Drinkwize Reviews

4.9 Rating 50 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Drinkwize
4.9
Based on 50 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Drinkwize Reviews

About Drinkwize:

We can supply all that your office needs, from envelopes and cleaning products to furniture and computers and everything in between

Visit Website

Phone:

01753 687687

Email:

barbarao@avenue-group.co.uk

Location:

3 David RoadPoyle Industrial EstateColnbrook

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Competitive prices, great customer service, excellent delivery service. Will definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Goods came quickly and were of a high quality. Very pleased, will defiantly use this company again .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good choice I found everything I was looking for and delivery was quick, one error with the order which was rectified the next day and the young man on the phone was very pleasant and helpful. Bev Grimes Co Durham
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Exactly as described, good price, delivery too a little longer than expected and no online tracking as only negative.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Really good price for basic stationery items I needed - pencil sharpeners, erasers etc. Goods arrived within four days. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very good service and kept me well informed as to the progress of the delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
good service and delivery was on time. the staff went out of their way to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
My experience started from the time I placed my order. I was amazed at how quickly my order was dealt with. The typist chair that I ordered was in my home within 24 hours of ordering same. The chair was exceptionally easy to assemble. It is very comfortable to sit on, I obviously have it adjusted to suit myself. The quality of the leather is good and the chair appears to be very well stitched. I have absolutely no complaints whatsoever and have no hesitation in using this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I find the new broom and pan set handy and easy to use. It does the cleaning job perfectly well.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Products came quickly and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Drinkwize is rated 4.86 based on 50 reviews