Odin Events Reviews

4.95 Rating 85 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Odin Events
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Odin Events Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 030 6881

Email:

bethyn@odinevents.com

Location:

25-26 Elmsfield Park
Holme
Cumbria

Write Your review

Tell us how Odin Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We used Odin Events for a brand activation in November and are very pleased with the event and how it turned out…as always (3rd time) your team were fantastic. I’ve really enjoyed working with Odin Events, super easy and no issues at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Grace and Kyra were so happy and helpful and the snow globe was fantastic, it is definitely a massive hit at the show, with queues pretty much continually throughout the 2 days of the show!! Will definitely be booking again next year!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient friendly service. The team worked very hard on the day of the event with a friendly smile for all. Very happy customers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have used a variety of companies to facilitate activities at our event and none can match the experience we and the young people had through Odin Events. I have no hesitation in wholeheartedly recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Odin Events are just the best! We hired a climbing wall for an internal event. From start to finish Bethyn and the team were just so helpful and that made event planning so much easier! Unfortunately Storm Ali interrupted our activities but Dani and Chloe were the ultimate professionals. Would 100% hire from Odin Events.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Greta to work with and superb with the scouts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The staff are incredibly friendly and the results were exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great set up, the Snow Globe looked fabulous and was enjoyed by everyone who went in it. The snow blowers could have been a bit stronger but that didn't detract. It was worth paying a little extra for the designed skirt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A great company to work with, efficant, helpful with great customer service. would reccomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The team on site working with us were always very helpful and smiling. They were a pleasure to work with. Nothing was ever too much trouble and they always tried to meet the needs of the customer. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent equipment and staff supporting throughout the day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We hired The Nutcrackers, Santa's Postbox and photoboard for our Christmas Market, a two week period. They arrived on time, looked great and the public loved having their photo taking with the Nutcrackers. Everything was picked up and taken away straight after the event on the Sunday, would use this company again as they were so helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Our guests loved the experience the snowglobe gave.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The efficient set up and wrap up of the Globe combined with the excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They're always on it! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We hired the Christmas Snow Globe and were not disappointed. The globe itself was of good quality and sturdily built. The staff that ran the globe were fantastic, they both worked hard for 5 hours without a break and were very helpful and friendly. I would recomend this company as the service before, during and after the event was superb. 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and everything arrived as they said it would, when they said it would and was perfect
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great company who were patient and professional when we ordered a giant snow globe. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bethyn and her team were friendly, engaged and accommodating. Even when we had some issues with our beautiful, high quality nutcracker soldiers being vandalised, she responded promptly and proactively to get them back onto the battlefield! Couldn't ask for anything more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Odin Events is rated 4.95 based on 85 reviews