Ogam Igam Reviews

4.94 Rating 613 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Ogam Igam

About Ogam Igam: Ogam Igam is an independent footwear retailer based in Penarth, Wales (est.2004). We are specialists in children’s footwear (from birth to teens) and are members of the Society of Shoe Fitters. We always stock an extensive range of quality school shoes with width fittings. Children’s brands include Start-rite, Clarks, Garvalin, Agatha Ruiz de la Prada, Primigi, Geox, Joules and others.
For adults fashionable, colourful and comfortable footwear brands include Josef Seibel, El Naturalista, Birkenstock, Fly London, Skechers... we are also suppliers of Spikes and Sparrow leather bags.

Visit Website

Phone:
029 20704254

Email:
info@ogamigam.com

Location:
Ogam Igam 5 Royal Buildings

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
97%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"sandals were sold out in a lot of places so pleased to find them and they were cheaper than other places! Super quick delivery too. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic customer service, quick delivery added personal touch would buy from again. Had to return item as was too small, returns were freepost and included paperwork. BRILLIANT OVERALL"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Just the perfect bag for my daughters wedding so happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"This is the second time I have ordered from ogam igam. Both times I have been impressed with price and speed of service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great customer service and Very quick delivery on the shoes I bought for my little boy. Great quality shoes. Will use Ogam Igam again! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic service. Very prompt delivery. Very impressed thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Delivery was within twenty four hours and sandals in perfect condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick delivery and a lovely bag which I'm over the moon with. Brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great choice on your website and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to order. Kept informed of progress of my order. Fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"bought sandals and sneakers for my son and was very happy with my purchase. shoes were very comfy and good quality. and delivery was fast and not expensive. defiantly will order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good, efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very Happy with my purchase. Firstly, I was so pleased to be able to buy sandals so early in the season. Secondly , it was easy to order and finally , my order was delivered within a few days. Would definitely recommend this website."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great price offered, free delivery and arrived quick. Very Happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Swift service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Product arrived within two days of ordering and was well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Item arrived on time, well packed. you rrovide best quality product in affordable prices Thank You :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Geox boots ordered were beautiful, arrived on time and no delivery charge. First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick delivery, great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service and choice of boots. Love shopping local !"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ogam Igam is rated 4.94 based on 613 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support