Odin Events Reviews

4.93 Rating 42 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Odin Events

How would you rate Odin Events ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Ellie
"Odin Events are just the best! We hired a climbing wall for an internal event. From start to finish Bethyn and the team were just so helpful and that made event planning so much easier! Unfortunately Storm Ali interrupted our activities but Dani and Chloe were the ultimate professionals. Would 100% hire from Odin Events."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Natalie
"Great service from start to finish, visitors to Paisley town centre loved the Paisley First festive Nutcracker Trail, and we are looking forward to welcoming them back next Christmas! Many thanks to Bethyn and Dean!"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
Holsworthy Town Council
"Holsworthy Town Council would like to thank everyone involved. On the day of our Town Council Big Switch On event, the Snow globe was fantastic."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"We have used a variety of companies to facilitate activities at our event and none can match the experience we and the young people had through Odin Events. I have no hesitation in wholeheartedly recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Odin Events are just the best! We hired a climbing wall for an internal event. From start to finish Bethyn and the team were just so helpful and that made event planning so much easier! Unfortunately Storm Ali interrupted our activities but Dani and Chloe were the ultimate professionals. Would 100% hire from Odin Events."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Greta to work with and superb with the scouts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The staff are incredibly friendly and the results were exceptional."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great set up, the Snow Globe looked fabulous and was enjoyed by everyone who went in it. The snow blowers could have been a bit stronger but that didn't detract. It was worth paying a little extra for the designed skirt."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"A great company to work with, efficant, helpful with great customer service. would reccomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The team on site working with us were always very helpful and smiling. They were a pleasure to work with. Nothing was ever too much trouble and they always tried to meet the needs of the customer. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent equipment and staff supporting throughout the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"We hired The Nutcrackers, Santa's Postbox and photoboard for our Christmas Market, a two week period. They arrived on time, looked great and the public loved having their photo taking with the Nutcrackers. Everything was picked up and taken away straight after the event on the Sunday, would use this company again as they were so helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Our guests loved the experience the snowglobe gave."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The efficient set up and wrap up of the Globe combined with the excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They're always on it! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"We hired the Christmas Snow Globe and were not disappointed. The globe itself was of good quality and sturdily built. The staff that ran the globe were fantastic, they both worked hard for 5 hours without a break and were very helpful and friendly. I would recomend this company as the service before, during and after the event was superb. 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service and everything arrived as they said it would, when they said it would and was perfect"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great company who were patient and professional when we ordered a giant snow globe. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Bethyn and her team were friendly, engaged and accommodating. Even when we had some issues with our beautiful, high quality nutcracker soldiers being vandalised, she responded promptly and proactively to get them back onto the battlefield! Couldn't ask for anything more."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service from start to finish, visitors to Paisley town centre loved the Paisley First festive Nutcracker Trail, and we are looking forward to welcoming them back next Christmas! Many thanks to Bethyn and Dean!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Holsworthy Town Council would like to thank everyone involved. On the day of our Town Council Big Switch On event, the Snow globe was fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I’d just like to say a huge thank you to your team for the set up and running of the snow globe for the launch on Tuesday. All of the journalists thought it was a great idea and had a whale of a time Your staff were a credit to you and couldn’t have been more helpful or efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Odin Events is rated 4.93 based on 42 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This