OddsMonkey Reviews

4.82 Rating 739 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend OddsMonkey
Read OddsMonkey Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@oddsmonkey.com

Location:

15 Parsons Court, Aycliffe Business Park, County Durham

Extremely well organised, helpful and an exciting place to be. The help lines and community pages are also amazing to have as a new and nervous user.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Firstly, matched betting works. Secondly, Oddsmonkey made it simple enough for even me to understand. Comfortably making back the monthly fee in profits each month.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy and straight forward tool to use to earn money on betting, especially for somebody like me, who has no clue what to do. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very useful, works well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
extremely easy to navigate, all tools, calculators and forums are really helpful and love the integration with the exchanges, makes placing bets much much easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
OddsMonkey is a great matched betting site with all the tools and guides necessary to help you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Terrific. A very user-friendly website, simple and easy to follow video guides, quick replies to any queries and great tools to help you feel in control. As a complete novice to the sporting world OddsMonkey has been brilliant for me
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
When i joined oddsmonkey i was a bit unsure about whether i would actually make any money. Made a few mistakes at first but that was me not following oddsmonkeys excellent step by step instructions.The more i use there tools for match betting the better i got. Joined around 2 weeks ago and have made approx £450. That is not bad for a few hours a week in front of my PC. Would certainly recommend if you have a few hours a week spare and a little cash to invest. Thanks to Oddsmonkey now i have retired i can earn a little extra cash to top up my Pension.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Just started with OddsMonkey. Easy to follow guides and tutorials. Start making profit almost instantly. Large community to help with any queries. I should have done this months ago!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good, but offers are quite repetitive and not very much daily profit
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic so far, I will definitely continue with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Give it a try, it really does work. I was apprehensive at first but decided to give it a go and now I'm actually making money! It takes time and effort and consistency, don't expect miracles, and follow the instructions to the letter. Tutorials and forums have been a great help and the Oddsmatcher does all the hard work, there is no possible way of losing. Love Oddsmonkey!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to navigate website and useful tutorials.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A useful website to get free offers. Needs to be able to link more bookmakers and betting exchanges with account to save time. Needs to update tutorials.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really easy to use guides for someone like me who is totally new to matched betting.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service!! Makes something that’s quite complicated so simple to understand. Worth every penny
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Intuitive, fast & easy to use. Highly Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great introductory info and guides. Really easy to follow. Profit tracker tool a really useful!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great site with loads of information and help is always on hand. Very quick response if there is a problem. Highly recommend Oddsmonkey.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
OddsMonkey is rated 4.82 based on 739 reviews