OddsMonkey Reviews

4.81 Rating 599 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend OddsMonkey
Read OddsMonkey Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@oddsmonkey.com

Location:

15 Parsons Court, Aycliffe Business Park, County Durham

OddsMonkey 5 star review on 15th August 2017
Anthony Lormor
More Photos & Videos
OddsMonkey 5 star review on 27th January 2017
Sue Channing
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic site - just scratched the surface so far and making good money. Easy to use, fantastic videos and help guides to show you what to do every step of the way.
Posted 1 year ago
The oddsmatcher alone is worth the money!
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful advice based on where I am in the process and what to do next.
Posted 1 year ago
I find the forums very useful.
Posted 1 year ago
It has enabled me to make some well-needed income while being unemployed!
Posted 1 year ago
Good site. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
At first very happy - helped my finances a lot
Posted 1 year ago
the tutorials are easy to follow,I like all the tools, the offers are not always relevant to me(to many casino offers),great way to get extra cash.
Posted 1 year ago
Oddsmonkey has made matched betting so much easier. Without it I wouldn’t know about so many offers
Posted 1 year ago
It helps make you some nice amounts of money. Just wish I had more time to do it.
Posted 1 year ago
Really easy to follow and use. If you get stuck always help somewhere.
Posted 1 year ago
OddsMonkey has provided the means for us to make sustainable extra cash for over a year now. The tools, customer service and community are fantastic.
Posted 1 year ago
Oddsmonkey is a great service, and have really great training's that help a complete beginner to understand matched betting and make profits immediately. They are also good for experienced bettors and have something for everyone
Posted 1 year ago
To make a great second income. The software is amazing and it's really affordable. I will continue to use this to make a lot of money
Posted 1 year ago
Because of the interaction in the forum
Posted 1 year ago
very time saving
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely simple step by step guides on all offers and an excellent range of calculators - all this make life so simple.
Posted 1 year ago
I've been matched betting for ten months now and couldn't have managed without Oddsmonkey. The tutorials are generally excellent and on the two occasions I have requested help the response has been rapid. A very good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Made 10k so far in a yeae
Posted 1 year ago
Overall very good. Only reason for the Four stars is there hasnt been any new features for a while,the daily offer calender is disorganised and not updated frequent enough. Also the search function of the forum is difficult to use. I would still recommend it though!
Posted 1 year ago
OddsMonkey is rated 4.81 based on 599 reviews