Ocean Leisure Reviews

4.59 Rating 54 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Ocean Leisure
Read Ocean Leisure Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02079305050

Email:

info@oceanleisure.co.uk

Location:

11-14 Northumberland Avenue
City of Westminster

Although these Ikelite items were not on their website they were extremely helpful and prompt with delivering them to me.
Posted 1 week ago
Great company I think. I had bought wetsuit top, which didn't fit, unfortunately. Gave Ocean Leisure a call and had loads of help advice on the phone from them - loads of knowledge there. I look forward to a trip to the store. thanks again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great price and very quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a lovely "Red" changing towel. The quality is excellent, really nice thick towelling and a great colour. Can't wait to use it at the pool. Very good speedy delivery too.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use website. Clear description of items available. Was able to choose a swimming pack pack that I am really happy with. It arrived promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and good comms. Would use Ocean Leisure again.
Posted 3 months ago
Product arrived on time no issues with quality
Posted 3 months ago
Very good. Fast delivery and friendly service. Im very pleased with my red voyager sup. Definitely recommend this company.
Ocean Leisure 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery, I received my new Red SUP within 48hrs of ordering and am now raring to go. Many thanks. Garry Meehan
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service with prompt delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Just what I wanted - good price - fast delivery - Thanks!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from viewing your website to receiving my order on the door step many thanks look forward to dealing with you in the future
Posted 5 months ago
Found the elusive Garmin T1 Transmitter in stock on their website and a quick phone call confirmed they had one left! After explaining that I live in Dubai and my parents were flying out for a holiday in a couple of days I asked if they could overnight it to them. They were fantastic with the communication and the device arrived the next day. Even after a slight issue with payment everything went very smooth. Great, friendly service I highly recommend them.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service. Despite being the week before Christmas it arrived within 48 hours of order. Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
Very prompt delivery - would definitely order from this company again
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order and arrived when stated quick and efficient
Posted 6 months ago
Little confusion to start but the company kept me informed and have been fabulous
Posted 6 months ago
Great service - fast delivery and well packaged.
Posted 6 months ago
High quality goods, very knowledgable staff and excellent customer service. I've had an online ordered posted out to me and have been into the shop in recent weeks - and both have been very positive experiences.
Posted 6 months ago
I had to return the item but the team were great, working under Covid restrictions so took a little longer to get hold of them but everything was sorted out for me 100%
Posted 6 months ago
Ocean Leisure is rated 4.59 based on 54 reviews