OfferNation.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 178 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend OfferNation.com

About OfferNation.com: Offernation.com can help you to make money online.

Get paid to take part in online surveys, trials and more. New surveys are added throughout the day, and you get paid for each survey successfully completed.

Visit Offernation.com to see how we can help you make money online.

Visit Website

Email:
support@offernation.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"It's really easy to get set up and started and payouts to a PayPal account are very quick. Would definitely recommend OfferNation!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"constantly had my score taken down, was not offered many surveys"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Survey scores are provided, monitored and maintained by a few of the survey providers we use.

They base their survey scores on the quality of the previous surveys and activity you have submitted.

A low survey score come from a number of reasons, for example:

- Information you have provided is of very low quality,
- Surveys aren't being completed correctly
- Information within the surveys is inconsistent
- Surveys are being speed completed resulting in them being unusable

etc.....

The number of surveys available will decrease if your survey score is poor as your past history shows that are not a person who can provide complete and accurate surveys. They are therefore not willing to provide you with any more surveys.

To therefore rate us 1* because you are failing to provide reasonable quality replies is ludicrous.

What we can do is provide opportunities to surveys, and send payment when you request them. There are thousands of opportunities each week for people who do provide reasonable and useable surveys, which you no doubt had access to initially based on the earnings you've had with us, and as i'm sure you can confirm all of your payment requests made following the result of receiving credit for those surveys have been sent within 8 hours of being requested.

If you therefore wish to offer a proper review, please make sure you review the service we provide that we are responsible for , instead of the issues you have as a result of your actions.
Posted 2 months ago
"Thought this was to good to be true, but was absolutely elated to find out it was everything they offered and more. Truly a great site to review surveys and get paid!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Once ID is approved withdrawals are made within the hour!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was very happy the first two weeks of using offer nation. Now it seems I cannot qualify for any surveys now. Wonder what happened?"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This site is amazing. You have tons of options to choose from and everything is legit. Fast payout to PayPal no strings."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The surveys work great."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This site has a huge selection of surveys and offers, much more than others, and their surveys and offers are regularly available. They have paid me consistently on time every time I have requested a payout. They have very strict sign-up procedures, but if you follow their instructions and answer everything honestly, you'll have no problem becoming a member. Great site!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I love offernation, their survey site is the best!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This website have given out tons of money to people who take 10-20 minute surveys. I think that’s a solid deal considering it’s free."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thanks the offernation offer,love it"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"One of the prompt survey sites to pay you immediately. This site is a quality survey site, which values honest survey participants. Will recommend this site to any one who wanted to participate in paid surveys. You will never regret."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great site to use. Easy surveys and quick payments when you need them"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"so far so good join and make some free money"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Im beyond mind blown πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"great all round"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Yea Yea Yea. Offernation is the real best i have seen so far. i got paid almost every week. and very fast payment delivered after hitting withdrawals button. Thanks a lot. you are great."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This is a very good survey site. You get paid instantly when your surveys are more than $1! I am very happy with offer Nation."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good way to make a little extra money fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
OfferNation.com is rated 4.77 based on 178 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support