Office Supermarket Reviews

4.42 Rating 168 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Office Supermarket
Read Office Supermarket Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very Impressed. Excellent delivery service, excellent product. I needed a VAT receipt and this was provided in a very timely manner.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and Nice,
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Posted 1 week ago
It was good. The service was fast and efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
Great chair, ergonomically designed and an improvement from my last one + Easy to assemble
Posted 1 week ago
Product arrived next day, in perfect condition, exactly as described. Would happily use again!
Posted 1 week ago
Quality product (office chair) and very quick delivery, happy all round.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery and furniture was easy to assemble.
Posted 1 week ago
Chair arrived promptly and was easy to set up. Very comfortable.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Table I ordered was delivered next day. Was damaged in transit but replacement arrived the day after the original delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
After I ordered and paid online, I heard nothing for more than two weeks. Then I called to ask about my order, I was told it was a failed delivery due to nobody at home. I explained it’s impossible cos we are shielded at home 24/7. I was asked to confirm my mobile number. A couple of days later I received an email that my order is out of stock, there were never any delivery made.
I was shocked. After three weeks, I get nowhere.
No impressed.
Posted 1 week ago
The chair smelled really badly of damp.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service. Great product
Posted 1 week ago
Really impressed. Came the next day. Great price and range, yeah, cant fault them.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and quality for good prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Found office desk needed for set up of home office. Product was in stock so ordered circa 4.30pm on Tuesday, delivered between 10.00 and 11.00am the following morning. This was at the back end of lockdown as well. Fantastic service.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt efficient service and product as described.There was a small mix up with delivery and the Customer Service was excellent.Can recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazingly quick delivery and quick response to questions. However the desks were delivered with no assembly instructions - one was sent electronically but the other was never obtained.
Posted 1 week ago
Decent product, good price, fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Very poor quality, even for an office receptions
Posted 1 month ago
Office Supermarket is rated 4.42 based on 168 reviews