Odin Events Reviews

4.95 Rating 79 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Odin Events
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Odin Events Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 030 6881

Email:

bethyn@odinevents.com

Location:

25-26 Elmsfield Park
Holme
Cumbria

Write Your review

Tell us how Odin Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
a very professional and helpful company.x
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Big obstacle course very popular and great fun. Safe to use. Needs a barrier all round to control the numbers entering. Odin operators very competent and attentive. Definitely recommend and would hire again. Odin supplied the generators which were quiet and no problem
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We had a last minute disaster with our Family Fun Day when the company we had arranged to provide our bouncy castle couldn't be used. After frantically searching for a new provider over the weekend I found Odin Events. Even though they were incredibly busy, they made time for us and saved the Fun Day. Thank you so much Odin, you were our hero's !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Truly great. Always have been.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional team, dealt so well with big crowds... a very happy client.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I just wanted to send out a massive thanks to you and the whole team who were involved with the Gatwick Airport Giant Snowglobe event- it went down a storm with our customers and staff! Please pass on my thanks to Lucy, Conrad, Dani, Kyra and Steve- they were all brilliant and brought the whole event to life! We look forward to working with you again in the future :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We hired a giant snow globe and had a fantastic festive weekend at a shopping centre. Odin Events were very organised and ensured everything was run very professionally and safely. We would not hesitate to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We've worked with Odin events for a few years now, hiring the giant snowglobe for an event we run in December. The team are always friendly, efficient, reliable and great at communicating with us as event organisers, both during the booking process and on the day. Would definitely recommend. Thanks for your help Odin :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, We just wanted to say a MASSIVE thank you for getting in touch with your donation for our Ultimate Christmas Party! Thankyou for your items, your time and your help – we really appreciate it. We were overwhelmed with such a huge response of donations and we can’t thank you enough for that. Thank you going above and beyond to help make this party happen for the young carers in South Oxfordshire. It really meant so much to the kids and they had such a blast! From a giant inflatable snow globe to an owl display on a light-up dance floor - you really helped make their morning special!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication throughout. Operators on the day were efficient and effective. Always able to contact someone at the main office within the day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From the start of the booking process to the end of the event itself, Bethyn and the team were brilliant. Very professional and keen to get the best results. We used Odins for 3 events this year and will continue to do so!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Odin were brilliant! Despite the bad weather on the day, the 2 gents they supplied alongside the Snow-globe and Nutcracker trail were wonderful and happy and so helpful! Would definitely use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We've used Odin Events for 3 years now to bring their Giant Snow Globe into town. The team are always cheerful and professional and run it like clockwork. We'll definitely be using them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We used Odin Events for a brand activation in November and are very pleased with the event and how it turned out…as always (3rd time) your team were fantastic. I’ve really enjoyed working with Odin Events, super easy and no issues at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Grace and Kyra were so happy and helpful and the snow globe was fantastic, it is definitely a massive hit at the show, with queues pretty much continually throughout the 2 days of the show!! Will definitely be booking again next year!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient friendly service. The team worked very hard on the day of the event with a friendly smile for all. Very happy customers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have used a variety of companies to facilitate activities at our event and none can match the experience we and the young people had through Odin Events. I have no hesitation in wholeheartedly recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Odin Events are just the best! We hired a climbing wall for an internal event. From start to finish Bethyn and the team were just so helpful and that made event planning so much easier! Unfortunately Storm Ali interrupted our activities but Dani and Chloe were the ultimate professionals. Would 100% hire from Odin Events.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Odin Events is rated 4.95 based on 79 reviews