Oceans of Goodness Reviews

5.0 Rating 535 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans of Goodness
5.0
Based on 535 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Oceans of Goodness Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02039836439

Email:

seaweed@oceansofgoodness.co.uk

Location:

The White House, Mutton Hall Hill, Heathfield

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans of Goodness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service as the product was well described, and it came quickly along with a hand written note.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your very prompt service and an excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve only given 4 stars for this product because I’ve not long received it. The service has been very good, I’m just waiting now to see what they do for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oceans of Goodness is a great product to use post mercury amalgam removal. My holistic dentist recommended I use Oceans of Goodness Seagreens capsules after I had all 5 of my amalgams replaced, and I am happy taking them. Historically, I have had a hard time using supplements/super foods etc, especially during the winter when my mitochondrial redox potential is low, but the Seagreens capsules are absolutely fine for me to take. The price is good and so is the dispatch and delivery time. I will be having my heavy metals checked in due course. I recommend this product :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, helpful person to take order. Arrived by Christmas and with no post & packing charge on 2nd Class delivery, I shall order again. Very pleased with my purchase too. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely product, always feel the benefits from taking a weekly mineral bath
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality product. Really quick delivery. Wonderful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Team brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was a pleasure as always to speak to Stefani who was helpful as usual. The only downside is that the first class post did not live up to expectations: my items were ordered on 30 November and arrived lunchtime on 3 December. Not the fault of Oceans of Goodness. Thanks, Janet Emberson
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always good, many years a customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery was very prompt. Thank you. I have used seagreens over a few years. As always within a day or two my nails gained a shine and stopped splitting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent easy way to obtain many of the nutrients missing in our diets today
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Continue to take these supplements - very happy with service provided
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is an excellent company to buy from, with no postal charges. My dogs love their daily dose of seaweed and my iodine capsules so easy to swallow. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, prompt delivery, excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent prompt service as ever. Wouldn't be without my Seagreens!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. From ordering product and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is not a placebo if I forget to order capsules my body soon reminds me! Super fast delivery and I am back to good health. Thank you stephan and staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found this company extremely helpful, I had questions answered in depth and in a friendly and welcoming. I have no hesitation in recommending highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great healthy products used in everything. I believe they have made huge contributions to my health.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oceans of Goodness is rated 5.0 based on 535 reviews