Ogam Igam Reviews

4.94 Rating 601 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Ogam Igam

About Ogam Igam: Ogam Igam is an independent footwear retailer based in Penarth, Wales (est.2004). We are specialists in children’s footwear (from birth to teens) and are members of the Society of Shoe Fitters. We always stock an extensive range of quality school shoes with width fittings. Children’s brands include Start-rite, Clarks, Garvalin, Agatha Ruiz de la Prada, Primigi, Geox, Joules and others.
For adults fashionable, colourful and comfortable footwear brands include Josef Seibel, El Naturalista, Birkenstock, Fly London, Skechers... we are also suppliers of Spikes and Sparrow leather bags.

Visit Website

Phone:
029 20704254

Email:
info@ogamigam.com

Location:
Ogam Igam 5 Royal Buildings

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
"Very happy with my shopping experience! I ordered a pair of Primigi shoes and international shipping was very fast, I received them in about a week in Canada. Very pleased, would definitely order again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Ogam Igam was fantastic on assisting me with my order of Josef Seibel shoes; received my shoes and now have happy and so comfortable Kelly Green Irish feet!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good and quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very please with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company love buying from them, please keep sourcing the best natural foot shpae shoes for children"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The boots we bought were lovely but I was very pleased that Ogam Igam offered free delivery and returns which gave me peace of mind that I wasn't wasting my money if they didn't fit. Thankfully they did. A very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered some Lelli Kelly boots for my 8 year old. They arrived 2 days later. Very impressed with the service and the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast, convenient and fair to the customers and great choice of brands available"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery of two pairs of shoes. Quick refund of the pair that didn't fit. All in all quick, easy to deal with and would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service - easy to order, items arrived very quickly. Unfortunately shoes didnt fit but have sent back which was super easy too. Will order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service as always from Ogam Igam. I have used the ‘click and collect from store’ service a few times and found this to be convenient and efficient each time. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Order arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely shoes! My five year old loves the interchangeable straps. Delivery was quick. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast shipping; item accurately described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy and efficient, 'does what it says on the tin'."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent prompt and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect - all the way to Denmark."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good selection of School shoes, reasonable prices and free delivery on online orders. Excellent shopping experience for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered some wolky sandals which I had been looking for for ages. The price was great & so was the very quick delivery. I am very pleased & will be using ogam ogam again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ogam Igam is rated 4.94 based on 601 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This