Odin Events Reviews

4.93 Rating 54 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Odin Events
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 030 6881

Email:
bethyn@odinevents.com

Location:
25-26 Elmsfield Park
Holme
Cumbria

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Odin Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Staff were very efficient in setting up and taking down the equipment Staff were also very informative about new equipment And all staff were very polite, and accommodating"
Posted 1 year ago
"Staff were professional and very smart, friendly and helpful."
Posted 1 year ago
"Climbing wall very popular as usual, also your people and kit turned up on time. Very much appreciated the free chess, jenga and one4one which were well used. Will invite you again next year, will advise date when available. Tony Yeates"
Posted 1 year ago
"Dear Bethyn We had a committee meeting last night, and I just wanted to convey our thanks to Odin, and to your great field team for the hard work they put in on the day, and for your great activities.  The Zorb balls were great (next time we shall try and find flatter ground!), and so were the segways and the climbing wall. The garden games provided some quiet activity for those who wanted it. In September we shall begin planning for 2019 (!), so you will probably hear from us again. Please thank your team for us."
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient booking service, reliable and excellent on the actual day helping to ensure that the event went well. Professional staff with great activities."
Posted 1 year ago
"The staff teams were brilliant. My only comment would be to correct the advertising of the cave, to remove the words about the cameras if they are not in working order any more and the picture to reflect just the one part of the caving trailer and not both. Those who hire expect it to be a larger size"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very punctual, friendly and professional"
Posted 1 year ago
"Odin Events have been brilliant. Nothing has been too much trouble, they always respond to my queries immediately and I feel very secure knowing they will be running the climbing wall at my high profile event in Stratford this summer."
Posted 1 year ago
"We had the trampolines and the staff were great from start to finish, very organised and getting through the queue of young people but also ensuring they all had a good shot."
Posted 1 year ago
"Staff were helpful and friendly. Attraction was set up in good time. No issues at all."
Posted 1 year ago
"We have worked with Odin Events for the last 2 years, and cannot recommend them highly enough! Their customer service is amazing and the staff all lovely and highly knowledgeable. We first came across their website when looking for some Christmas activities for our town, and their helpful attitudes, attention to quality and safety, and ability to take all the hassle out of event organising has made them fantastic to work with. We would highly recommend them to anyone running an event. Bournemouth Town Centre BID"
Posted 1 year ago
"Odin supplied out Family fun day on the 10 June 2017 the Cave & Climbing walls were a big hit will all the children. The set up and Risk Assessments are fully professional, include fully qualified staff and the safety instructors on the day were a pleasure to deal with. I would definitely recommend and I'm looking to book them again for our fun day in 2018. Great company with great products."
Posted 1 year ago
"We have received positive feedback, the public loved the Trailer Cave. Thank you for your hard work as always. Many thanks Elicia"
Posted 1 year ago
"The whole team at Odin Events are great and a pleasure to work with. They make every aspect of the events easy and fun, and we'll definitely be using them again!"
Posted 1 year ago
Odin Events is rated 4.93 based on 54 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support