O'Briens Electrical Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 15 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend O'Briens Electrical Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read O\'Briens Electrical Ltd Reviews

About O'Briens Electrical Ltd:

O’Briens Electrical Ltd are domestic and commercial electricians working across London and the South East. We specialise in lighting design and offer all-round electrical services for projects of any scale.

Visit Website

Phone:

01322 630 774

Email:

info@obrienselectrical.co.uk

Location:

Unit 68 The Malt House, Old Bexley Business Park, 19 Bourne Road

Write Your review

Tell us how O'Briens Electrical Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Set up of a TV above our fireplace and cool lighting for our shelving units either side of the TV. It;s awesome, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
As a firm, we had an emergency electrical requirement and needed the work to be done out of normal office hours. We found this was not a problem for O'Briens Electrical Limited who were both thorough and efficient. On later discovering a minor problem they sent an electrician out the same day and the problem was quickly rectified - would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very professional, very knowledgeable and always helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Highly recommended as a professional company who are quick to respond. They are always polite, courteous and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After being recommended to O'Briens they were absolutely brilliant. Great communication, fantastic service. very reasonable and extremely professional. Would only use them in the future. Thanks for a great service - especially the girls in the office - made life so easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very proffesional reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very responsive and good commuicators. Would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt attendance as always Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service always happy to recommend to friends and others
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very please with the speed of the job being booked in as it was fairly urgent, very polite, tidy knowledgeable and communicative. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've been using O'Briens Electrical now for over 5 years and am always impressed. The company has a great ethic, they are reliable, friendly, yet professional and I have utmost faith in the work that has been done over the years which includes PAT testing for my business, fitting a new oven, new security lighting and a full re-wire of my home.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Will not use another Electrical contractor. They are completely trustworthy, all invoices are as per quotes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very responsive and all staff I have dealt with have been friendly :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, efficient and reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
O'Briens Electrical Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 15 reviews