OddsMonkey Reviews

4.81 Rating 600 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend OddsMonkey
Read OddsMonkey Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@oddsmonkey.com

Location:

15 Parsons Court, Aycliffe Business Park, County Durham

Made £200 in the first month!!!
Posted 1 year ago
OddsMonkey has created an awesome platform for matched betting. I think its good value for money and on top of that, the website/platform/tools are simple and easy to use!
Posted 1 year ago
I would not be without be OddsMonkey, if anyone is wondering if it is worth the money it is - it can pay for itself (the monthly fee) in just a couple of hours. Sign up for the free trial and you will soon realise how valuable it is
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to follow and is kept up to date well - cheers
Posted 1 year ago
The guides are so simple to follow and have made it easy to learn the ropes. ☺
Posted 1 year ago
Works quickly and simply, I'm completely new to gambling and its made so easy thank goodness.
Posted 1 year ago
OddsMonkey is an outstanding tool for matched bettors. The functionality and customer service is second to none.
Posted 1 year ago
Totally worth it, made the cost of premium back the same day.
Posted 1 year ago
OM helped guide me through my start to match betting. Excellent features, calculators, spreadsheets & profit tracker make things so much easier! Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent selection of offers and community threads!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use, made over £200 in 5 weeks, and barely scratched the surface.
Posted 1 year ago
Find easy matches to make money matched betting. Great service. Settle for no other
Posted 1 year ago
What took me hours to complete before oddsmonkey now takes minute - I absolutely love it and am so glad I have this tool to use.
Posted 1 year ago
A great website which saves me time searching for great offers and opportunities for matched betting. Worth the subscription fee within a few minutes - oddsmatcher is a life saver. Not to mention the great community which supports the website.
Posted 1 year ago
its interface is very user friendly and the calculators are a lifesaver
Posted 1 year ago
Very good excellent community highly recommended and have done so
Posted 1 year ago
I was with P.A. for 15 months before joining Odds Monkey and the difference is amazing. There is a free one to one video meeting with one of their experts to tailor the program to your specific requirements and there is so much information on the site which means you will always make money.
Posted 1 year ago
Well worth the money can make it back in the same day.
Posted 1 year ago
Pretty thorough and well explained. Great way to make a bit of extra cash.
Posted 1 year ago
OddsMonkey has been indispensable to me from early on in my matches betting journey. Has all the tools I need from profit tracker to each way matching. Wouldn’t be without it!
Posted 1 year ago
OddsMonkey is rated 4.81 based on 600 reviews