Odin Events Reviews

4.95 Rating 86 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Odin Events
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Odin Events Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 030 6881

Email:

bethyn@odinevents.com

Location:

25-26 Elmsfield Park
Holme
Cumbria

Write Your review

Tell us how Odin Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Odin Events 5 star review on 22nd January 2020
Hitchin BID
Odin Events 5 star review on 8th January 2020
Juliana
Odin Events 5 star review on 7th January 2020
Anonymous
Odin Events 5 star review on 23rd January 2019
Virgin Atlantic
Odin Events 5 star review on 25th September 2018
Ellie
Odin Events 5 star review on 25th September 2018
Ellie
Odin Events 5 star review on 4th January 2018
Natalie
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A massive thank you to them all, they did a fantastic job yesterday, so very pleased with them especially with the start of shift set up

Would be happy to work with them again, great team and did you proud.
Posted 2 months ago
We were really impressed by the Odin team when we booked a Christmas snowglobe - they took the stress out of the event for us and it all went like clockwork. Many thanks to the team.
Posted 10 months ago
Odin have always been a pleasure to work with, they installed a giant snow globe at one of our centres over Christmas and it was a fantastic success, the biggest hit of the event! Thanks so much
Posted 10 months ago
Odin Events delivered and ran for us a Snow Globe at our Winter Live site in Paternoster Square, St Pauls.

Bethyn was great to deal with, the on-site team timings were great and were really positive with customers. The whole team were friendly and excellent to deal with.
Posted 10 months ago
We used Odin Events to provide two Nut Crackers for our Christmas Market Event. The service was fantastic from the get go. We were kept up to date on our order right up to delivery. Very efficient company and look forward to working with them again.
Posted 10 months ago
We have used Odin Events 2 years running and couldn't recommend them more. Through out the booking there was clear and quick communication too ensure all our deadlines were met.
The snow globe itself is of a high standard and makes a real visual impact and fab photo opportunity for your brand.
Posted 10 months ago
We've used Odin Events for the past 3 years and their staff always deliver a professional, well run event. They are a pleasure to work with.
Odin Events 5 star review on 22nd January 2020
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service over the past 10 years never had any problems
Posted 10 months ago
We had an amazing time having Odin events at our site during the Amazon Peak. The games that we hired were super cool, in perfect condition of use and the team were very friendly, smiling and very supportive helping our associates while they were playing. I'm looking forward to hire it again!!!
Odin Events 5 star review on 8th January 2020
Posted 10 months ago
Odin Events were amazing at our event, they were very professional arrived with plenty of time to set up. staff were very friendly and dealt with any request professionally.
Posted 10 months ago
They went out of their way to come and help us at our event! The staff members were great with the young people, of which have a range of need and overall they did an amazing job. Would definitely recommend and ask for their services again!
Posted 10 months ago
I just wanted to drop you a quick note to say that Brad and Caroline, the team this weekend down at Dickens Yard were absolutely amazing and I truly enjoyed working with them.
Odin Events 5 star review on 7th January 2020
Posted 10 months ago
I am writing to you to send you our sincerest thanks to you and your brilliant team for supporting the Starlight Christmas Party on 11th December. Both the snowglobe and accessible sleigh were hugely popular with our Wish families and they made the party feel like a winter wonderland - thankyou!

The Starlight christmas party was once again a wonderful and festive occassion; full of happiness and laughter, so thankyou!
Posted 10 months ago
We received a great service from Odin Events, from the moment we booked to the event everything went so smoothly.
Posted 10 months ago
Always a pleasure to work with!
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic company to work with! Cannot recommend highly enough!
Posted 10 months ago
I was in touch with Odin about their inflatable snow globe for our Christmas Party. The communication was quite straight forward and on the day, the snow globe arrived on time and was assembled within about 20 mins. Our party absolutely loved it and the engineers who came with the snow globe were really lovely and helpful. Would definitely use odin again for any inflatable needs. Thanks again to all and especially Bethryn, her team and the engineers who were at our party! :)
Posted 10 months ago
As always, excellent.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, dependable, on time , great guys running the snowglobe and a queue out the door all day- we couldnt ask for anymore. John Mayoh for West Fm, and Rivergate shopping centre, Irvine
Posted 11 months ago
We wanted something different for our Christmas lights switch on in Winchester but something we could also use to raise some funds for people in the city who are homeless at this time of the year. The giant inflatable snow globe ticked all of our boxes. Booking was easy, the guys turned up on site early and were friendly and fun and the actual snow globe looked brilliant. We had a great day and will definitely be booking again!
Posted 1 year ago
Odin Events is rated 4.95 based on 86 reviews