Odin Events Reviews

4.95 Rating 86 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Odin Events
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Odin Events Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 030 6881

Email:

bethyn@odinevents.com

Location:

25-26 Elmsfield Park
Holme
Cumbria

Write Your review

Tell us how Odin Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Odin Events 5 star review on 22nd January 2020
Hitchin BID
Odin Events 5 star review on 8th January 2020
Juliana
Odin Events 5 star review on 7th January 2020
Anonymous
Odin Events 5 star review on 23rd January 2019
Virgin Atlantic
Odin Events 5 star review on 25th September 2018
Ellie
Odin Events 5 star review on 25th September 2018
Ellie
Odin Events 5 star review on 4th January 2018
Natalie
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The climbing wall was excellent and enjoyed by all our staff at our recent Team Building Event. Odin Events staff were a delight, extremely helpful, patient and encouraging. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
We have used ODIN Events on a number of occasions and have found them to provide an excellent service. They are professional, easy to work with and great with the young people we were working with. I would wholeheartedly recommend them for any occasion. Great staff, easy to work with. Great company.
Posted 1 year ago
the odin team were nothing short of amazing! we (already being a full event management agency) ran 5 events on the same day around the country for a large brand and odin supported us where we needed by supplying entertainment, theming and ice cream! Bethyn and the Odin team will be my automatic go to from now on - sorry guys!!
Posted 1 year ago
Your team and the others and the others that you contracted were so professional and a pleasure to work with and made the evening run smoothly. We would certainly like to work with you again on the back of this success.
Posted 1 year ago
The event was fantastic. All the equipment was as described and the crew who attended with the equipment were very well organised and helpful throughout the day. All the children has a wonderful day and we will definitely use Odin Events for any future fun day.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional company. Easy and efficient to deal with. The staff who came to our event were superb and really engaged with our young people and were a credit to Odin Events.
Posted 1 year ago
As always friendly professional first class service
Posted 1 year ago
a very professional and helpful company.x
Posted 1 year ago
Big obstacle course very popular and great fun. Safe to use. Needs a barrier all round to control the numbers entering. Odin operators very competent and attentive. Definitely recommend and would hire again. Odin supplied the generators which were quiet and no problem
Posted 1 year ago
We had a last minute disaster with our Family Fun Day when the company we had arranged to provide our bouncy castle couldn't be used.
After frantically searching for a new provider over the weekend I found Odin Events. Even though they were incredibly busy, they made time for us and saved the Fun Day.
Thank you so much Odin, you were our hero's !!!
Posted 1 year ago
Truly great. Always have been.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional team, dealt so well with big crowds... a very happy client.
Posted 1 year ago
I just wanted to send out a massive thanks to you and the whole team who were involved with the Gatwick Airport Giant Snowglobe event- it went down a storm with our customers and staff! Please pass on my thanks to Lucy, Conrad, Dani, Kyra and Steve- they were all brilliant and brought the whole event to life!

We look forward to working with you again in the future :-)
Odin Events 5 star review on 23rd January 2019
Posted 1 year ago
We hired a giant snow globe and had a fantastic festive weekend at a shopping centre. Odin Events were very organised and ensured everything was run very professionally and safely. We would not hesitate to use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
We've worked with Odin events for a few years now, hiring the giant snowglobe for an event we run in December. The team are always friendly, efficient, reliable and great at communicating with us as event organisers, both during the booking process and on the day. Would definitely recommend. Thanks for your help Odin :)
Posted 2 years ago
Hello,

We just wanted to say a MASSIVE thank you for getting in touch with your donation for our Ultimate Christmas Party!

Thankyou for your items, your time and your help – we really appreciate it. We were overwhelmed with such a huge response of donations and we can’t thank you enough for that.

Thank you going above and beyond to help make this party happen for the young carers in South Oxfordshire. It really meant so much to the kids and they had such a blast! From a giant inflatable snow globe to an owl display on a light-up dance floor - you really helped make their morning special!
Posted 2 years ago
Good communication throughout. Operators on the day were efficient and effective. Always able to contact someone at the main office within the day.
Posted 2 years ago
From the start of the booking process to the end of the event itself, Bethyn and the team were brilliant. Very professional and keen to get the best results. We used Odins for 3 events this year and will continue to do so!
Posted 2 years ago
Odin were brilliant! Despite the bad weather on the day, the 2 gents they supplied alongside the Snow-globe and Nutcracker trail were wonderful and happy and so helpful! Would definitely use them again!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service from start to finish.
Posted 2 years ago
Odin Events is rated 4.95 based on 86 reviews