Odin Events Reviews

4.93 Rating 54 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Odin Events
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 030 6881

Email:
bethyn@odinevents.com

Location:
25-26 Elmsfield Park
Holme
Cumbria

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Odin Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent equipment and staff supporting throughout the day."
Posted 1 year ago
"We hired The Nutcrackers, Santa's Postbox and photoboard for our Christmas Market, a two week period. They arrived on time, looked great and the public loved having their photo taking with the Nutcrackers. Everything was picked up and taken away straight after the event on the Sunday, would use this company again as they were so helpful"
Posted 1 year ago
"Our guests loved the experience the snowglobe gave."
Posted 1 year ago
"The efficient set up and wrap up of the Globe combined with the excellent customer service."
Posted 1 year ago
"They're always on it! :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"We hired the Christmas Snow Globe and were not disappointed. The globe itself was of good quality and sturdily built. The staff that ran the globe were fantastic, they both worked hard for 5 hours without a break and were very helpful and friendly. I would recomend this company as the service before, during and after the event was superb. 5/5"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and everything arrived as they said it would, when they said it would and was perfect"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great company who were patient and professional when we ordered a giant snow globe. Thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Bethyn and her team were friendly, engaged and accommodating. Even when we had some issues with our beautiful, high quality nutcracker soldiers being vandalised, she responded promptly and proactively to get them back onto the battlefield! Couldn't ask for anything more."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service from start to finish, visitors to Paisley town centre loved the Paisley First festive Nutcracker Trail, and we are looking forward to welcoming them back next Christmas! Many thanks to Bethyn and Dean!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Holsworthy Town Council would like to thank everyone involved. On the day of our Town Council Big Switch On event, the Snow globe was fantastic."
Posted 1 year ago
"I’d just like to say a huge thank you to your team for the set up and running of the snow globe for the launch on Tuesday. All of the journalists thought it was a great idea and had a whale of a time Your staff were a credit to you and couldn’t have been more helpful or efficient."
Posted 1 year ago
"This company were punctual, professional, extremely friendly and very hard working...even when the rain came!!. The encouragement they gave to the little ones who were a little wary was superb, feed back from the guests were 5 stars. would definitely use this company again, keep up the great work and look forward to using you again soon"
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you sooo much for the inflatables... the shoot was amazing... your guys were so professional and complete gents... Lethal Bizzle loved inflatables. Lethal has said that he will tweet you guys when the track comes out as it would be more effective that way. Thanks again guys!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Bethyn, I was just dropping you a quick email to thank you for the provision of the wall on Saturday 2nd September 2017. I wasn’t there personally but the team were extremely impressed with your service and team there on the day with their quick set up and instructions throughout the day. Many thanks for your help, Bethyn. I will be sure to contact you again should we require another climbing wall."
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi Bethyn, Just wanted to say a massive thank to the team for coming this weekend. They were all really enthusiastic and professional! The cave maze itself was a fantastic success!! The kids all had a fantastic time and looked very tired when they went home Monday! Hope they all enjoyed the weekend too and please pass my thanks onto them! Kind regards, Charlotte"
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing amazing effort on the great swap! It looked fantastic when I got back on the Sunday and the boys did a smashing job! Thankyou so much for making it happen at such short notice and I hope everything worked out with your mad dash around the country! It was great working with you and thankyou again for making it all work!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Just a quick mail to thank you for attending our Festival. Another success I think ( we might be getting good at this malarkey) It was clear that the children really enjoyed the climbing wall and that they were all having such a wonderful time. I was so pleased you were able to join us again at our Festival and send sincere thanks on behalf myself and The Friends of Broadhurst Park group to you both for attending on the day. Hope to see you again next year!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"A fantastic experience for the town of Aylesbury, Mobile caving was such a different and fun experience to have as part of our campaign of children's activities across the summer. Feedback from our customers was outstanding and everyone thought it was great to have something so different. The team were very friendly and really worked well with the children especially re assuring them if they were a little nervous at trying a new activity. An amazing activity, thanks for a great day."
Posted 1 year ago
"The Odin Team arrived promptly and were set up ready to go in no time. The staff led the day and ensured everyone was happy. Our parish council did not have to worry or do anything, it was taken care of by Odin."
Posted 1 year ago
Odin Events is rated 4.93 based on 54 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support