Office Supermarket Reviews

4.33 Rating 206 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Office Supermarket
Read Office Supermarket Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic quality furniture at a great price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Desk was delivered very quickly and is an excellent, sturdy product. Also very easy and quick to build. Very pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a desk, chair and pedestal on a Tuesday lunchtime and they were all delivered the next day! Good price, good quality and the courier who delivered them was fantastic. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The desk I bought is excellent quality at any price, however, it was delivered by a company called ‘Pallet Ways‘ which meant I was left with a huge wooden Pallet which we were forced to keep or incur a hefty charge. The size of the pallet was completely overt the top for a flat pack desk and hardly sustainable. I complained to Office Supermarket who were very unhelpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and the product was easy to build and is very solid. Very happy with it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was good, delivery was on time and product was easy to assemble.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul and Jane were very helpful and courteous , and If I get the 600 >< 1200 deep cantilever desks in grey oak/silver frame early next week as promised I’ll be a very happy happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extensive choice of products.
Rapid delivery of a quality chair.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and item arrived quicker than expected
Posted 2 weeks ago
The ordering online was simple and the delivery was very quick. Office desk and chair arrived in excellent condition and as described. Good service and quality products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from Office Supermarket. I ordered a desk during lockdown, lots of places were either sold out or long delivery dates. I ordered the desk at noon and it arrived the next day! It's a sturdy desk and the price was a lot cheaper than other online sites. Would definitely use this company again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
All great! Smooth transaction and delivery, plus the office chair I bought has turned out to be good quality also.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Office desk, delivered on time. Decent quality for the price, very easy to put together, minutes.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Problem with this item on receipt which was resolved by e-mail within 24 hrs and by receipt of the replacement item within 4 calender days. Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to deal with and delivery was quick. Good product exactly as advertised.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery of an excellent table. Really good quality product, not the cheapest but well worth the money.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and best price I saw for the chair I wanted. Arms were missing when it was delivered but the office we're very apologetic and sent them out within a few days. Polite and helpful on the phone, would use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very Impressed. Excellent delivery service, excellent product. I needed a VAT receipt and this was provided in a very timely manner.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and Nice,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Office Supermarket is rated 4.33 based on 206 reviews