Office Supermarket Reviews

4.31 Rating 261 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Office Supermarket
Read Office Supermarket Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Service was good, delivery was on time and product was easy to assemble.
Posted 1 month ago
Paul and Jane were very helpful and courteous , and If I get the 600 >< 1200 deep cantilever desks in grey oak/silver frame early next week as promised I’ll be a very happy happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Extensive choice of products.
Rapid delivery of a quality chair.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and item arrived quicker than expected
Posted 1 month ago
The ordering online was simple and the delivery was very quick. Office desk and chair arrived in excellent condition and as described. Good service and quality products.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Office Supermarket. I ordered a desk during lockdown, lots of places were either sold out or long delivery dates. I ordered the desk at noon and it arrived the next day! It's a sturdy desk and the price was a lot cheaper than other online sites. Would definitely use this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
All great! Smooth transaction and delivery, plus the office chair I bought has turned out to be good quality also.
Posted 1 month ago
Office desk, delivered on time. Decent quality for the price, very easy to put together, minutes.
Posted 1 month ago
Problem with this item on receipt which was resolved by e-mail within 24 hrs and by receipt of the replacement item within 4 calender days. Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to deal with and delivery was quick. Good product exactly as advertised.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery of an excellent table. Really good quality product, not the cheapest but well worth the money.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and best price I saw for the chair I wanted. Arms were missing when it was delivered but the office we're very apologetic and sent them out within a few days. Polite and helpful on the phone, would use again
Posted 1 month ago
Very Impressed. Excellent delivery service, excellent product. I needed a VAT receipt and this was provided in a very timely manner.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and Nice,
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Posted 1 month ago
It was good. The service was fast and efficient.
Posted 1 month ago
Great chair, ergonomically designed and an improvement from my last one + Easy to assemble
Posted 1 month ago
Product arrived next day, in perfect condition, exactly as described. Would happily use again!
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product (office chair) and very quick delivery, happy all round.
Posted 1 month ago
Office Supermarket is rated 4.31 based on 261 reviews