Ogam Igam Reviews

4.94 Rating 582 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Ogam Igam

About Ogam Igam: Ogam Igam is an independent footwear retailer based in Penarth, Wales (est.2004). We are specialists in children’s footwear (from birth to teens) and are members of the Society of Shoe Fitters. We always stock an extensive range of quality school shoes with width fittings. Children’s brands include Start-rite, Clarks, Garvalin, Agatha Ruiz de la Prada, Primigi, Geox, Joules and others.
For adults fashionable, colourful and comfortable footwear brands include Josef Seibel, El Naturalista, Birkenstock, Fly London, Skechers... we are also suppliers of Spikes and Sparrow leather bags.

Visit Website

Phone:
029 20704254

Email:
info@ogamigam.com

Location:
Ogam Igam 5 Royal Buildings

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"I ordered some wolky sandals which I had been looking for for ages. The price was great & so was the very quick delivery. I am very pleased & will be using ogam ogam again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"I was very happy with my purchase, and was very pleased to receive it in good time, especially at the priced that I paid. I fully recommend and am sure to buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quick service. Had searched countrywide for some Joseph Siebel mens sandals only to be continually advised by everyone I contacted that they were out of stock. Until that is, I contacted Ogam Igam who not only had stock but were selling them £12 cheaper than advertised everywhere else. Cannot fault their service and would certainly buy from them again without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering was easy and the delivery was efficient Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Gwefan hawdd i'w ddefnyddio. Y bag llaw wedi cyrraedd yn brydlon ac o ansawdd uchel. Oes modd i'r wefan ( a'r ffurflen adborth yma) fod yn ddwyieithog tybed?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality shoes, often at great prices and always dispatched really quickly. If things don't fit it's free returns which are processed extremely quickly with good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My order arrived the next day and was well packaged. Very pleased with my new sandals!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely Geox trainers. Just what my daughter wanted. A great price and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy site to navigate, images of available shoes from all aspects excellent and colours accurate. Large selection to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"sandals were sold out in a lot of places so pleased to find them and they were cheaper than other places! Super quick delivery too. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic customer service, quick delivery added personal touch would buy from again. Had to return item as was too small, returns were freepost and included paperwork. BRILLIANT OVERALL"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Just the perfect bag for my daughters wedding so happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This is the second time I have ordered from ogam igam. Both times I have been impressed with price and speed of service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service and Very quick delivery on the shoes I bought for my little boy. Great quality shoes. Will use Ogam Igam again! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic service. Very prompt delivery. Very impressed thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery was within twenty four hours and sandals in perfect condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery and a lovely bag which I'm over the moon with. Brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great choice on your website and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to order. Kept informed of progress of my order. Fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"bought sandals and sneakers for my son and was very happy with my purchase. shoes were very comfy and good quality. and delivery was fast and not expensive. defiantly will order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ogam Igam is rated 4.94 based on 582 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This