Ogam Igam Reviews

4.94 Rating 606 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Ogam Igam

About Ogam Igam: Ogam Igam is an independent footwear retailer based in Penarth, Wales (est.2004). We are specialists in children’s footwear (from birth to teens) and are members of the Society of Shoe Fitters. We always stock an extensive range of quality school shoes with width fittings. Children’s brands include Start-rite, Clarks, Garvalin, Agatha Ruiz de la Prada, Primigi, Geox, Joules and others.
For adults fashionable, colourful and comfortable footwear brands include Josef Seibel, El Naturalista, Birkenstock, Fly London, Skechers... we are also suppliers of Spikes and Sparrow leather bags.

Visit Website

Phone:
029 20704254

Email:
info@ogamigam.com

Location:
Ogam Igam 5 Royal Buildings

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
"the bag i ordered arrived really quickly and is lovely ,good quaqlity"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased to find this site, after our local Clarks store had very little to offer in different styles for my littlest grandaughter. Good delivery time and good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My order date from Ogam Igam is 16/11/2018. Today is 04/12/2018, but I can't receive my order. Too inefficient shipping service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Your review is the first we have heard from you that your item has not been delivered. The Royal Mail tracking today says that it is still in transit in Hong Kong, albeit considered late by now. We will watch the tracking and email you with further news. We will refund if not delivered soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous item, and wonderful service. I’ll definitely be using them again. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with my shopping experience! I ordered a pair of Primigi shoes and international shipping was very fast, I received them in about a week in Canada. Very pleased, would definitely order again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ogam Igam was fantastic on assisting me with my order of Josef Seibel shoes; received my shoes and now have happy and so comfortable Kelly Green Irish feet!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good and quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very please with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great company love buying from them, please keep sourcing the best natural foot shpae shoes for children"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The boots we bought were lovely but I was very pleased that Ogam Igam offered free delivery and returns which gave me peace of mind that I wasn't wasting my money if they didn't fit. Thankfully they did. A very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered some Lelli Kelly boots for my 8 year old. They arrived 2 days later. Very impressed with the service and the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast, convenient and fair to the customers and great choice of brands available"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery of two pairs of shoes. Quick refund of the pair that didn't fit. All in all quick, easy to deal with and would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service - easy to order, items arrived very quickly. Unfortunately shoes didnt fit but have sent back which was super easy too. Will order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service as always from Ogam Igam. I have used the ‘click and collect from store’ service a few times and found this to be convenient and efficient each time. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. Order arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely shoes! My five year old loves the interchangeable straps. Delivery was quick. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast shipping; item accurately described."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ogam Igam is rated 4.94 based on 606 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support