OddsMonkey Reviews

4.82 Rating 739 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend OddsMonkey
Read OddsMonkey Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@oddsmonkey.com

Location:

15 Parsons Court, Aycliffe Business Park, County Durham

Really great way of earning money. The guides are clear and extremely useful, any problems are quickly rectified either by looking through some of the discussion from the other members or by asking any of the team. They are all very friendly and happy to help. I really recommend the OddsMonkey.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Its brilliant when you work through the initial welcome offers offered by the bookies. Once you have used the welcome offers then it becomes difficult to make any money. You find you must take on more risk to try and get a return. Most of the odds illustrated on oddsmatcher have changed by the time you try to place a bet at the relevant bookmaker. Plus you have to find at least £20 a month to meet the fee.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great site, couldn't manage without it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This service is a must-have for all people who wants to invest on matched betting
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
For a first timer on matched betting Odds Monkey Premium is absolutely essential.Simple,understandable guidance and a real customer service approach
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was sceptical at the beginning and so was worried to out too much money in. But I am glad I eventually gave oddsmonkey a try. They provide a very good set of online tools and guides that really helped me to understand how to do the betting offers and strategues. The added extra bonus is the community that use the forums, everyone has been so friendly and the constructive feedback and advise is essential. Plus this is the first online forum where no one is rude or trolling - this in itself is a major achievement!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome software, easy to use, so glad i discovered your site
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use and helpful for Matched Betting. Even if you only use the sign up offers the profits will pay for the monthly fee 40 times over.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The best way to earn extra money with absolutely no risk
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very well laid out site, exceptionaly good tools and community and very helpful, polite staff that answer literally immediately when asked a question.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A great discovery. All the guides well written for those not familiar with betting or sport.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have been using OddsMonkey for a little over 2 months now and I have found it to be an excellent service. It is easy to navigate and use the software. With many guides to follow and make use of. Sometimes I have found the guides a little difficult to understand due to my own inexperience, but at those times I have asked for help from the staff on the community boards and they have been brilliant at explaining further and offering advice. After 2 months I decided to update to the annual subscription as I believed it to be good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great range of training, advice and tools... access to forums and expert advice at the end of your Internet connection... could not recommend it enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Oddsmonkey helped me to make a home based side gig, great profits and this time the winners are not the bookies, but the users! Go, go, go!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great value and helpful service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic idea, the support and guidance is brilliant and fantastic customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
OddsMonkey is really easy to use and well worth the cost. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good, helpful and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really handy tool. A bit pricy though.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I began a trial membership of OddsMonkey in early July. One week's trial for a pound. After that week there was no going back, I'm now hooked on extracting what I can from the various offers and free bets the multitude of bookies send to me on a daily basis. The site is easy to navigate, has a wealth of information, tips and tricks, and always someone on hand to answer a question, whether it's one of the staff or a member of the thriving community. Looking at the amount some people are making per month just makes me take more tutorials and follow more guides in the hope I can follow their example. I have thrown myself at this and spent a fair few hours reading up and trying things out. But the beauty of matched betting is that you really can pick it up and put it down when it suits you. And don't be fooled by the thought that this is too difficult to get into, the various calculators on the site tell you exactly what bets and lays to make, and also in some cases by clicking a link will fill in the bet on the respective bookies! I've loved my first month, and thank the OddsMonkey team for giving us such a huge arsenal of ways to profit from betting. It's such a lovely feeling to have a guaranteed win than the sinking feeling of your bet going down the toilet in the last minute! Take care all, and hope to see you join the OddsMonkey community soon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
OddsMonkey is rated 4.82 based on 739 reviews