Objest Reviews

4.96 Rating 50 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Objest
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Objest Reviews

About Objest:

Objest creates beautifully simple, premium Swiss made watches. Designed to be loved and worn with pleasure and pride, our timepieces are for people who notice the telling details that differentiate superior design and impeccable quality. Developed in London in conjunction with world-class watchmakers, each Objest is carefully crafted using the finest materials, and designed to function effortlessly, look remarkable, and provide a lifetime’s better timekeeping.

Visit Website

Phone:

02078594126

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These are really lovely watches. I'd seen them at the Clerkenwell Design Festival and had wanted one since. The first watch I got sent developed a problem within a couple of days - the strap pinged out overnight and cracked the glass as it did so. However I contacted Objest and was immediately sent a replacement, nothing was any trouble, and even got an 'upgrade' as the watch I'd initially ordered was no longer in stock. There have been no problems with the new watch and I'm very pleased with it.
Posted 1 week ago
Sleek and stylish watches, which feel high quality and arrived quickly! They're so good I bought two in different colours! Thank you! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful, clean aesthetics that seems to follow the principles of Dieter Rams' timeless design!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm always a bit carefull when buying something oneline. that's why I usually send an email to have a first contact.
I immediately received an answer from Jim, and he helped me through the proces. He always answered quickly an to the point.
thanks for that Jim! and thanks for the discount you offered us, because the watch wouldn't arrive on time for my wifrs birthday.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Omg the watches look amazing I got so many compliments for it. Shipping was fast
Posted 1 month ago
Wirklich einzigartig schöne Uhr & Top Service dazu
Posted 1 month ago
I love the simple elegant designs!
Posted 5 months ago
I purchased the watch as a Christmas present and it went down a treat. Looks great on her wrist! Great service from the team at Objest too, as I had a few questions prior to buying the watch.
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome industrial design, amazing craftsmanship and great attention to detail.
Posted 8 months ago
Generous offer, supportive communication to make a decision. Quick responses despite time difference.
Posted 9 months ago
This is a magnificent watch. It's beautifully crafted, runs smoothly, and looks sharp. I couldn't be happier with the order.
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect service. Amazing product ! Thanks Objest.
Posted 11 months ago
Customer service was super quick and friendly. Could not fault them.
Posted 1 year ago
This is one of the best aftersales that is extremely efficient. The glass on my Objest had somehow cracked on the edge which I had no idea how it happened. Wrote to the guys at Objest and they gladly replaced it. Still loving the watch....
Posted 1 year ago
Really cool small company. Great customer service and communication in general.
Posted 1 year ago
my favorite watch by far.
Posted 1 year ago
Objest brings beautiful timeless designs to the table.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing quality and design for the price!!
Posted 1 year ago
I'm very impressed with the Objest brand, tasteful style and friendly customer service. It was a pleasure.
Posted 1 year ago
Smart, high-quality modern design with a bit of quirk
Posted 1 year ago
Objest is rated 4.96 based on 50 reviews