Oceans of Goodness Reviews

5 Rating 527 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans of Goodness
5.0
Based on 527 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Oceans of Goodness Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02039836439

Email:

seaweed@oceansofgoodness.co.uk

Location:

The White House, Mutton Hall Hill, Heathfield

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans of Goodness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Continue to take these supplements - very happy with service provided
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is an excellent company to buy from, with no postal charges. My dogs love their daily dose of seaweed and my iodine capsules so easy to swallow. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, prompt delivery, excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent prompt service as ever. Wouldn't be without my Seagreens!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. From ordering product and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is not a placebo if I forget to order capsules my body soon reminds me! Super fast delivery and I am back to good health. Thank you stephan and staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found this company extremely helpful, I had questions answered in depth and in a friendly and welcoming. I have no hesitation in recommending highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great healthy products used in everything. I believe they have made huge contributions to my health.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
delivery of order very prompt, quality product ideal for winter foods adds flavour.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter is taking them following being poorly with Covid .She has more energy she thinks and is even doing gentle runs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The pills arrive very quickly once ordered. This is my 3rd order. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been buying from oceans of goodness for a few years now and their products and service are excellent, consistently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve had tests showing a mildly underactive thyroid. After a week I’ve noticed a increase in energy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent natural products from a very decent company. Have been using Sea Greens Culinary ingredient for many years and would not be without it! I add it to so many dishes including bolognese, Chilli, soups, stir frys it's so versatile and helps bring out the flavour of many foods. The service is very efficient too, no fuss and delivered quickly. Can't fault it so had to give 5*****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cannot recommend this enough. Had terrible problems with her coat, really extensive hair loss. Vet couldn't diagnose the problems (none of the usual ailments fitted). Put her on seaweed - half tsp every morning sprinkled on her food. Within a couple of months hair growth started and her coat is now thick and glossy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always an excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love this company. The products are so good, I love the mineral bath and can feel my body soaking the goodness up!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
we have been with oceans of goodness for many years now and their service is always excellent we intend to use the seaweed supplement for the rest of our lives as We believe it has helped our health tremendously as we are both in our seventies can’t fault them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product, excellent service. No postage charges.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always good, never any problems. Just wish the product was a little cheaper!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oceans of Goodness is rated 4.96 based on 527 reviews