include Start-rite, Clarks, Garvalin, Agatha Ruiz de la Prada, Primigi, Geox, Joules and others.
For adults fashionable, colourful and comfortable footwear brands include Josef Seibel, El Naturalista, Birkenstock, Fly London, Skechers... we are also suppliers of Spikes and Sparrow leather bags.

Visit Website

Phone:
029 20704254

Email:
info@ogamigam.com

Location:
Ogam Igam 5 Royal Buildings

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
"Good, efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very Happy with my purchase. Firstly, I was so pleased to be able to buy sandals so early in the season. Secondly , it was easy to order and finally , my order was delivered within a few days. Would definitely recommend this website."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great price offered, free delivery and arrived quick. Very Happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Swift service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Product arrived within two days of ordering and was well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Item arrived on time, well packed. you rrovide best quality product in affordable prices Thank You :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Geox boots ordered were beautiful, arrived on time and no delivery charge. First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick delivery, great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service and choice of boots. Love shopping local !"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very fast, easily organised for return, minimal packaging (great to see no waste). And gorgeous shoes. Definitely recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Found the product I was looking for the right price. Posted and delivered promptly and quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"First time using this store and very impressed. Shoes are of fab quality and arrived very fast. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very quick delivery, smooth transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Found shoes that I could not get in local store. Very pleasant customer service and shoes arrived next day beautifully packaged. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service, nice to buy from a local supplier :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The boots are exactly as described, and were shipped really quickly. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Little girl delighted with new red boots , great price and speedy delivery.."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service Great price!Many Thanks C Taylor Cheshire."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Super price, fast delivery, everything okay!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"My boy was so sad when his shoes became too small. Luckily I was able to buy the same model at Ogam Igam."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ogam Igam is rated 4.94 based on 602 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support