Odin Events Reviews

4.94 Rating 63 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Odin Events
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 030 6881

Email:
bethyn@odinevents.com

Location:
25-26 Elmsfield Park
Holme
Cumbria

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Odin Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Efficient friendly service. The team worked very hard on the day of the event with a friendly smile for all. Very happy customers"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"We have used a variety of companies to facilitate activities at our event and none can match the experience we and the young people had through Odin Events. I have no hesitation in wholeheartedly recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Odin Events are just the best! We hired a climbing wall for an internal event. From start to finish Bethyn and the team were just so helpful and that made event planning so much easier! Unfortunately Storm Ali interrupted our activities but Dani and Chloe were the ultimate professionals. Would 100% hire from Odin Events."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Greta to work with and superb with the scouts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The staff are incredibly friendly and the results were exceptional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great set up, the Snow Globe looked fabulous and was enjoyed by everyone who went in it. The snow blowers could have been a bit stronger but that didn't detract. It was worth paying a little extra for the designed skirt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A great company to work with, efficant, helpful with great customer service. would reccomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The team on site working with us were always very helpful and smiling. They were a pleasure to work with. Nothing was ever too much trouble and they always tried to meet the needs of the customer. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent equipment and staff supporting throughout the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We hired The Nutcrackers, Santa's Postbox and photoboard for our Christmas Market, a two week period. They arrived on time, looked great and the public loved having their photo taking with the Nutcrackers. Everything was picked up and taken away straight after the event on the Sunday, would use this company again as they were so helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Our guests loved the experience the snowglobe gave."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The efficient set up and wrap up of the Globe combined with the excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They're always on it! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We hired the Christmas Snow Globe and were not disappointed. The globe itself was of good quality and sturdily built. The staff that ran the globe were fantastic, they both worked hard for 5 hours without a break and were very helpful and friendly. I would recomend this company as the service before, during and after the event was superb. 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and everything arrived as they said it would, when they said it would and was perfect"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great company who were patient and professional when we ordered a giant snow globe. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bethyn and her team were friendly, engaged and accommodating. Even when we had some issues with our beautiful, high quality nutcracker soldiers being vandalised, she responded promptly and proactively to get them back onto the battlefield! Couldn't ask for anything more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service from start to finish, visitors to Paisley town centre loved the Paisley First festive Nutcracker Trail, and we are looking forward to welcoming them back next Christmas! Many thanks to Bethyn and Dean!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Holsworthy Town Council would like to thank everyone involved. On the day of our Town Council Big Switch On event, the Snow globe was fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Odin Events is rated 4.94 based on 63 reviews