Odin Events Reviews

4.95 Rating 79 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Odin Events
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Odin Events Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 030 6881

Email:

bethyn@odinevents.com

Location:

25-26 Elmsfield Park
Holme
Cumbria

Write Your review

Tell us how Odin Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service over the past 10 years never had any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We had an amazing time having Odin events at our site during the Amazon Peak. The games that we hired were super cool, in perfect condition of use and the team were very friendly, smiling and very supportive helping our associates while they were playing. I'm looking forward to hire it again!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Odin Events were amazing at our event, they were very professional arrived with plenty of time to set up. staff were very friendly and dealt with any request professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They went out of their way to come and help us at our event! The staff members were great with the young people, of which have a range of need and overall they did an amazing job. Would definitely recommend and ask for their services again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I just wanted to drop you a quick note to say that Brad and Caroline, the team this weekend down at Dickens Yard were absolutely amazing and I truly enjoyed working with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am writing to you to send you our sincerest thanks to you and your brilliant team for supporting the Starlight Christmas Party on 11th December. Both the snowglobe and accessible sleigh were hugely popular with our Wish families and they made the party feel like a winter wonderland - thankyou! The Starlight christmas party was once again a wonderful and festive occassion; full of happiness and laughter, so thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We received a great service from Odin Events, from the moment we booked to the event everything went so smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always a pleasure to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic company to work with! Cannot recommend highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was in touch with Odin about their inflatable snow globe for our Christmas Party. The communication was quite straight forward and on the day, the snow globe arrived on time and was assembled within about 20 mins. Our party absolutely loved it and the engineers who came with the snow globe were really lovely and helpful. Would definitely use odin again for any inflatable needs. Thanks again to all and especially Bethryn, her team and the engineers who were at our party! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As always, excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, dependable, on time , great guys running the snowglobe and a queue out the door all day- we couldnt ask for anymore. John Mayoh for West Fm, and Rivergate shopping centre, Irvine
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We wanted something different for our Christmas lights switch on in Winchester but something we could also use to raise some funds for people in the city who are homeless at this time of the year. The giant inflatable snow globe ticked all of our boxes. Booking was easy, the guys turned up on site early and were friendly and fun and the actual snow globe looked brilliant. We had a great day and will definitely be booking again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The climbing wall was excellent and enjoyed by all our staff at our recent Team Building Event. Odin Events staff were a delight, extremely helpful, patient and encouraging. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have used ODIN Events on a number of occasions and have found them to provide an excellent service. They are professional, easy to work with and great with the young people we were working with. I would wholeheartedly recommend them for any occasion. Great staff, easy to work with. Great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
the odin team were nothing short of amazing! we (already being a full event management agency) ran 5 events on the same day around the country for a large brand and odin supported us where we needed by supplying entertainment, theming and ice cream! Bethyn and the Odin team will be my automatic go to from now on - sorry guys!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Your team and the others and the others that you contracted were so professional and a pleasure to work with and made the evening run smoothly. We would certainly like to work with you again on the back of this success.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The event was fantastic. All the equipment was as described and the crew who attended with the equipment were very well organised and helpful throughout the day. All the children has a wonderful day and we will definitely use Odin Events for any future fun day.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional company. Easy and efficient to deal with. The staff who came to our event were superb and really engaged with our young people and were a credit to Odin Events.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
As always friendly professional first class service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Odin Events is rated 4.95 based on 79 reviews