Ogam Igam Reviews

497 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Ogam Igam is an independent footwear retailer based in Penarth, Wales (est.2004). We are specialists in children’s footwear (from birth to teens) and are members of the Society of Shoe Fitters. We always stock an extensive range of quality school shoes with width fittings. Children’s brands include Start-rite, Clarks, Garvalin, Agatha Ruiz de la Prada, Primigi, Geox, Joules and others.
For adults fashionable, colourful and comfortable footwear brands include Josef Seibel, El Naturalista, Birkenstock, Fly London, Skechers... we are also suppliers of Spikes and Sparrow leather bags.

Visit Website

Phone:
029 20704254

Email:
info@ogamigam.com

Location:
Ogam Igam 5 Royal Buildings

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have bought a few pairs of Josef Seibel sandals over the years and when I saw these in navy and at a very competitive price I ordered them. They arrived promptly, and when I tried them on they were so comfortable that I wore them all day. I am delighted with them.
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Dawn B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was extremely quick and the product was perfect, exactly as described. Sadly too big and had to return but no reflection on the supplier. Only praise for the service provided.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery. Item as picture and description. Would certainly recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very nice.Thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely boots and very good value - am very happy with my purchase.
Posted 5 days ago
Inna Z
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast dilivery, excellent shoes. Thanks.
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service and fast delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Carolyn D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient order line and delivery of an excellent pair of Softinos
Posted 2 weeks ago
Peter M
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Peter M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scott B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Professional, reliable, good communication and did exactly what they promised. Will be using them again - only wish they were local and not just online
Posted 3 weeks ago
Laleh A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good prompt service. Article ordered and sent was of a good quality. I will use your services
in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have used Ogam Igam before and again the speed of my order and delivery was amazing, so pleased with my shoes
Posted 1 month ago
Sunny C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to find products i wanted and they were well priced and arrived within days of the order. Perfect!
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful shoes
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Did what they said they would in good time
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fair returns policy
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and efficient delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Judi M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely shoes. Great service. Cheaper than local shops. Very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was so happy with the purchase from Ogam Igam, the postage was so quick and they have a lot of choice on their site. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Ogam Igam is rated 4.94 based on 497 reviews