Office Supermarket Reviews

4.47 Rating 430 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Office Supermarket
Read Office Supermarket Reviews
I ordered a calypso ergo operators chair but it came without the lumbar pump which is why I specifically ordered that chair. After contacting customer service they got back to me promptly but said the missing part needed ordered (as the chair back needed to be changed) and would be with me in 2 weeks. In addition, the chair was packaged quite poorly with a hole in the packaging box when it arrived and the internal chair parts not wrapped in any kind of protective plastic to reduce scuffs while in transit. The product itself seems good but ultimately a different chair model to what I ordered which was quite disappointing
Posted 1 month ago
Superfast delivery of furniture. Impressed
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant great desk
Posted 1 month ago
High quality product! Fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Took four days to deliver which was okay. Comes in a box and needs some assembly which was reasonably easy. Slight damage to back of chair but not in noticeable position so have not taken any action, see photo. I would avoid using the "Track order with shop" link on the web site, this directs you to download an app which then asks for permissions to access your email. From a security point of view I would stay well clear.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product and great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on time. Good product and easy to assemble.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality office chair, excellent delivery and notification service.
Only been using the new chair for one week but all seems fine and chair is very comfortable aswell as functional.
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick delivery. Reported small chip on top of desk & promptly exchanged the next day first thing in the morning. Excellent customer service level.
Posted 1 month ago
Would use again in the future
Posted 1 month ago
Desk was delivered promptly, with free delivery which is always a plus point. It is an excellent desk and very sturdy, large enough to hold a monitor and two laptops. Surprisingly it was very easy to put together and managed to do it myself considering the size of the desk.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent table. Although it came flat packed i only has the legs to scre on which i was able to do in less than 20mins. Well put together and very sturdy.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and product. Delivery quick. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
I was very impressed with the service I received from Office Supermarket. I bought a new office chair and desk, the chair had a manufacturing defect so I contacted Office Supermarket and the following day I received a replacement. Very good service, would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service! Ordered one day delivered the next. Easy to assemble and looks fabulous!
Posted 1 month ago
Good product received at a good price
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality and easy to put together! Really improved my work from home set up and fits in with my home decor!
Posted 1 month ago
Fab service - arrived a day early too. Will not hesitate to use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great item - great delivery ;) would buy again...
Posted 1 month ago
great product
Posted 1 month ago
Office Supermarket is rated 4.47 based on 430 reviews