Ogam Igam Reviews

4.94 Rating 539 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Ogam Igam

About Ogam Igam: Ogam Igam is an independent footwear retailer based in Penarth, Wales (est.2004). We are specialists in children’s footwear (from birth to teens) and are members of the Society of Shoe Fitters. We always stock an extensive range of quality school shoes with width fittings. Children’s brands include Start-rite, Clarks, Garvalin, Agatha Ruiz de la Prada, Primigi, Geox, Joules and others.
For adults fashionable, colourful and comfortable footwear brands include Josef Seibel, El Naturalista, Birkenstock, Fly London, Skechers... we are also suppliers of Spikes and Sparrow leather bags.

Visit Website

Location:
Ogam Igam 5 Royal Buildings

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Jenna S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery service! Item
As expected. Great thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing service! The shoes I ordered arrived the very next day, and this was without having to pay anything extra. I was especially happy as the school shoes, from Clarks, were not available from any of their stores or website even though it was the beginning of the school year. Thank you so much Ogam Igam
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, good price and wide range of shoes
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price and very quick delivery, would use again.
Posted 2 days ago
Bernadette S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My sons shoes came on time as promised . I was delighted with the service I received I will definitely use Ogam Igam again .
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy service brilliant product my granddaughter loves the wellies. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and free delivery. Very good brands of products. Though limited variety and sizes but still good online site for kids shoes! Good prices too.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was hesitant initially but decided to order online. Very pleased with the delivery time and item delivered.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The shoes I bought for my son was as it was shown on the site was all boxed and delievered on time very pleased !!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alison M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service shoes came quickly and we're as expected
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order arrived very quickly which was a great relief as Clarkes were unable to locate these shoes for me in this size in any of their stores. I ordered the shoes online then rang Ogam Igam and the lady I spoke to located my order immediately and assured me it would be dispatched straight away which it was. I just wish they had a store nearer to my home so I could get the boys shoes fitted there, Wales is too far from me! Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Claire C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This was my first order but won't be my last. Excellent price and fast delivery. Excellent service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Catherine M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I placed an order at 3.30pm on a Friday and received it on the Saturday morning before 9am. Postage was free of charge. Fantastic service, would not hesitate to recommend.
Many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good customer service, prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stephen D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Glad to find Joseph Seibel mens sandals and the service was excellent. Delivered very quickly. Thank you.
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kellie M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Second time I have ordered from this website. Excellent , efficient service. I would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery and great prices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service, easy online transaction with speedy delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast service, beautifully presented. One very happy little girl with her new shoes
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ogam Igam is rated 4.94 based on 539 reviews