ODS Designer Clothing Reviews

4.63 Rating 825 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ODS Designer Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read ODS Designer Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01744 730985

Email:

info@odsdesignerclothing.com

Location:

12-16 Cotham Street

Write Your review

Tell us how ODS Designer Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service came exactly when they said with no hassle πŸ‘Œ unfortunately I've since had to return this item as it was a gift for a family member an turns out they already have this item. hopefully a full refund can be made... SORRY GUYS will definitely be shopping here in the future πŸ‘
Posted 2 months ago
Product was as advertised and delivered next day, would buy from here again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great products
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered an item and received it the next day. Well packed and secure. Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful outfit and excellent customer service. Thankyou!
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery great customer service and great prices on designer clothing . Use regular for great bargains for my family .
Posted 2 months ago
Really great communication and assistance. Loved my slippers
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my product and the service, many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and great product
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, prompt and efficient and goods carefully packed. Goods are Christmas presents so can’t rate them yet.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, very quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality coat at affordable price
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service! I had a querie about the exact shade of something in their website and they were happy to video the item on its hanger in store and send me a WhatsApp video. I purchased the same day.
Posted 2 months ago
Sent next day πŸ‘ŒπŸ»
Posted 2 months ago
The delivery was era on time
Posted 2 months ago
First time using this site. Delivery was very quick c
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality shirts with next day delivery as promised. THANKS,,,,,,,
Posted 2 months ago
Had difficulty getting my order due to an issue with my address. ODS couldn't have done more to help resolve the issue. Very grateful for their great customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality, service and delivery
Extremely easy and professional to deal with
Thankyou
Posted 2 months ago
ODS Designer Clothing is rated 4.63 based on 825 reviews