October Textiles Limited, Nottinghamshire Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend October Textiles Limited, Nottinghamshire
Read October Textiles Limited, Nottinghamshire Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

151-153 Canal St, Nottingham NG1 7HD, UK

Write Your review

Tell us how October Textiles Limited, Nottinghamshire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Friendly, and knowledgeable staff made it easy to make a variety of garments using some great printing techniques. Always made time for adjustments and last minute changes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I highly recomend October. Paul is a breath of fresh air. His no nonsense approach leaves you with such great clarity and leaves you feeling inspired, supported and excited. He is an absolute pleasure to work with. He most definatly us an expert at what he does and truely cares about you and your brand. He will also go above and beyond to make sure that you are complelty happy with your garments and is also fun to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A totally professional service from start to finish They were sensitive to our requirements, and dedicated to ensuring our complete satisfaction. I cannot recommend them too highly.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Established, experienced and knowledgeable and with outstanding customer service -October Textiles are by far the front runners in their field.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, professional from start to finish, highly recommend.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many orders placed over the years, an absolute delight to work with. Don’t hesitate to talk through your ideas for a design with a Paul, he’ll always listen and give you constructive feedback. All the very best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service every time!! The whole team are extremely friendly and really know their onions. I would recommend doing business with October Textiles and will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice people to deal with, helpful, and have always delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having known Paul for some time I can genuinely say that October are there to help, guide and manage your print requirements. Awesome quality and attention to detail... and the kettle is always on to chat through your ideas and thoughts. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top draw professional service all the way. Delivered on my requirements to the exact specifications. Would certainly recommend with confidence. Ash
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best costumer service on the planet and highest obtainable quality. Thanks for all you do at October Textiles!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many moons ago the team at October helped me with an order for Thorntons Chocolatiers. They were second to none in delivering a wonderful set of custom shirts for a special fundraiser. Not their usual order, but their not your usual ‘textiliers’!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Second to none in quality and service. In an industry full of cowboys, go with the wise Indian Chief :)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
October Textiles Limited, Nottinghamshire is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews