Ocushield Reviews

4.73 Rating 866 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ocushield
Read Ocushield Reviews

About Ocushield:

Ocushield offers the #1 medically rated range of screen protectors and blue light blocking glasses.
Ocushield helps you filter out harmful blue light, to protect your eyes, skin, and sleep better!

With a 100-day money-back guarantee and thousands of 5-star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ reviews across all our platforms, Ocushield is the risk-free path to better eye health and improved wellbeing.

Give Ocushield a try today!

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3239 7929

Email:

customerservice@ocushield.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Made such a difference to my eyes which used to get sore even after a short amount of time using a screen
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the lenses! The frame are a little bit crooked but otherwise good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fit was great and I can tell a difference when I use sleep much better
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superfast delivery and 100% great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have tried Ocushield products for a month and find they help with insomnia enabling me to use my iPad at night. Fitting the sticky shield on the iPad was tricky and I ended up with spots under the shield, and air pockets which i managed to get rid of eventually. I tried to contact customer support and was promised help but have heard nothing from them. The video was not helpful as it showed someone fitting the shield in double quick time. Slow motion would be much better so you could follow it. Will reorder other products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My eyes feel good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product, fits perfectly and easily
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic, easy to apply.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good screen protector that blocks blue light. It is challenging to apply the screen without air bubbles and it increases reflections outdoors and reduces ability to use your device in sunlight even more than regular screen protection. This has reduced my satisfaction with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Harvey, Thanks so much for your kind words! As for the bubbles, we would kindly advise you to wrap a credit card with a cloth or tissue, then to push and smooth down the bubbles as well as compress the air pockets with your fingers as this tends to do the trick. Do keep us updated on how you get on. Olivia, Team Ocushield.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received our clip-on lenses very quickly...excellent product, well made and effective! So pleased we found your company and already have friends ordering who were concerned about quality. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good glasses, eyes much more comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Originally been wanting to have something blue-light protective for a long while, and stumbled upon this site which, after getting the clip-ons (also got a protector for my Switch) I will say that they feel like they have helped a lot since getting them! (my review for the clip-ons will be with that product itself)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery fitting instructions could be a lot clearer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was skeptical but the product seems to deliver on its promise. I have an easier time sleeping because of this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product hard wearing and does the job very well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Grandson says it’s stopping him getting headaches
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had a problem initially upon receipt of protector but was dealt with quickly and without any fuss. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased with this. Wear it all day and night, inside and out. My eyes feel better.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great screen protector, easy to fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
This product really helped to protect my eyes from the harmful blue lights. I was having some issues so I ordered this product as well as some eye vitamins. I am not having the eye issue anymore.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ocushield is rated 4.73 based on 866 reviews