Office Supermarket Reviews

4.43 Rating 173 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Office Supermarket
Read Office Supermarket Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy ordering, prompt delivery and an excellent product (home office chair) which was great value. What's not to like?
Posted 2 months ago
The table arrived within 2 days, earlier than expected, in good condition. Recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Good product easily assembled - delivery time good despite Covid restrictions.
Posted 2 months ago
order said it was loaded for delivery but its now untraceable
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and product.
Posted 2 months ago
A good product delivered on time - thank you
Posted 2 months ago
The office chair was well described on the website, and delivered in good condition within 4 days, acceptable during the Covid-19 lockdown. However, despite being advised by email that I would be informed when the item was dispatched, no such message was received.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service. Fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Fixings for desk were missing, one call and they arrived the following morning excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
As the weather has been extremely hot as of late, and we have been stuck at home i decided to invest in a decent parasol base rather than the bricks i have been using.
I found one online from Office supermarket, for £40 with "free next day delivery".....that was on the 9th of May. Today is the 23rd of May, and i have not received the item. I sent 2 emails to the company, which were ignored outright, so then eventually managed to get through by phone. I was told someone would call me back.
Eventually i did receive an email from a man named Sean, who apologised and told me the item had been dispatched that day and would be with me in 1- 2 days (not sure what happened to free next day delivery, but hey ho!). That was FOUR days ago, and still not recieved the parasol base.
I honestly wish I'd just gone to B&Q.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered an ash desktop expecting delivery in 2-3 days. After 4 days and nothing heard I tried the chat line. Waited about 20 minutes and still no response so gave up. Then I called the support line to learn no one was around to answer my query. That nigh I got an email saying sorry but it would be at least another week.
Posted 2 months ago
Lousy customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Havent received the goods yet, so your request for a review is rather premature
Posted 2 months ago
Could not have been more helpful if I could give 10 stars I would do. Even amid all the chaos of COVID 19 super helpful staff. Large office chair delivered by 9 am next morning. Absolutely recommend this company. Polite, fast and great product. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, quick delivery and great product
Posted 2 months ago
Easy online ordering and very fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, quality of desk is good. I didn’t need to return any items, so can’t comment on aftercare service but a satisfied customer.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and item as expected.
Posted 2 months ago
Like many people our home has been transformed into an office over the past 2 months, we had been trying to purchase a desk so we could get our dinning room back. Having been let down by two suppliers we came across your website, after a quick call our order was placed and you delivered in 4 days, great service, we will certainly come back for any office furniture needs. Thanks for helping !
Posted 2 months ago
Office Supermarket is rated 4.43 based on 173 reviews